Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 171 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the money

By: NJ Mike

Review Date: 2011-03-16

If used in a high wind area additional clips and bungee cords are necessary to keep air from getting under the cover and removing it from the vehicle. The fit is very snug in certain areas which makes a two person job a necessity to get it on the first time. Works very well in the rain and intense heat here in South Carolina.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Better material vs dealer

Cons: In picture not loose, loose fit, Should include chain loc

Best Uses: Only time will tell

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Noticeable in quallity

By: Leo

Review Date: 2011-01-30

easy to use. love the material! My wife had bought a cover at the dealer where we bought the truck... but it look and seemed inferior. the cost was only 25dlls more.The 10 year warranty is a deal closer.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fits my classic truck,easy to put on,

By: BUD

Review Date: 2011-01-30

easy to put on, good value,great warrenty

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to use, Came fast, Great customer service

Cons: Little small, Need more ways to secure

Best Uses: Store truck for winter

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good product made in USA

By: Jake

Review Date: 2010-11-21

Wish it had more gromets or they supplied more clamps to secure cover. I live in high wind area.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Coverbabulous

Cons: none

Best Uses: Weather protection

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Truck Cover we ever had!

By: The Diva

Review Date: 2010-11-20

We have fir trees near our drive way and need protection from pitch and needles and the Washington Rain. It really is quality and better than a cheaper cover we had purchased two years ago, it fell apart in a wind storm.

[19 out of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Don't like color

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: Scuba Dan

Review Date: 2010-10-26

Using to keep truck longer. Garage kept but keeping dust off.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Good quality fabric, Great fit, Versatile

Cons: Kind of expensive

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I wanted!

By: Sparky

Review Date: 2010-10-25

I was unable to find a cover that would fit my quad cab truck with shell anywhere else. This cover fits great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Well built quality

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My new Grey Max Truck cover

By: Deano.

Review Date: 2010-10-24

I just received my grey Max truck cover. It appears to be made of high quality material. It appears to be quite loose, so I'm a little concerned about heavy winds. [...] I will be ordering floor mats and barbeque cover in the future. Thanks for the excellent service and quality product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Product!

By: Aka

Review Date: 2010-09-22

It seems like a nice product for now. We need to see if it pass the test of time....

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good value

By: diz

Review Date: 2010-09-21

web selection options were useful; cover is well designed and constructed

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Cons: Flimsy

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

*****

By: NONE

Review Date: 2010-09-20

TO COVER MY TRUCK LOCATED IN A CORPORT

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Quality is good, Really quick delivery, It fits perfectly, Billing was accurate

Cons: none

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Cover

By: Dan

Review Date: 2010-09-03

To cover my truck - silly answer but you require something

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Not too bulky, Versatile, Improves Comfort

Best Uses: Truck, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use

By: Nancy

Review Date: 2010-08-31

I was looking for auto cover that was lightweight and therefore easy to put on and take off and that I would use everyday. This is it! Keeps my truck clean and takes seconds to put on.


[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Cons: MARK THE FRONT

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT FIT

By: LEROY

Review Date: 2010-08-23

ALL GOOD

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality [...] as promised

By: CHEVLON MIKE

Review Date: 2010-08-09

THE BEST COVER THERE IS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car, Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent for the price

By: Mike the teachinator

Review Date: 2010-08-08

Seems like a durable cover that will protect my truck for a long time. I bought the upgraded storage bag...save your money and buy a duffel bag large enough for storage. As is, it is hard to fold up small enough to fit in the storage bag. I recommend this product.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Easy to install

Cons: None

Best Uses: Truck, Car, SUV

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit and protection

By: CK Rider

Review Date: 2010-08-07

Bought to protect my truck as it sits out in the elements all the time. Easy to put on and remove. Not as easy as pulling into the garage but it is worth the effort for protection it provides.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy installation

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Protection from the sun

By: SH

Review Date: 2010-08-06

Excellent protection from the sun. The fit was perfect. The cable and lock kit should be ordered with the cover. Recommend removing the antenna, installing the cover for a few days before marking and installing the antenna hole reinforcement.


Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Cons: Need gromets on the cover, Not Functional

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: calvin

Review Date: 2010-07-30

Its a great cover but need to add gromets to the cover for outside use its hard to tie down becuase in my area i have high wind, and the cover fly's off.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sterling service

By: Don

Review Date: 2010-07-30

Good product and value, not available locally[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No