Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 171 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product - good fit. Timely shipping

By: Pearl Pirate

Review Date: 2013-11-18

Short bed pick up cover. Good product- good fit. Very timely shipping.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY SECOND ONE!

By: subtlebarb

Review Date: 2013-11-06

I live very close to the ocean and wanted a cover to protect my truck from the salt and the sun - this cover does both! By the way, my first cover lasted 26 months which I was very pleased with!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Terrific just what I needed

By: Grand Pa Earl

Review Date: 2013-11-04

It covers my truck completely.Idont have to worry about the birds destroying my paint. The material is great .Sorry I haven`t learned how to send pictures. THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.Again. Earl

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Rain, UV & Dust Proof

By: Retired Sgt.

Review Date: 2013-10-29

This Truck Cover does what it stated on the site and I would highly recommend to others there is NO comparison. It Rained yesterday, water was on the top of cover and nothing soaked through nor did I find any spots. :D

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best truck cover for the $

By: Jim

Review Date: 2013-10-15

This is the second truck cover purchased. The old cover lasted a very long time. That is why I purchased again. Best value for the $.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SUV Cover

By: The SandMan

Review Date: 2013-10-04

We travel. So, the cover is great for our SUV. Easy to use right out of the box. Fits great. Thanks, Ken N Tery

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice truck cover

By: Rob

Review Date: 2013-09-22

Great quality nice cover would definitely recommend.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

I was pleased with my cover

By: Bahama mama

Review Date: 2013-09-15

It covered my truck well and the material doesn't seem to scratch the paint

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit!

By: Tom

Review Date: 2013-09-14

I ordered two different times from a competitor and neither fit. (I supplied the exact model of my truck). This cover fits perfectly. Time will tell about quality.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent fit and looks

By: WagonWheel

Review Date: 2013-08-03

I constructed a PVC frame so that rain would run off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just Right for My Truck

By: SERF

Review Date: 2013-03-22

The cover is a great fit for my short bed pickup which is used only on weekends. Haven't been through any really bad wind or weather yet but I believe it is going to be the perfect solution to bird droppings, pollen and other contaminants.

[8 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected.

By: Desert Dweller

Review Date: 2013-02-07

I live in the desert where it's hot and sunny 9 months out of the year. The sun is oxidizing my truck badly. When I received my cover I was impressed. It was thicker than expected. After a week, I took it off to see how well it did. Fantastic! There wasn't even dust on my truck. The cover was a little costly, however, the quality is well worth the cost.

[31 out of 33 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck cover

By: Retired pipelin

Review Date: 2013-02-07

All OK

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Gayle

Review Date: 2013-01-06

Good delivery timing

[2 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: jallen58

Review Date: 2013-01-05

delivered when stated great warranty keeps sun and rain off of my truck it has grommet eyes and straps to secure I would highly recomend

[12 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Rick & Rock

Review Date: 2012-12-30

This product is perfect for what we needed. We've had it for about 6 months and while it's not in use 24/7 we've not been disappointed in any way.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect fit, best cover at good price

By: FAST RED FORD

Review Date: 2012-11-15

truck cover fits perfect, stays on very well even in high winds, keeps truck dry no leaks.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Something I wish I had bought years ago

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2012-10-13

I bought the Titan cover because I do not use my truck as much as I have in the past due to the higher price of gas so it sets for several months at a time. It went on exceptionally easy with a great fit even with the high bed cap. I can still access the bed by removing the back tie down and sliding the cover up. Works great. Was wondering if there was a way to safely create an opening for the

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Cover

By: Enzo

Review Date: 2012-10-13

Use my cover mostly in the Fall, protects the paint & keeps my truck dry after it's washed with the many showers we have in the Midwest during this season. Know for a FACT that Empire stands behind their product, received a new cover under warranty in two days!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Performs as advertised

By: Camping Man

Review Date: 2012-10-09

Cover works just fine but putting it on a waxed truck is a little like being a one armed paper hanger. I hope a little practice makes it easier.

[15 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No