Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 212 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: CP

Review Date: 2013-12-09

Cover fits perfect and is nice and thick with a very soft under layer. I bought the cover to protect my truck from the Michigan winters since it will be outside. It has been snowed on several times all ready with no issues. So far this cover is working perfect.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product - good fit. Timely shipping

By: Pearl Pirate

Review Date: 2013-11-18

Short bed pick up cover. Good product- good fit. Very timely shipping.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY SECOND ONE!

By: subtlebarb

Review Date: 2013-11-06

I live very close to the ocean and wanted a cover to protect my truck from the salt and the sun - this cover does both! By the way, my first cover lasted 26 months which I was very pleased with!

[12 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Terrific just what I needed

By: Grand Pa Earl

Review Date: 2013-11-04

It covers my truck completely.Idont have to worry about the birds destroying my paint. The material is great .Sorry I haven`t learned how to send pictures. THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.Again. Earl

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Rain, UV & Dust Proof

By: Retired Sgt.

Review Date: 2013-10-29

This Truck Cover does what it stated on the site and I would highly recommend to others there is NO comparison. It Rained yesterday, water was on the top of cover and nothing soaked through nor did I find any spots. :D

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best truck cover for the $

By: Jim

Review Date: 2013-10-15

This is the second truck cover purchased. The old cover lasted a very long time. That is why I purchased again. Best value for the $.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SUV Cover

By: The SandMan

Review Date: 2013-10-04

We travel. So, the cover is great for our SUV. Easy to use right out of the box. Fits great. Thanks, Ken N Tery

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice truck cover

By: Rob

Review Date: 2013-09-22

Great quality nice cover would definitely recommend.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

I was pleased with my cover

By: Bahama mama

Review Date: 2013-09-15

It covered my truck well and the material doesn't seem to scratch the paint

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit!

By: Tom

Review Date: 2013-09-14

I ordered two different times from a competitor and neither fit. (I supplied the exact model of my truck). This cover fits perfectly. Time will tell about quality.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent fit and looks

By: WagonWheel

Review Date: 2013-08-03

I constructed a PVC frame so that rain would run off.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just Right for My Truck

By: SERF

Review Date: 2013-03-22

The cover is a great fit for my short bed pickup which is used only on weekends. Haven't been through any really bad wind or weather yet but I believe it is going to be the perfect solution to bird droppings, pollen and other contaminants.

[8 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected.

By: Desert Dweller

Review Date: 2013-02-07

I live in the desert where it's hot and sunny 9 months out of the year. The sun is oxidizing my truck badly. When I received my cover I was impressed. It was thicker than expected. After a week, I took it off to see how well it did. Fantastic! There wasn't even dust on my truck. The cover was a little costly, however, the quality is well worth the cost.

[33 out of 35 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck cover

By: Retired pipelin

Review Date: 2013-02-07

All OK

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Gayle

Review Date: 2013-01-06

Good delivery timing

[2 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: jallen58

Review Date: 2013-01-05

delivered when stated great warranty keeps sun and rain off of my truck it has grommet eyes and straps to secure I would highly recomend

[12 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Rick & Rock

Review Date: 2012-12-30

This product is perfect for what we needed. We've had it for about 6 months and while it's not in use 24/7 we've not been disappointed in any way.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect fit, best cover at good price

By: FAST RED FORD

Review Date: 2012-11-15

truck cover fits perfect, stays on very well even in high winds, keeps truck dry no leaks.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Something I wish I had bought years ago

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2012-10-13

I bought the Titan cover because I do not use my truck as much as I have in the past due to the higher price of gas so it sets for several months at a time. It went on exceptionally easy with a great fit even with the high bed cap. I can still access the bed by removing the back tie down and sliding the cover up. Works great. Was wondering if there was a way to safely create an opening for the

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Cover

By: Enzo

Review Date: 2012-10-13

Use my cover mostly in the Fall, protects the paint & keeps my truck dry after it's washed with the many showers we have in the Midwest during this season. Know for a FACT that Empire stands behind their product, received a new cover under warranty in two days!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No