Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 186 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a truck cover that fits

By: Redd

Review Date: 2016-02-06

It fits usually always too small

[6 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is great. I would buy again.

By: Ram

Review Date: 2015-05-25

I bought one for my truck & enjoy the cover. It fits very well it's easy to take on& off. Protection is incredible. I liked it so much I bought one for my wife's car.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent choice for my truck and environment

By: Dave the Wave

Review Date: 2015-05-13

A very good product: appears to be made well and fits my truck nicely; also was easy to install and has withstood high winds and rain so far. Does need some kind of structure in truck bed to allow rain to run off vs. puddle in the bed.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

truck cover

By: truck girl

Review Date: 2015-05-07

The cover is easy to put on the truck and the front and rear straps keep it secure. It has not come off in the wind. Keeps the sun and dirt off. It's only been a few weeks, but so far I like the cover.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleasant surprise: Great Value

By: TundraMan

Review Date: 2015-05-05

Perfect fit for my Tundra. Great value for money. Other covers wanted twice as much. It rained the next day I put the cover on and really the cover was water proof. I bought the 4L cover which I think is essential if you want to protect you vehicle rather buying the very basic one if you are parking outdoors. I will buy empire cover again if needed for another vehicle!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2nd purchase

By: Lake man

Review Date: 2015-04-07

truck cover, need to put something in the bed of the truck so that the water will run off (tall plastic folding table works great) 1st one lasted about 3 years then started drying out and leaking water. I just bought my 2nd one, the covers stay on my truck at the lake home 90% of the time always outdoors.

[12 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my Titan cover fits the truck grea.

By: Big white 350

Review Date: 2015-04-01

Love how it fits around the truck.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good cover

By: HE LEGEND

Review Date: 2014-12-01

I bought my 2004 chevy Silverado duramax dually and keep it inside my garage and outside when I have to .the quality was great and it fits perfect ! Love it ! im getting ready to order another one for my 1993 chevy Silverado I restored .

[19 out of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: apbtex

Review Date: 2014-11-20

Bought for 2014 tahoe and covers great. I can put on by myself,a nice surprise considering 116 lb female. Liked so much bought one for my supercab truck! Some fading, but in Texas gets quite hot.

[4 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ultimate cover

By: Toymaster

Review Date: 2014-11-06

To cover my new truck It is a great cover and will use this company again.

[16 out of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly with excellent protection

By: Roy the Detaile

Review Date: 2014-10-16

I rarely have to wash my truck with this cover

[5 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome outdoor Truck Cover

By: Toyotahead

Review Date: 2014-10-08

Excellent Products, Promt Delivery,Great Costomer Service Personel.Thank You

[6 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Impressed so far

By: Mike

Review Date: 2014-09-22

Have had several other brand truck covers. I am really impressed with this product so far. It went on easy has a better feel to it and was easier to tie down over the truck. This is being used on an old chevy truck that has to be outside all year round. I believe this cover will be the one I needed all long just by the feel and looks of it.

[16 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good price good product

By: Ron the truck

Review Date: 2014-08-28

Out of 4 covers this is the best one I have owned. Very good water and dust protection . The only thing I can say is cab on.star antenna should have a protector. Would not hesitate to buy another one or recommend it to some one ells.

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck cover

By: Bill

Review Date: 2014-08-11

Easy to order. Correct fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again!!!

By: golfncat

Review Date: 2014-07-31

The product works great. It is easy to use and fits my truck perfectly.

[10 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good fit for my model A Ford

By: MEBEACHED

Review Date: 2014-07-09

I use this cover when i take the car on a trip and need to stay over night.

[2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: ron

Review Date: 2014-07-02

I told a friend about my truck cover and he ordered one from you the next day

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks Good

By: Tony

Review Date: 2014-06-29

To cover my Truck

[3 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great craftsmanship

By: Barry

Review Date: 2014-06-29

Really helps to keep truck clean and dry

[4 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No