Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 225 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price and quality

By: B/M

Review Date: 2016-11-16

Quality soft cover for the price

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: Phil car lover

Review Date: 2016-11-04

I live in the desert, your company was the only one with the cover I was looking for. Than they replaced the first cover when the wind thore the elastic edge away from the cover, with a better cover. Thankyou.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Covers Titan 3L Basic Truck Covers - Blue

By: howeautoss

Review Date: 2016-10-07

Fits perfect

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover

By: Skip

Review Date: 2016-09-30

I wish the cover was longer on the sides to help cover the tires and wheels better than it does.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

American Armor Truck Cover 3X size keeps my Ridgeline truk'n

By: Toetopper fraud cover

Review Date: 2016-09-15

I use the light weight, easy putting on and taking off cover on my truck at least for five days a week all year long. Best UV and weather shield protection allows me to keep my vinyl roof Foot sign atop my truck under cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice cover with great fit.

By: Wil

Review Date: 2016-09-11

Only time will tell how it holds up in the Virginia winters.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what was looking for

By: davendr2451

Review Date: 2016-09-05

Fit on my 77 F250 is excellent. Holds tight on windy days and keeps dust out

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good

By: RJR

Review Date: 2016-09-05

We haven't seen how the snow affects this cover but from the previous truck covers I've had this one is the best so far.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outdoor cover for my single cab S10 pickup

By: Ceohnic

Review Date: 2016-09-05

Money well spent this cover will not disappoint

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Item was as described great service

By: Brian

Review Date: 2016-09-04

The cover fit my truck perfect no painted surface was exposed the built-in straps secured it well

[16 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

F 350 Ford Cover

By: hyper

Review Date: 2016-08-24

Good material and perfect fit

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits my F350 great for a non custom cover. would buy again.

By: Mark

Review Date: 2016-08-07

To protect my truck from sun since it sits a ton in Texas sun.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product!

By: Bill

Review Date: 2016-07-02

Cover my truck to keep sun off of it

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

impressed with quality

By: rick

Review Date: 2016-06-28

bought to protect my truck from sap, nicer than I thought it would be

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely would buy the truck cover again.

By: Dudley

Review Date: 2016-05-29

Excellent truck cover for my 1990 Ford F150 extended cab truck but very sung around the truck bed. I assume I received the correct size. This cover is far superior over the previous cover ordered from Calif. Covers.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like a foldable garage

By: JB

Review Date: 2016-05-28

I use it to cover my 83 Chevy Silverado. I have a lot of time and money in it with no garage so this protect my investment

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: Colormesoft

Review Date: 2016-05-22

The truck cover is excellent, there was no problem with online ordering and the cover arrived in about a week. I love Empire covers.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover. It has kept my truck dry even in heavy rain.

By: Ed

Review Date: 2016-05-15

Light weight and water proof.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cover is very good and worth the money.

By: Nick

Review Date: 2016-05-15

keeps the truck clean and sun off the truck

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: Tracker chris

Review Date: 2016-05-07

use to cover a pickup that i rarely use and will not fit in the Garage so for protection from the elements this my second choice

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No