Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 225 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Tom

Review Date: 2011-07-08

used mostly in barn to keep cats and birds off. mothballs keep the cats off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Fits snug, Appealing color, Easy to put on

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits awesome!

By: Me

Review Date: 2011-06-15

Great company to buy from. Good product. Read reviews and know what you want, the company takes care of the rest.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Truck was dry after rain, Easy To Install, Looks good when parked, Comes with handy bag

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It Works!

By: "The Godfather of Speed"

Review Date: 2011-06-07

I was hopeful that the cover would keep the truck clean when left out in the rain. We washed and waxed it the other day and put the cover on. It rained that same night. The next day, I took off the cover and the truck looked like it did right after we washed it! The inside of the cover was completely dry.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect COVERage!

By: Clean freak!

Review Date: 2011-06-03

Easy to put on. Keeps dust and dirt off. Good workmanship, but extremely affordable.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If I ever need another I will buy the sa

By: none

Review Date: 2011-05-27

Easy to use, fits great [...]

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Very pleased with product, Great product

Best Uses: Keepin it pristine, Truck cover

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Pleased

By: LJI

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Great truck cover. Keepin it pristine in the hot FL sun.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Nice heavey fabric

Cons: Sides need to be longer, No place for the antenna, Should fit tighter

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Cover

By: Spanky

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I'm using the truck cover to keep the sun off the paint and out of the cab of the truck. I like the heavy fabric, but it needs to come down farther on the sides. I would have liked to have a hole for the antenna, but I had a tent company put a plastic grommet in so that the cover fits down on the antenna.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Less cleaning

Cons: No one to put it on

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Saving Stanley! My Truck

By: Loumo

Review Date: 2011-05-26

This cover works perfect for me. It is waterproof & dust free. I would recommend that an atenna slot be incorporated.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Not expensive, Can Withstand Use, Versatile

Best Uses: Truck, Pollen caterpillars

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I was looking for

By: CapeJeff

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I got this cover to protect my vehicle from the pollen and caterpillar [*] that we get in the early-late spring. I got tired of washing my Envoy every day!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Cons: Great product

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new truck cover, its great.

By: Capt Rob

Review Date: 2011-05-26

During summer, I always parked my truck on the lawn under the shade tree. Now I use my new cover and my lawn looks much happier.

[5 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy To Install

Cons: None so far

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As Advertized

By: Big Ed

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Product installs nicely and seems to work as advertized. Had this cover on my truck for about 3 weeks now. Had to use the truck once and it was easialy removed and stored until I returned. Actually easier to install than my motorcycle cover! I really like this product so far and recommend it to anyone in need of one.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Waterproof, Can Withstand Use, Protects vehicle

Cons: Fits a little loose

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Truck cover

By: Len and the Newfies

Review Date: 2011-05-23

Excellent value for the price. It's not a custom made cover, but it gets the job done and protects the vehicle.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful, Wish I had bought it sooner

By: Jackstorm

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Used it to keep the snow off the truck.Performed just as stated and easy to remove taking most if not all of the snow and ice.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can withstand the wind

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product

By: Holly

Review Date: 2011-03-16

This is a cover for a truck. I like it because it withstands the wind, sun and rain. It doesn't blow off in heavy wind.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the money

By: NJ Mike

Review Date: 2011-03-16

If used in a high wind area additional clips and bungee cords are necessary to keep air from getting under the cover and removing it from the vehicle. The fit is very snug in certain areas which makes a two person job a necessity to get it on the first time. Works very well in the rain and intense heat here in South Carolina.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Better material vs dealer

Cons: In picture not loose, loose fit, Should include chain loc

Best Uses: Only time will tell

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Noticeable in quallity

By: Leo

Review Date: 2011-01-30

easy to use. love the material! My wife had bought a cover at the dealer where we bought the truck... but it look and seemed inferior. the cost was only 25dlls more.The 10 year warranty is a deal closer.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fits my classic truck,easy to put on,

By: BUD

Review Date: 2011-01-30

easy to put on, good value,great warrenty

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to use, Came fast, Great customer service

Cons: Little small, Need more ways to secure

Best Uses: Store truck for winter

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good product made in USA

By: Jake

Review Date: 2010-11-21

Wish it had more gromets or they supplied more clamps to secure cover. I live in high wind area.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Coverbabulous

Cons: none

Best Uses: Weather protection

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Truck Cover we ever had!

By: The Diva

Review Date: 2010-11-20

We have fir trees near our drive way and need protection from pitch and needles and the Washington Rain. It really is quality and better than a cheaper cover we had purchased two years ago, it fell apart in a wind storm.

[19 out of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Don't like color

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: Scuba Dan

Review Date: 2010-10-26

Using to keep truck longer. Garage kept but keeping dust off.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No