Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 171 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again!!!

By: golfncat

Review Date: 2014-07-31

The product works great. It is easy to use and fits my truck perfectly.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good fit for my model A Ford

By: MEBEACHED

Review Date: 2014-07-09

I use this cover when i take the car on a trip and need to stay over night.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: ron

Review Date: 2014-07-02

I told a friend about my truck cover and he ordered one from you the next day

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks Good

By: Tony

Review Date: 2014-06-29

To cover my Truck

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great craftsmanship

By: Barry

Review Date: 2014-06-29

Really helps to keep truck clean and dry

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

F-150 Cover

By: Bill

Review Date: 2014-06-21

I have an app on my computer so when I search for an item the best price comes up automatically. Empire came right up with a coupon! I didn't need to look and further. I'm happy!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Cover

By: DannyH57

Review Date: 2014-05-14

I love the ease of putting ut on my truck and the protection it gives

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works better than it looks

By: Savage

Review Date: 2014-05-06

This is a second set. Holds the cover solidly on my 24 ft long truck where winds routinely are 25-35 mph in the open. Plastic grips work well and bungees are well sized.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Waterproof Truck Cover

By: Gordon

Review Date: 2014-05-03

Truck is outside in all weather. Had a very hard time removing pollen this year. Crusted on heavily & took a lot of work to remove it. This was the main reason for getting the cover. Looks like it will work fine for our purposes. Also the cover is not unsightly & color blends in nicely.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck & cover

By: 3parace

Review Date: 2014-04-10

My HOA insists that I cover the company logos. This worked out great for that reason. It also protects my truck from sand blown winds and temps. As I have a home in palm spring ca. The ease of putting it on and the storage bag make this a perfect cover for my needs.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality, great fit, easy-on/off.

By: Truck girl

Review Date: 2014-03-30

I was very happy that the cover material wasn't thin/flimsy. It's pretty easy to get off/on, and the straps provided kept the cover on my truck during the latest storm. Is wonderfully water-proof. Only bad thing about it is that the bed part filled up with water - I'll have to put something in the bed to 'tent' it. But overall very glad I purchased from Empirecovers.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this truck cover again

By: Wendy

Review Date: 2014-03-25

Good Birthday Gift for a man.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Practice and great quality

By: Winterhawk56

Review Date: 2014-03-24

I have two, one for an F150 Lariat plus One for a Volvo S60 R-Design Keeps the vehicles covered completly

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the Quality

By: Jack's Truck

Review Date: 2014-03-14

I use this cover to cover my deceased husband's truck that was just recently completely repainted and refurnished (looks like a new truck) and am keeping it until it is a Historic Vehicle.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best product and price around

By: Les

Review Date: 2014-03-07

This truck cover is the only one that fits perfect.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it fits good and look's good

By: Roberto

Review Date: 2014-03-06

I going to use this cover my truck

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

truck covers

By: Loriwoo

Review Date: 2014-01-15

I couldn't MAKE a cover out of bags and duct tape for this price, and this low priced cover fits beautifully and keeps all dust out of the vehicle even on the inside. We store our trucks in a sand indoor horse arena, they are completely dust free with these covers. no dust even inside on the dash.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Products value worth the price

By: Bud

Review Date: 2013-12-30

Gift from parents...picked out by me. Two covers...covered 1990 Chevy Truck the other protecting 2000 GMC Denali from winter weather. Good fit and good Protection quality.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received product promptly

By: None

Review Date: 2013-12-14

Received product promptly. Instructions easy to follow. Installation was easy and simply. All the extras (tie downs) were included. Fit well on truck and over camper.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: CP

Review Date: 2013-12-09

Cover fits perfect and is nice and thick with a very soft under layer. I bought the cover to protect my truck from the Michigan winters since it will be outside. It has been snowed on several times all ready with no issues. So far this cover is working perfect.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No