Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 163 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again!!!

By: golfncat

Review Date: 2014-07-31

The product works great. It is easy to use and fits my truck perfectly.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good fit for my model A Ford

By: MEBEACHED

Review Date: 2014-07-09

I use this cover when i take the car on a trip and need to stay over night.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: ron

Review Date: 2014-07-02

I told a friend about my truck cover and he ordered one from you the next day

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks Good

By: Tony

Review Date: 2014-06-29

To cover my Truck

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great craftsmanship

By: Barry

Review Date: 2014-06-29

Really helps to keep truck clean and dry

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

F-150 Cover

By: Bill

Review Date: 2014-06-21

I have an app on my computer so when I search for an item the best price comes up automatically. Empire came right up with a coupon! I didn't need to look and further. I'm happy!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best product and price around

By: Les

Review Date: 2014-03-07

This truck cover is the only one that fits perfect.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it fits good and look's good

By: Roberto

Review Date: 2014-03-06

I going to use this cover my truck

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

truck covers

By: Loriwoo

Review Date: 2014-01-15

I couldn't MAKE a cover out of bags and duct tape for this price, and this low priced cover fits beautifully and keeps all dust out of the vehicle even on the inside. We store our trucks in a sand indoor horse arena, they are completely dust free with these covers. no dust even inside on the dash.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Products value worth the price

By: Bud

Review Date: 2013-12-30

Gift from parents...picked out by me. Two covers...covered 1990 Chevy Truck the other protecting 2000 GMC Denali from winter weather. Good fit and good Protection quality.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received product promptly

By: None

Review Date: 2013-12-14

Received product promptly. Instructions easy to follow. Installation was easy and simply. All the extras (tie downs) were included. Fit well on truck and over camper.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: CP

Review Date: 2013-12-09

Cover fits perfect and is nice and thick with a very soft under layer. I bought the cover to protect my truck from the Michigan winters since it will be outside. It has been snowed on several times all ready with no issues. So far this cover is working perfect.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product - good fit. Timely shipping

By: Pearl Pirate

Review Date: 2013-11-18

Short bed pick up cover. Good product- good fit. Very timely shipping.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY SECOND ONE!

By: subtlebarb

Review Date: 2013-11-06

I live very close to the ocean and wanted a cover to protect my truck from the salt and the sun - this cover does both! By the way, my first cover lasted 26 months which I was very pleased with!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Terrific just what I needed

By: Grand Pa Earl

Review Date: 2013-11-04

It covers my truck completely.Idont have to worry about the birds destroying my paint. The material is great .Sorry I haven`t learned how to send pictures. THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.Again. Earl

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Rain, UV & Dust Proof

By: Retired Sgt.

Review Date: 2013-10-29

This Truck Cover does what it stated on the site and I would highly recommend to others there is NO comparison. It Rained yesterday, water was on the top of cover and nothing soaked through nor did I find any spots. :D

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best truck cover for the $

By: Jim

Review Date: 2013-10-15

This is the second truck cover purchased. The old cover lasted a very long time. That is why I purchased again. Best value for the $.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SUV Cover

By: The SandMan

Review Date: 2013-10-04

We travel. So, the cover is great for our SUV. Easy to use right out of the box. Fits great. Thanks, Ken N Tery

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice truck cover

By: Rob

Review Date: 2013-09-22

Great quality nice cover would definitely recommend.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

I was pleased with my cover

By: Bahama mama

Review Date: 2013-09-15

It covered my truck well and the material doesn't seem to scratch the paint

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No