Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 186 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOULD PURCHASE PRODUCT AGAIN

By: MACK

Review Date: 2012-10-04

THE COVER IS GREAT. THE TRUCK IS IN A DRIVEWAY AND IT GETS COVERED WHEN THE CAMPING SEASON IS OVER. THE RAIN AND SNOW DOES NOT GO THRU AND KEEPS THE TRUCK PROTECTED.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Max Pickup cover for Pickup w/shell

By: Rick

Review Date: 2012-10-03

This is not my first cover from this company. All that I have purchased have been outstanding and met my needs. Durability and longivity are a plus. The cover for my pickup also fits into this catagory, with the exception of the lack of mirror pockets. I added two mirror pockets which enables a snugger fit and less chance of wind and dust getting under the cover. All in all, an excellent product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Cover I ever purchased

By: BigBoy

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Keeps and protects my truck from dirt and rain best car cover. Execellent material stays clean.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Grey Max Truck cover, a great product!

By: Bill

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Product is very good, better than expected. Delivery prompt and pricing very good. I added two tie downs, one behind the front wheels and the other behind the back wheels. This stopped the cover from blowing partially off the truck in 30 - 40 mph gusty winds. The cover is about 6 months old. I would buy this product agian.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected

By: 56Nomad

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Over the years I've purchased many car and truck covers..... I was very surprised when I opened up the box and could see the quality product this was. I'm very pleased with this cover for my full sized pick up.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic product

By: Ted the camper

Review Date: 2012-10-03

My wife, friends and I camp and explore the remote desert and brushy areas of northern Arizona. We are often traveling through catcus and prickly pear bushes.. This wrap offers fantastic paint and finish protection to the truck... It is fantastic for this use.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Al - retiree an

Review Date: 2012-10-03

I have to keep my truck outside and our winters are quite snowy. This truck cover was easy to use and kept the truck free of snow. My wife and I were able to cover the truck with no problems. We did put plywood over the bed of the truck so the cover did not dip down with the weight of the truck. This is a great and well-made product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Value

By: Gloria, the win

Review Date: 2012-10-02

My truck cover fits well, is lightweight, and easy to take on and off. My truck sits out in the direct sunlight, and thus, the cover is beginning to fade, but that is to be expected. I'm waiting to find out how it will hold up during the rainy season, but thus far, I am very pleased.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan truck cover

By: Ajsablan

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This is my second cover I bought from them and will always purchase covers or recommend them for the quality and price .

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a find!

By: Bud

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I keep this cover on my truck all the time. It not only protects my vehicle from dust, it protects it from our cats who constantly jump up on my truck to get up into my garage rafters. It also has a front label which makes it easy to put on, not having to guess which way is which. My wife bought from Empire before and that's why she purchased from them again cuz of the great quality, great guest

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good value

By: rich

Review Date: 2012-10-02

i really like to cover the truck, but the dog will destroy the cover if I don't fence it off( I think because it flaps in the wind and excites the dog).

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

provides what i was looking for

By: charlie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

cover truck,takes rough weather well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

solid product

By: t. irvin

Review Date: 2012-10-02

this cover does just what it's supposed to, protect from the sun. i have a black truck so it really gets hot when the sun is shining, but this cover keeps it a lot cooler. it has been well worth it.

[17 out of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

AWESOME TRUCK COVER

By: P PALACIOS

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Great for covering a truck or car, These covers have reduced the cost of washing my son truck from every week to once a month

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: TAPS

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Keeps truck clean

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT COVER

By: THE WOODMAN

Review Date: 2012-10-02

The cover kept my truck out of the weather and dry the week I was out of the state for the week .

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover purchase

By: Cover owner

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This cover was tied down very well but was ripped off during a small tornado. How it came of we will never know but most of all, there were no tears or harm done to the cover. It held up great. We spoke to a salesperson before purchase to make sure we got the correct model and was told the exact one to buy. It does not cover the entire truck. Most of the bottom is showing in the front and the

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover did what it was suppose to do.

By: Charger Alex

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover seams to be good quality and should last a long time. Wish it was more form fitting to my truck.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fits like a glove

By: Barney

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Health issues require me to put the truck in storage for a while. Harsh summer sun and snowy winter days are hard on a vehicle. the titan 4 was recommended by customer service and its the perfect fit both literally and figuratively.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good cover

By: gary

Review Date: 2012-10-02

keeps truck dry and clean. very good fit.excellent value

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No