Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 214 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with this cover

By: Dale

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Protects my truck

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Empire truck cover. I am very satisfied.

By: You have to be

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Truck cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great fit

By: mike

Review Date: 2016-05-03

i leave my truck In florida for the summer this will protect it

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A cover that is truly water resistant.

By: TOP

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I use it to cover my F-250 Super Duty when not in use for extended periods. I wash, wax cover and 3 months later uncover and drive a clean truck.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will definitely buy my next cover from Empire covers

By: Deano

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I use my truck cover to cover my

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit and material

By: Sunny in San Di

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have purchased a number of covers for truck we store outside in driveway. Usually buy the sigle layer, less expensive one. This one is dramatically better and fits great. Glad I spent the extra for this one..

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Covers Titan 5L Ultimate Waterproof Truck Cover - Gray

By: Sambo

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great quality product that fits and works as it is described on their product description.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have four covers from Empire...all fit/perform great

By: truckman9

Review Date: 2016-05-03

have 2 show trucks(57chev an 62 GMC) an 06 Honda civic an a 2000 harley..all perform as expected, an no damage to the finish after many on/off

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a truck cover that fits

By: Redd

Review Date: 2016-02-06

It fits usually always too small

[6 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is great. I would buy again.

By: Ram

Review Date: 2015-05-25

I bought one for my truck & enjoy the cover. It fits very well it's easy to take on& off. Protection is incredible. I liked it so much I bought one for my wife's car.

[7 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent choice for my truck and environment

By: Dave the Wave

Review Date: 2015-05-13

A very good product: appears to be made well and fits my truck nicely; also was easy to install and has withstood high winds and rain so far. Does need some kind of structure in truck bed to allow rain to run off vs. puddle in the bed.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

truck cover

By: truck girl

Review Date: 2015-05-07

The cover is easy to put on the truck and the front and rear straps keep it secure. It has not come off in the wind. Keeps the sun and dirt off. It's only been a few weeks, but so far I like the cover.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleasant surprise: Great Value

By: TundraMan

Review Date: 2015-05-05

Perfect fit for my Tundra. Great value for money. Other covers wanted twice as much. It rained the next day I put the cover on and really the cover was water proof. I bought the 4L cover which I think is essential if you want to protect you vehicle rather buying the very basic one if you are parking outdoors. I will buy empire cover again if needed for another vehicle!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2nd purchase

By: Lake man

Review Date: 2015-04-07

truck cover, need to put something in the bed of the truck so that the water will run off (tall plastic folding table works great) 1st one lasted about 3 years then started drying out and leaking water. I just bought my 2nd one, the covers stay on my truck at the lake home 90% of the time always outdoors.

[12 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my Titan cover fits the truck grea.

By: Big white 350

Review Date: 2015-04-01

Love how it fits around the truck.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good cover

By: HE LEGEND

Review Date: 2014-12-01

I bought my 2004 chevy Silverado duramax dually and keep it inside my garage and outside when I have to .the quality was great and it fits perfect ! Love it ! im getting ready to order another one for my 1993 chevy Silverado I restored .

[19 out of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: apbtex

Review Date: 2014-11-20

Bought for 2014 tahoe and covers great. I can put on by myself,a nice surprise considering 116 lb female. Liked so much bought one for my supercab truck! Some fading, but in Texas gets quite hot.

[4 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ultimate cover

By: Toymaster

Review Date: 2014-11-06

To cover my new truck It is a great cover and will use this company again.

[16 out of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly with excellent protection

By: Roy the Detaile

Review Date: 2014-10-16

I rarely have to wash my truck with this cover

[5 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome outdoor Truck Cover

By: Toyotahead

Review Date: 2014-10-08

Excellent Products, Promt Delivery,Great Costomer Service Personel.Thank You

[6 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No