Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 201 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2001 Chevy Silverado

By: Tom

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Make sure you strap it down if you are in a windy area, as Indiana seems too be, especially in the winter. I would buy again.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes I would

By: Paul

Review Date: 2016-05-03

To cover my truck during the winter months

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding cover with durable water proof properties.

By: Sky

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have a cab leak that I can't isolate. The interior stayed dry through the rain & snow. Drys fast and easy to stow.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Mike

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Protected my truck over the winter. Very pleased with the quality. Great product!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Purchase

By: Mr. T

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have a classic car in garage so I cover my new truck outside. Works great

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a. 2nd one for my truck

By: Tom

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Fits perfect

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Empire Vehicle Covers

By: Chris

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Thank you for your fine product. Bought two one for our 2010 F150 Lariat and 2016 Acura RDX. Extremely pleased with them. Would recommend your brand.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with this cover

By: Dale

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Protects my truck

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Empire truck cover. I am very satisfied.

By: You have to be

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Truck cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great fit

By: mike

Review Date: 2016-05-03

i leave my truck In florida for the summer this will protect it

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A cover that is truly water resistant.

By: TOP

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I use it to cover my F-250 Super Duty when not in use for extended periods. I wash, wax cover and 3 months later uncover and drive a clean truck.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will definitely buy my next cover from Empire covers

By: Deano

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I use my truck cover to cover my

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit and material

By: Sunny in San Di

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have purchased a number of covers for truck we store outside in driveway. Usually buy the sigle layer, less expensive one. This one is dramatically better and fits great. Glad I spent the extra for this one..

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Covers Titan 5L Ultimate Waterproof Truck Cover - Gray

By: Sambo

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great quality product that fits and works as it is described on their product description.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have four covers from Empire...all fit/perform great

By: truckman9

Review Date: 2016-05-03

have 2 show trucks(57chev an 62 GMC) an 06 Honda civic an a 2000 harley..all perform as expected, an no damage to the finish after many on/off

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a truck cover that fits

By: Redd

Review Date: 2016-02-06

It fits usually always too small

[6 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is great. I would buy again.

By: Ram

Review Date: 2015-05-25

I bought one for my truck & enjoy the cover. It fits very well it's easy to take on& off. Protection is incredible. I liked it so much I bought one for my wife's car.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent choice for my truck and environment

By: Dave the Wave

Review Date: 2015-05-13

A very good product: appears to be made well and fits my truck nicely; also was easy to install and has withstood high winds and rain so far. Does need some kind of structure in truck bed to allow rain to run off vs. puddle in the bed.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

truck cover

By: truck girl

Review Date: 2015-05-07

The cover is easy to put on the truck and the front and rear straps keep it secure. It has not come off in the wind. Keeps the sun and dirt off. It's only been a few weeks, but so far I like the cover.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleasant surprise: Great Value

By: TundraMan

Review Date: 2015-05-05

Perfect fit for my Tundra. Great value for money. Other covers wanted twice as much. It rained the next day I put the cover on and really the cover was water proof. I bought the 4L cover which I think is essential if you want to protect you vehicle rather buying the very basic one if you are parking outdoors. I will buy empire cover again if needed for another vehicle!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No