Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 137 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent fit and looks

By: WagonWheel

Review Date: 2013-08-03

I constructed a PVC frame so that rain would run off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just Right for My Truck

By: SERF

Review Date: 2013-03-22

The cover is a great fit for my short bed pickup which is used only on weekends. Haven't been through any really bad wind or weather yet but I believe it is going to be the perfect solution to bird droppings, pollen and other contaminants.

[8 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected.

By: Desert Dweller

Review Date: 2013-02-07

I live in the desert where it's hot and sunny 9 months out of the year. The sun is oxidizing my truck badly. When I received my cover I was impressed. It was thicker than expected. After a week, I took it off to see how well it did. Fantastic! There wasn't even dust on my truck. The cover was a little costly, however, the quality is well worth the cost.

[20 out of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck cover

By: Retired pipelin

Review Date: 2013-02-07

All OK

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Gayle

Review Date: 2013-01-06

Good delivery timing

[2 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: jallen58

Review Date: 2013-01-05

delivered when stated great warranty keeps sun and rain off of my truck it has grommet eyes and straps to secure I would highly recomend

[12 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Truck Cover

By: Rick & Rock

Review Date: 2012-12-30

This product is perfect for what we needed. We've had it for about 6 months and while it's not in use 24/7 we've not been disappointed in any way.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect fit, best cover at good price

By: FAST RED FORD

Review Date: 2012-11-15

truck cover fits perfect, stays on very well even in high winds, keeps truck dry no leaks.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Something I wish I had bought years ago

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2012-10-13

I bought the Titan cover because I do not use my truck as much as I have in the past due to the higher price of gas so it sets for several months at a time. It went on exceptionally easy with a great fit even with the high bed cap. I can still access the bed by removing the back tie down and sliding the cover up. Works great. Was wondering if there was a way to safely create an opening for the

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice Cover

By: Enzo

Review Date: 2012-10-13

Use my cover mostly in the Fall, protects the paint & keeps my truck dry after it's washed with the many showers we have in the Midwest during this season. Know for a FACT that Empire stands behind their product, received a new cover under warranty in two days!!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Performs as advertised

By: Camping Man

Review Date: 2012-10-09

Cover works just fine but putting it on a waxed truck is a little like being a one armed paper hanger. I hope a little practice makes it easier.

[15 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice product

By: Dan

Review Date: 2012-10-07

In a Minnesota winter it kept my truck looking like new when used inside a storage tent

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good product

By: RON

Review Date: 2012-10-05

THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR MY TRUCK TO PROTECT IT , IT FITS VERY WELL.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the cover it works great

By: scottsrage

Review Date: 2012-10-05

Keeps my truck clean and it stays on during wind storms

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover, easy to put on or remove

By: Lost Texas Dude

Review Date: 2012-10-04

I cover my truck to keep the Arizona desert sun and sand off of it. It doesn't rain much here but it keep the moisture off I did get a small tear in it when I dropped the tailgate down to get all of the rain water off of the cover after a rain so be careful if your bed is holding rain water

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

max truck cover

By: Jim the runner

Review Date: 2012-10-04

I use this product to save the truck from the sun and weather, works great.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOULD PURCHASE PRODUCT AGAIN

By: MACK

Review Date: 2012-10-04

THE COVER IS GREAT. THE TRUCK IS IN A DRIVEWAY AND IT GETS COVERED WHEN THE CAMPING SEASON IS OVER. THE RAIN AND SNOW DOES NOT GO THRU AND KEEPS THE TRUCK PROTECTED.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Max Pickup cover for Pickup w/shell

By: Rick

Review Date: 2012-10-03

This is not my first cover from this company. All that I have purchased have been outstanding and met my needs. Durability and longivity are a plus. The cover for my pickup also fits into this catagory, with the exception of the lack of mirror pockets. I added two mirror pockets which enables a snugger fit and less chance of wind and dust getting under the cover. All in all, an excellent product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Cover I ever purchased

By: BigBoy

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Keeps and protects my truck from dirt and rain best car cover. Execellent material stays clean.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Grey Max Truck cover, a great product!

By: Bill

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Product is very good, better than expected. Delivery prompt and pricing very good. I added two tie downs, one behind the front wheels and the other behind the back wheels. This stopped the cover from blowing partially off the truck in 30 - 40 mph gusty winds. The cover is about 6 months old. I would buy this product agian.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No