Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 157 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: jallen58

Review Date: 2013-01-05

delivered when stated great warranty keeps sun and rain off of my truck it has grommet eyes and straps to secure I would highly recomend

[12 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Rick & Rock

Review Date: 2012-12-30

This product is perfect for what we needed. We've had it for about 6 months and while it's not in use 24/7 we've not been disappointed in any way.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect fit, best cover at good price

By: FAST RED FORD

Review Date: 2012-11-15

truck cover fits perfect, stays on very well even in high winds, keeps truck dry no leaks.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Something I wish I had bought years ago

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2012-10-13

I bought the Titan cover because I do not use my truck as much as I have in the past due to the higher price of gas so it sets for several months at a time. It went on exceptionally easy with a great fit even with the high bed cap. I can still access the bed by removing the back tie down and sliding the cover up. Works great. Was wondering if there was a way to safely create an opening for the

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Cover

By: Enzo

Review Date: 2012-10-13

Use my cover mostly in the Fall, protects the paint & keeps my truck dry after it's washed with the many showers we have in the Midwest during this season. Know for a FACT that Empire stands behind their product, received a new cover under warranty in two days!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Performs as advertised

By: Camping Man

Review Date: 2012-10-09

Cover works just fine but putting it on a waxed truck is a little like being a one armed paper hanger. I hope a little practice makes it easier.

[15 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice product

By: Dan

Review Date: 2012-10-07

In a Minnesota winter it kept my truck looking like new when used inside a storage tent

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good product

By: RON

Review Date: 2012-10-05

THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR MY TRUCK TO PROTECT IT , IT FITS VERY WELL.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the cover it works great

By: scottsrage

Review Date: 2012-10-05

Keeps my truck clean and it stays on during wind storms

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover, easy to put on or remove

By: Lost Texas Dude

Review Date: 2012-10-04

I cover my truck to keep the Arizona desert sun and sand off of it. It doesn't rain much here but it keep the moisture off I did get a small tear in it when I dropped the tailgate down to get all of the rain water off of the cover after a rain so be careful if your bed is holding rain water

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

max truck cover

By: Jim the runner

Review Date: 2012-10-04

I use this product to save the truck from the sun and weather, works great.

[7 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOULD PURCHASE PRODUCT AGAIN

By: MACK

Review Date: 2012-10-04

THE COVER IS GREAT. THE TRUCK IS IN A DRIVEWAY AND IT GETS COVERED WHEN THE CAMPING SEASON IS OVER. THE RAIN AND SNOW DOES NOT GO THRU AND KEEPS THE TRUCK PROTECTED.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Max Pickup cover for Pickup w/shell

By: Rick

Review Date: 2012-10-03

This is not my first cover from this company. All that I have purchased have been outstanding and met my needs. Durability and longivity are a plus. The cover for my pickup also fits into this catagory, with the exception of the lack of mirror pockets. I added two mirror pockets which enables a snugger fit and less chance of wind and dust getting under the cover. All in all, an excellent product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Cover I ever purchased

By: BigBoy

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Keeps and protects my truck from dirt and rain best car cover. Execellent material stays clean.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Grey Max Truck cover, a great product!

By: Bill

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Product is very good, better than expected. Delivery prompt and pricing very good. I added two tie downs, one behind the front wheels and the other behind the back wheels. This stopped the cover from blowing partially off the truck in 30 - 40 mph gusty winds. The cover is about 6 months old. I would buy this product agian.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected

By: 56Nomad

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Over the years I've purchased many car and truck covers..... I was very surprised when I opened up the box and could see the quality product this was. I'm very pleased with this cover for my full sized pick up.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic product

By: Ted the camper

Review Date: 2012-10-03

My wife, friends and I camp and explore the remote desert and brushy areas of northern Arizona. We are often traveling through catcus and prickly pear bushes.. This wrap offers fantastic paint and finish protection to the truck... It is fantastic for this use.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Al - retiree an

Review Date: 2012-10-03

I have to keep my truck outside and our winters are quite snowy. This truck cover was easy to use and kept the truck free of snow. My wife and I were able to cover the truck with no problems. We did put plywood over the bed of the truck so the cover did not dip down with the weight of the truck. This is a great and well-made product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Value

By: Gloria, the win

Review Date: 2012-10-02

My truck cover fits well, is lightweight, and easy to take on and off. My truck sits out in the direct sunlight, and thus, the cover is beginning to fade, but that is to be expected. I'm waiting to find out how it will hold up during the rainy season, but thus far, I am very pleased.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan truck cover

By: Ajsablan

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This is my second cover I bought from them and will always purchase covers or recommend them for the quality and price .

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No