Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 171 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again

By: Golf nut

Review Date: 2010-07-29

Have no garage, this is it.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] product very good!!

By: Roy

Review Date: 2010-07-25

Good as described.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Back the product

By: Duke

Review Date: 2010-07-19

[...] Product itself is very functional and works well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect fit and great price [...]

By: Pat

Review Date: 2010-07-12

I have purchased covers for my RV made of this material and I must say that the material is tough, long lasting and servives the out door weather here that every year varies from 110 in the summer to -30 in the winter. Thanks for the great UV protection on my new Platinum truck/w topper.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product very nice!!

By: troutseeker

Review Date: 2010-07-10

The truck cover fit great. No problems getting it on my truck. The elastic band at the bottom is a plus.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Comfort, FITS LIKE A GLOVE, Versatile, Can Withstand Use, Improves Performance

Cons: None so far

Best Uses: Truck, KEEPS MY TRUCK CLEAN

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

IAM GOING TO GUY 1 FOR MY CAR,

By: GLADYS

Review Date: 2010-07-09

I HAD JUST BOUGHT A COVER,FOR MY TRUCK,IT LASTED 5 MONTHS,BUT THIS COVER,MAKES MY OTHER ONE LOOK BAD,AND THIS ONE WAS CHEAPER,WITH A GREAT WARRANTY,WILL BUY FROM AGAIN.



Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Should have bought this years ago!

By: Diamond Dave

Review Date: 2010-06-22

Fits my truck like a glove. Great for vehicle owners who don't drive very often.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very lightweight and easy to use

By: Kat

Review Date: 2010-06-13

It has been great, helps keep vehicle clean, dry, and out of the sun. It is a great investment and not very expensive.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to put on myself, Can Withstand Use, This is my 2nd one, Great Value, Would definetly buy again, Truck 20 cooler

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE my Truck cover

By: Annie

Review Date: 2010-06-12

I love this cover #1 is that it keeps it 20-30 degrees cooler than if it was uncovered. HIGHLY Recommend to anyone

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Resists the heat, Great Value, Easy to put on

Cons: none

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Greatest Truck Cover Ever

By: annie

Review Date: 2010-05-30

this cover absolutely keeps the truck 20 or more degrees cooler easy for me to put on by myself Wish it had a bag for storage

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Rain rating, Ice and snow rating, Sun rating

Cons: No pockets for mirrors

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A different breed of cover

By: Johnny Reb

Review Date: 2010-05-30

The only complaint I have with the cover is the lack of pockets for the outside mirrors which is minor as I just fold my mirrors and put the cover on. Sure could have used this cover when I was living with those nasty Iowa winters but will be a good item with the hot Alabama summers that I'll be going home to shortly.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Protects interior as well, Less effort than washing, Lightweight

Cons: Big for storing somewhere, Stronger ties underneath, Bulky but truck is BIG

Best Uses: For truck seldom driven

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover or wash!

By: Ray the Panda

Review Date: 2010-05-09

The outside of cover could be so marked in more than one place.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Great Grey Max

By: Dually man

Review Date: 2010-05-03

The cover seem to be constructed well. Double stiched seams, elastic edges and reinforced cable locking tabs. I will buy this product again.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good quality for price, Like how front is labeled, Fits nicely

Best Uses: For Indoor Use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Standard Truck Cover

By: Vic the car advocate

Review Date: 2010-05-02

We use our covers for indoor use and the cover is perfect for that. Keep debris and dust off the vehicles with added protection.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good value for money, Reflects sunlight well, Snug Fit, Covers vehicle well

Cons: none

Best Uses: Blocking UV rays, All around protection, Beach areas, Vehicles mostly outside

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Protection

By: ALF

Review Date: 2010-04-04

The "Pros&Cons" sections pretty much says it all.I reside in a Florida beach area that requires a good cover to protect my truck from the harsh elements. I have purchased Empire covers in the past knowing they will do what exactly what they were designed to do. Protect your investment.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Great fit Great quality

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A must buy! Great product!

By: mitch91

Review Date: 2010-03-31

I live in West Texas where it is hot,dry, windy and dusty. I ordered the cover a little larger than my truck so that it would cover the bumper guard as well as the whole truck. It worked perfect. Elastic hem keeps it in place. After a week I pull the cover off and my truck looks just like it did when I put it on, clean and shiny. One of the best buys I have made for my truck.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good workmanship

Best Uses: Good protection

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Joe

Review Date: 2010-03-15

Will protect the paint from the hot Hawaiian sun and UV rays.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Really is water resistant, great, Keeps clean

Cons: Not a formed fit

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product! Great Price!

By: who cares

Review Date: 2010-03-13

I keep this outside in the hot CA sun and it just smiles after the cover comes off. It shows it's job has been done. It doesn't have a formed fit but is still very well built to cover what is needed. This is all on an 82 Crew Cab Dually.


Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Cover easy to install and

Cons: none

Best Uses: First truck cover time wi

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Will buy again

By: OME F-150

Review Date: 2010-03-10

Cover [...] no problems at this time. Cover looks nice on truck.

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Covers well

Cons: Little stiff, Hard to handle at first

Best Uses: Protect truck form CATS

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product does well

By: Peggy RN

Review Date: 2010-03-08

[...]

[7 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No