Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 157 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality [...] as promised

By: CHEVLON MIKE

Review Date: 2010-08-09

THE BEST COVER THERE IS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car, Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent for the price

By: Mike the teachinator

Review Date: 2010-08-08

Seems like a durable cover that will protect my truck for a long time. I bought the upgraded storage bag...save your money and buy a duffel bag large enough for storage. As is, it is hard to fold up small enough to fit in the storage bag. I recommend this product.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Easy to install

Cons: None

Best Uses: Truck, Car, SUV

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit and protection

By: CK Rider

Review Date: 2010-08-07

Bought to protect my truck as it sits out in the elements all the time. Easy to put on and remove. Not as easy as pulling into the garage but it is worth the effort for protection it provides.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy installation

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Protection from the sun

By: SH

Review Date: 2010-08-06

Excellent protection from the sun. The fit was perfect. The cable and lock kit should be ordered with the cover. Recommend removing the antenna, installing the cover for a few days before marking and installing the antenna hole reinforcement.


Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Cons: Need gromets on the cover, Not Functional

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: calvin

Review Date: 2010-07-30

Its a great cover but need to add gromets to the cover for outside use its hard to tie down becuase in my area i have high wind, and the cover fly's off.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sterling service

By: Don

Review Date: 2010-07-30

Good product and value, not available locally[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again

By: Golf nut

Review Date: 2010-07-29

Have no garage, this is it.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] product very good!!

By: Roy

Review Date: 2010-07-25

Good as described.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Back the product

By: Duke

Review Date: 2010-07-19

[...] Product itself is very functional and works well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect fit and great price [...]

By: Pat

Review Date: 2010-07-12

I have purchased covers for my RV made of this material and I must say that the material is tough, long lasting and servives the out door weather here that every year varies from 110 in the summer to -30 in the winter. Thanks for the great UV protection on my new Platinum truck/w topper.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product very nice!!

By: troutseeker

Review Date: 2010-07-10

The truck cover fit great. No problems getting it on my truck. The elastic band at the bottom is a plus.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Comfort, FITS LIKE A GLOVE, Versatile, Can Withstand Use, Improves Performance

Cons: None so far

Best Uses: Truck, KEEPS MY TRUCK CLEAN

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

IAM GOING TO GUY 1 FOR MY CAR,

By: GLADYS

Review Date: 2010-07-09

I HAD JUST BOUGHT A COVER,FOR MY TRUCK,IT LASTED 5 MONTHS,BUT THIS COVER,MAKES MY OTHER ONE LOOK BAD,AND THIS ONE WAS CHEAPER,WITH A GREAT WARRANTY,WILL BUY FROM AGAIN.



Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Should have bought this years ago!

By: Diamond Dave

Review Date: 2010-06-22

Fits my truck like a glove. Great for vehicle owners who don't drive very often.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very lightweight and easy to use

By: Kat

Review Date: 2010-06-13

It has been great, helps keep vehicle clean, dry, and out of the sun. It is a great investment and not very expensive.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to put on myself, Can Withstand Use, This is my 2nd one, Great Value, Would definetly buy again, Truck 20 cooler

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE my Truck cover

By: Annie

Review Date: 2010-06-12

I love this cover #1 is that it keeps it 20-30 degrees cooler than if it was uncovered. HIGHLY Recommend to anyone

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Resists the heat, Great Value, Easy to put on

Cons: none

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Greatest Truck Cover Ever

By: annie

Review Date: 2010-05-30

this cover absolutely keeps the truck 20 or more degrees cooler easy for me to put on by myself Wish it had a bag for storage

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Rain rating, Ice and snow rating, Sun rating

Cons: No pockets for mirrors

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A different breed of cover

By: Johnny Reb

Review Date: 2010-05-30

The only complaint I have with the cover is the lack of pockets for the outside mirrors which is minor as I just fold my mirrors and put the cover on. Sure could have used this cover when I was living with those nasty Iowa winters but will be a good item with the hot Alabama summers that I'll be going home to shortly.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Protects interior as well, Less effort than washing, Lightweight

Cons: Big for storing somewhere, Stronger ties underneath, Bulky but truck is BIG

Best Uses: For truck seldom driven

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover or wash!

By: Ray the Panda

Review Date: 2010-05-09

The outside of cover could be so marked in more than one place.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Great Grey Max

By: Dually man

Review Date: 2010-05-03

The cover seem to be constructed well. Double stiched seams, elastic edges and reinforced cable locking tabs. I will buy this product again.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good quality for price, Like how front is labeled, Fits nicely

Best Uses: For Indoor Use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Standard Truck Cover

By: Vic the car advocate

Review Date: 2010-05-02

We use our covers for indoor use and the cover is perfect for that. Keep debris and dust off the vehicles with added protection.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No