Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(16), Can Withstand Use(4), Versatile(4),Versatile(4), Fit(2)

Best Uses: Truck(31),Outdoor protection(2), Truck(2),Store truck for winter(1), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 179 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good cover

By: HE LEGEND

Review Date: 2014-12-01

I bought my 2004 chevy Silverado duramax dually and keep it inside my garage and outside when I have to .the quality was great and it fits perfect ! Love it ! im getting ready to order another one for my 1993 chevy Silverado I restored .

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: apbtex

Review Date: 2014-11-20

Bought for 2014 tahoe and covers great. I can put on by myself,a nice surprise considering 116 lb female. Liked so much bought one for my supercab truck! Some fading, but in Texas gets quite hot.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ultimate cover

By: Toymaster

Review Date: 2014-11-06

To cover my new truck It is a great cover and will use this company again.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly with excellent protection

By: Roy the Detaile

Review Date: 2014-10-16

I rarely have to wash my truck with this cover

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome outdoor Truck Cover

By: Toyotahead

Review Date: 2014-10-08

Excellent Products, Promt Delivery,Great Costomer Service Personel.Thank You

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Impressed so far

By: Mike

Review Date: 2014-09-22

Have had several other brand truck covers. I am really impressed with this product so far. It went on easy has a better feel to it and was easier to tie down over the truck. This is being used on an old chevy truck that has to be outside all year round. I believe this cover will be the one I needed all long just by the feel and looks of it.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good price good product

By: Ron the truck

Review Date: 2014-08-28

Out of 4 covers this is the best one I have owned. Very good water and dust protection . The only thing I can say is cab on.star antenna should have a protector. Would not hesitate to buy another one or recommend it to some one ells.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck cover

By: Bill

Review Date: 2014-08-11

Easy to order. Correct fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again!!!

By: golfncat

Review Date: 2014-07-31

The product works great. It is easy to use and fits my truck perfectly.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good fit for my model A Ford

By: MEBEACHED

Review Date: 2014-07-09

I use this cover when i take the car on a trip and need to stay over night.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: ron

Review Date: 2014-07-02

I told a friend about my truck cover and he ordered one from you the next day

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks Good

By: Tony

Review Date: 2014-06-29

To cover my Truck

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great craftsmanship

By: Barry

Review Date: 2014-06-29

Really helps to keep truck clean and dry

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

F-150 Cover

By: Bill

Review Date: 2014-06-21

I have an app on my computer so when I search for an item the best price comes up automatically. Empire came right up with a coupon! I didn't need to look and further. I'm happy!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck Cover

By: DannyH57

Review Date: 2014-05-14

I love the ease of putting ut on my truck and the protection it gives

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works better than it looks

By: Savage

Review Date: 2014-05-06

This is a second set. Holds the cover solidly on my 24 ft long truck where winds routinely are 25-35 mph in the open. Plastic grips work well and bungees are well sized.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Waterproof Truck Cover

By: Gordon

Review Date: 2014-05-03

Truck is outside in all weather. Had a very hard time removing pollen this year. Crusted on heavily & took a lot of work to remove it. This was the main reason for getting the cover. Looks like it will work fine for our purposes. Also the cover is not unsightly & color blends in nicely.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truck & cover

By: 3parace

Review Date: 2014-04-10

My HOA insists that I cover the company logos. This worked out great for that reason. It also protects my truck from sand blown winds and temps. As I have a home in palm spring ca. The ease of putting it on and the storage bag make this a perfect cover for my needs.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality, great fit, easy-on/off.

By: Truck girl

Review Date: 2014-03-30

I was very happy that the cover material wasn't thin/flimsy. It's pretty easy to get off/on, and the straps provided kept the cover on my truck during the latest storm. Is wonderfully water-proof. Only bad thing about it is that the bed part filled up with water - I'll have to put something in the bed to 'tent' it. But overall very glad I purchased from Empirecovers.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this truck cover again

By: Wendy

Review Date: 2014-03-25

Good Birthday Gift for a man.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No