Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 157 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a find!

By: Bud

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I keep this cover on my truck all the time. It not only protects my vehicle from dust, it protects it from our cats who constantly jump up on my truck to get up into my garage rafters. It also has a front label which makes it easy to put on, not having to guess which way is which. My wife bought from Empire before and that's why she purchased from them again cuz of the great quality, great guest

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good value

By: rich

Review Date: 2012-10-02

i really like to cover the truck, but the dog will destroy the cover if I don't fence it off( I think because it flaps in the wind and excites the dog).

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

provides what i was looking for

By: charlie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

cover truck,takes rough weather well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

solid product

By: t. irvin

Review Date: 2012-10-02

this cover does just what it's supposed to, protect from the sun. i have a black truck so it really gets hot when the sun is shining, but this cover keeps it a lot cooler. it has been well worth it.

[13 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

AWESOME TRUCK COVER

By: P PALACIOS

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Great for covering a truck or car, These covers have reduced the cost of washing my son truck from every week to once a month

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: TAPS

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Keeps truck clean

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT COVER

By: THE WOODMAN

Review Date: 2012-10-02

The cover kept my truck out of the weather and dry the week I was out of the state for the week .

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover purchase

By: Cover owner

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This cover was tied down very well but was ripped off during a small tornado. How it came of we will never know but most of all, there were no tears or harm done to the cover. It held up great. We spoke to a salesperson before purchase to make sure we got the correct model and was told the exact one to buy. It does not cover the entire truck. Most of the bottom is showing in the front and the

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover did what it was suppose to do.

By: Charger Alex

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover seams to be good quality and should last a long time. Wish it was more form fitting to my truck.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fits like a glove

By: Barney

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Health issues require me to put the truck in storage for a while. Harsh summer sun and snowy winter days are hard on a vehicle. the titan 4 was recommended by customer service and its the perfect fit both literally and figuratively.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good cover

By: gary

Review Date: 2012-10-02

keeps truck dry and clean. very good fit.excellent value

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again.

By: Two Slow Cats

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I brought the product to help protect my truck from the elements. It is durable and was reasonably priced. I find it easy to take off and put back on. The product has been very beneficial in protect the finish of the truck.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product but worried about longevity

By: Mike

Review Date: 2012-10-02

use to cover pickup truck

[1 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality material

By: Los Al Rogue

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Easy to install and remove from my truck. Keeps water and sun off. The elastic doesn't last as long as it should.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I intend to reorder the same truck cove

By: Galleyrower

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover is holding up well with high sun light and frequent strong winds (35+ MPH in South Eastern Washington). I would normally be replacing other covers around this time of year for winter season where I was using two covers a year. I am very interested in seeing if this cover will last more than one summer and winter season.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

UnbelievableQualityMyTruck is SAFE now

By: Stan the CABINE

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I don't usually write reviews...I'm too busy...BUT this product deserves the CUDOS!!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good quality

By: Steve

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover was just as described, fit my 1995 truck great. Very easy to install by myself

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This truck cover is heavy duty

By: Steve

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I was very impressed with the quality of the material. I was also impressed how many tie-down locations the cover had. The cover is a light brown so it doesn't show dust and dirt like an off-white cover would. It was large and roomy enough to cover my truck even with a headache bar behind the cab. I put an old pair of gloves over the uprights on the bar before covering the truck to reinforce that

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits really well

By: vairlady

Review Date: 2012-10-02

It's the first cover I ever found that addresses a pickup with a camper shell. It hasn't rained yet so have not been able to try out it's water resistance yet.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L truck cover

By: the man

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This Product is not worth the money! It allows water and dust in and, it is not made of strong material.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No