Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 171 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover

By: Moto

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I use the car cover which fits my truck with camper perfectly....very easy to take off and put on by myself (I'm a 65 year old lady).

[13 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

titan quatro 4L truck cover

By: Herby

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Very impressed with this cover. Easy to go on, stores nicely, and breathes well. It's not the best quality, but for the price, you can't go wrong. It is definitley the best deal out there.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Weather resistance, Fit, value, Quality

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First "real" truck cover.

By: Greg

Review Date: 2012-05-13

Got this cover as an early Father's Day present. I'm pleasantly surprised at the high quality materials and it's usefulness. I don't always have time to do a full detail on my truck, but with this cover I can wash and dry one day, cover it until I have the time for the wax and detail without having to redo the wash. So, it's a real treat to pull the cover to an absolutely freshly cleaned truck.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: NO BETTER COVER ON THE MA

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT COVER

By: NONE

Review Date: 2011-11-23

I HAVE OWNED THIS COVER FOR A PREVIOUS TRUCK, BOUGHT A NEW TRUCK (DIFFERENT MODEL) AND ORDERED THE SAME COVER. NO DISSAPOINTMENTS HERE, THE COVER LASTS FOREVER, THE LAST ONE FOR 6 YEARS IN OUTSIDE WEATHER HERE IN VIRGINIA. EMPIRE COVERS ARE QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT LAST. I RECEIVED TOP DOLLAR FOR MY TRADE IN- NO SCRATCHES OR FADING DUE TO THE EMPIRE TRUCK COVER.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Simple indoor cover

Cons: No tie straps

Best Uses: Garage, Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Bang for Your Buck

By: Jay

Review Date: 2011-11-05

Works great for a garage stored vehicle that just need a dust cover. Great price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: High Quality, Tie down straps built in, Keeps car cool

Cons: Antenna patch

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover but just barely fits

By: Mikey

Review Date: 2011-07-08

This is a great cover and high quality. We get some extreme sun here and have seen the clear coat on some coworker's cars start to bubble because of being in the sun all day. I have a new Chevy Avalanche and didn't want the same to happen. Also the plastics on the the bed cover tend to fade quickly so I wanted some good protection. I was worried about the fit because the the cab is a full four doors, and I did note know how the bracing that come off the back of the cab to the bed would affect the fit of the cover. But it isn't a problem at all. The overall length is a little snug but the width is perfect. The patch for the antenna is a joke. It comes with two fabric pieces with holes already in it and once you cut a hole in your cover then you place the fabric pieces on the hole to keep it from ripping. Well the pieces are just adhesive backing like a sticker and mine fell off not too long after. I'm going to have to sew some permanent ones on to keep it the whole from spreading. I assume this would be the case with any cover. I would buy it again and might get another one for my other car. Take your time when cutting the hole for the antenna to make sure it is exactly where you want it.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Tom

Review Date: 2011-07-08

used mostly in barn to keep cats and birds off. mothballs keep the cats off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Fits snug, Appealing color, Easy to put on

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits awesome!

By: Me

Review Date: 2011-06-15

Great company to buy from. Good product. Read reviews and know what you want, the company takes care of the rest.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Truck was dry after rain, Easy To Install, Looks good when parked, Comes with handy bag

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It Works!

By: "The Godfather of Speed"

Review Date: 2011-06-07

I was hopeful that the cover would keep the truck clean when left out in the rain. We washed and waxed it the other day and put the cover on. It rained that same night. The next day, I took off the cover and the truck looked like it did right after we washed it! The inside of the cover was completely dry.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect COVERage!

By: Clean freak!

Review Date: 2011-06-03

Easy to put on. Keeps dust and dirt off. Good workmanship, but extremely affordable.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If I ever need another I will buy the sa

By: none

Review Date: 2011-05-27

Easy to use, fits great [...]

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Very pleased with product, Great product

Best Uses: Keepin it pristine, Truck cover

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Pleased

By: LJI

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Great truck cover. Keepin it pristine in the hot FL sun.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Nice heavey fabric

Cons: Sides need to be longer, No place for the antenna, Should fit tighter

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Cover

By: Spanky

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I'm using the truck cover to keep the sun off the paint and out of the cab of the truck. I like the heavy fabric, but it needs to come down farther on the sides. I would have liked to have a hole for the antenna, but I had a tent company put a plastic grommet in so that the cover fits down on the antenna.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Less cleaning

Cons: No one to put it on

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Saving Stanley! My Truck

By: Loumo

Review Date: 2011-05-26

This cover works perfect for me. It is waterproof & dust free. I would recommend that an atenna slot be incorporated.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Not expensive, Can Withstand Use, Versatile

Best Uses: Truck, Pollen caterpillars

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I was looking for

By: CapeJeff

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I got this cover to protect my vehicle from the pollen and caterpillar [*] that we get in the early-late spring. I got tired of washing my Envoy every day!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Cons: Great product

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new truck cover, its great.

By: Capt Rob

Review Date: 2011-05-26

During summer, I always parked my truck on the lawn under the shade tree. Now I use my new cover and my lawn looks much happier.

[5 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy To Install

Cons: None so far

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As Advertized

By: Big Ed

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Product installs nicely and seems to work as advertized. Had this cover on my truck for about 3 weeks now. Had to use the truck once and it was easialy removed and stored until I returned. Actually easier to install than my motorcycle cover! I really like this product so far and recommend it to anyone in need of one.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Waterproof, Can Withstand Use, Protects vehicle

Cons: Fits a little loose

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Truck cover

By: Len and the Newfies

Review Date: 2011-05-23

Excellent value for the price. It's not a custom made cover, but it gets the job done and protects the vehicle.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful, Wish I had bought it sooner

By: Jackstorm

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Used it to keep the snow off the truck.Performed just as stated and easy to remove taking most if not all of the snow and ice.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can withstand the wind

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product

By: Holly

Review Date: 2011-03-16

This is a cover for a truck. I like it because it withstands the wind, sun and rain. It doesn't blow off in heavy wind.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No