Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 186 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Don't like color

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: Scuba Dan

Review Date: 2010-10-26

Using to keep truck longer. Garage kept but keeping dust off.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Good quality fabric, Great fit, Versatile

Cons: Kind of expensive

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I wanted!

By: Sparky

Review Date: 2010-10-25

I was unable to find a cover that would fit my quad cab truck with shell anywhere else. This cover fits great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Well built quality

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My new Grey Max Truck cover

By: Deano.

Review Date: 2010-10-24

I just received my grey Max truck cover. It appears to be made of high quality material. It appears to be quite loose, so I'm a little concerned about heavy winds. [...] I will be ordering floor mats and barbeque cover in the future. Thanks for the excellent service and quality product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Product!

By: Aka

Review Date: 2010-09-22

It seems like a nice product for now. We need to see if it pass the test of time....

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good value

By: diz

Review Date: 2010-09-21

web selection options were useful; cover is well designed and constructed

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Cons: Flimsy

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

*****

By: NONE

Review Date: 2010-09-20

TO COVER MY TRUCK LOCATED IN A CORPORT

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Quality is good, Really quick delivery, It fits perfectly, Billing was accurate

Cons: none

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Cover

By: Dan

Review Date: 2010-09-03

To cover my truck - silly answer but you require something

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Not too bulky, Versatile, Improves Comfort

Best Uses: Truck, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use

By: Nancy

Review Date: 2010-08-31

I was looking for auto cover that was lightweight and therefore easy to put on and take off and that I would use everyday. This is it! Keeps my truck clean and takes seconds to put on.


[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Cons: MARK THE FRONT

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT FIT

By: LEROY

Review Date: 2010-08-23

ALL GOOD

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality [...] as promised

By: CHEVLON MIKE

Review Date: 2010-08-09

THE BEST COVER THERE IS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car, Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent for the price

By: Mike the teachinator

Review Date: 2010-08-08

Seems like a durable cover that will protect my truck for a long time. I bought the upgraded storage bag...save your money and buy a duffel bag large enough for storage. As is, it is hard to fold up small enough to fit in the storage bag. I recommend this product.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Easy to install

Cons: None

Best Uses: Truck, Car, SUV

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit and protection

By: CK Rider

Review Date: 2010-08-07

Bought to protect my truck as it sits out in the elements all the time. Easy to put on and remove. Not as easy as pulling into the garage but it is worth the effort for protection it provides.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy installation

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Protection from the sun

By: SH

Review Date: 2010-08-06

Excellent protection from the sun. The fit was perfect. The cable and lock kit should be ordered with the cover. Recommend removing the antenna, installing the cover for a few days before marking and installing the antenna hole reinforcement.


Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Cons: Need gromets on the cover, Not Functional

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: calvin

Review Date: 2010-07-30

Its a great cover but need to add gromets to the cover for outside use its hard to tie down becuase in my area i have high wind, and the cover fly's off.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sterling service

By: Don

Review Date: 2010-07-30

Good product and value, not available locally[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again

By: Golf nut

Review Date: 2010-07-29

Have no garage, this is it.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] product very good!!

By: Roy

Review Date: 2010-07-25

Good as described.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Back the product

By: Duke

Review Date: 2010-07-19

[...] Product itself is very functional and works well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect fit and great price [...]

By: Pat

Review Date: 2010-07-12

I have purchased covers for my RV made of this material and I must say that the material is tough, long lasting and servives the out door weather here that every year varies from 110 in the summer to -30 in the winter. Thanks for the great UV protection on my new Platinum truck/w topper.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product very nice!!

By: troutseeker

Review Date: 2010-07-10

The truck cover fit great. No problems getting it on my truck. The elastic band at the bottom is a plus.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No