Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 187 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good cover

By: gary

Review Date: 2012-10-02

keeps truck dry and clean. very good fit.excellent value

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again.

By: Two Slow Cats

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I brought the product to help protect my truck from the elements. It is durable and was reasonably priced. I find it easy to take off and put back on. The product has been very beneficial in protect the finish of the truck.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product but worried about longevity

By: Mike

Review Date: 2012-10-02

use to cover pickup truck

[1 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality material

By: Los Al Rogue

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Easy to install and remove from my truck. Keeps water and sun off. The elastic doesn't last as long as it should.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I intend to reorder the same truck cove

By: Galleyrower

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover is holding up well with high sun light and frequent strong winds (35+ MPH in South Eastern Washington). I would normally be replacing other covers around this time of year for winter season where I was using two covers a year. I am very interested in seeing if this cover will last more than one summer and winter season.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

UnbelievableQualityMyTruck is SAFE now

By: Stan the CABINE

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I don't usually write reviews...I'm too busy...BUT this product deserves the CUDOS!!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good quality

By: Steve

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover was just as described, fit my 1995 truck great. Very easy to install by myself

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This truck cover is heavy duty

By: Steve

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I was also impressed how many tie-down locations the cover had. The cover is a light brown so it doesn't show dust and dirt like an off-white cover would. It was large and roomy enough to cover my truck even with a headache bar behind the cab. I put an old pair of gloves over the uprights on the bar before covering the truck to reinforce that

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits really well

By: vairlady

Review Date: 2012-10-02

It's the first cover I ever found that addresses a pickup with a camper shell. It hasn't rained yet so have not been able to try out it's water resistance yet.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L truck cover

By: the man

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This Product is not worth the money! It allows water and dust in and, it is not made of strong material.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Cover, but Leaks water and dampness

By: Bob's Cover

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This cover is nice and light, reflects the sun and dries quickly after a rain. My only complaint is I bought this cover because it would keep my truck dry in a rain storm. It did for the first few months, but now now. Think this company will replace it if I send it back

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product!

By: Posie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This is an excellent product and has everything that I wanted in a cover for my truck. I would recommend this cover and company to anyone in need of a truck cover. I also would not hesitate to purchase this product again.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Car Cover

By: R M Ryan

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This cover is everything we wanted. The cost was not too high. The product keeps the vehicles dry and dust free. So far it is not showing any signs of wear at all.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover for a 1963 8 foot step side truck.

By: Timmy.

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I've had to store my truck out side for a while. Your cover does a excellent job of protecting it from the sun, and the rain. I don't think the snow will be a issue. I was talked into buying the next model up from what I was thinking. I'm glad that I was talked into it. It fits great!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Beavis

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I keep my truck on the side of house under a tree. The cover protects my truck pretty good.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: None

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Excellent communication about the shipping of the product, and very timely. Could be more impressed with the customer service.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover

By: Moto

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I use the car cover which fits my truck with camper perfectly....very easy to take off and put on by myself (I'm a 65 year old lady).

[13 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

titan quatro 4L truck cover

By: Herby

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Very impressed with this cover. Easy to go on, stores nicely, and breathes well. It's not the best quality, but for the price, you can't go wrong. It is definitley the best deal out there.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Weather resistance, Fit, value, Quality

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First "real" truck cover.

By: Greg

Review Date: 2012-05-13

Got this cover as an early Father's Day present. I'm pleasantly surprised at the high quality materials and it's usefulness. I don't always have time to do a full detail on my truck, but with this cover I can wash and dry one day, cover it until I have the time for the wax and detail without having to redo the wash. So, it's a real treat to pull the cover to an absolutely freshly cleaned truck.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: NO BETTER COVER ON THE MA

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT COVER

By: NONE

Review Date: 2011-11-23

I HAVE OWNED THIS COVER FOR A PREVIOUS TRUCK, BOUGHT A NEW TRUCK (DIFFERENT MODEL) AND ORDERED THE SAME COVER. NO DISSAPOINTMENTS HERE, THE COVER LASTS FOREVER, THE LAST ONE FOR 6 YEARS IN OUTSIDE WEATHER HERE IN VIRGINIA. EMPIRE COVERS ARE QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT LAST. I RECEIVED TOP DOLLAR FOR MY TRADE IN- NO SCRATCHES OR FADING DUE TO THE EMPIRE TRUCK COVER.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No