F-250 Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.9)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(1),Great fit and material(1),Versatile(1), Durable(1), Cost effective(1)

Best Uses: Outside coverage(1),Truck(1)

Reviewed by 8 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nicer than expected!

By: J

Review Date: 2014-07-12

Used this on my F250 Super Duty. We live in a very dirty, dusty, dry and hot area. Sun bakes everything! Keeps the sun and dirt off my truck and holds up well in the wind.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice fit for my truck

By: Robert

Review Date: 2014-03-02

This cover is well made and has a good fit for my Ford 250 diesel truck. Easy to pull over truck and to tie down with the straps included. I had looked for a cover for sometime and this one is just the one I was looking for. Thanks for a job well done. Bob L.

[22 out of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover for my Harley Davidson F250

By: Seas

Review Date: 2012-10-05

Easy Off And On Snaps Easily To Fasten Non Scratching on my black paint Fits Perfect Always Dry Underneath Quality Product At Competive Price

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect fit

By: F 250 diesel Po

Review Date: 2012-10-02

on the truck covers fron sun exposure made a mark on the fender side paint

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Cover for Ford F-250 Crew Cab

By: Hardy

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I purchased the cover for my 2011 Ford F-250 Crew Cab short bed. The fit is excellent. You will need to make a hole in the cover for the radio antenna and the manufacturer includes a reinforcement kit to protect the cover. I had to build a support for the cover in the bed area to keep rainwater from collecting on the cover.

[14 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding cover

By: MAJ Smith

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I am using this great quality cover to protect my Ford F250. I am also glad that I used Empire. When I had a question I called them and they made the suggestions for my truck. I wanted the best so I spent a little more and I am glad I did. It arrived quickly and I noticed pulling the cover out of the box that it was high quality. Soft quilted fabric on the inside that goes easy on the paint and a

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile, Can Withstand Use, Durable, Cost effective

Cons: Needs more markings

Best Uses: Truck, Outside coverage

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Meets and exceeds the advertised quality

By: NONE

Review Date: 2010-11-20

The cover is used to cover my Ford F-250 Super Duty truck. It meets and exceeds the advertised qualities. At first I was reluctant to order via online. Today I'm glad I did. I note and appreciate your trademark toward excellence and customer satisfaction. Thanks. This was a worthwhile investment. REUBEN G. PINKSON JR.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Great fit and material

Cons: none

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Fit

By: River Runner

Review Date: 2009-10-03

It covers my Ford F250 and protects it from the ultraviolet.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No