CHEVROLET Truck Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(1),Good product(1)

Best Uses: Truck(2),Cover my 05 chevy in gara(1)

Reviewed by 10 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Definitely happy with it

By: Paul's Toys

Review Date: 2014-06-29

I bought it for my 2014 Chev Silverado awesome fit .

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover is better than I expected.

By: Slider

Review Date: 2014-03-19

I have had trouble finding a cover to fit a 1967 Chevy pickup with a cover. This one works great.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

fit perfectly, quality product!

By: Woody

Review Date: 2014-01-01

Covers a 2001 chevy "clean" yard plow truck. Has stayed in place during high winds and snow at the lake. With all the ice this year, it's nice to peel it off and climb into a clean cab.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think I'm going to love it

By: Catman

Review Date: 2013-10-18

It fits my 95 Chevy Truck very nicely with the mirrors folded in. I particularly wanted a cover that was waterproof so I wouldn't find a muddy mess when I took it off. Right out of the box I formed a pouch and filled it with water. The bottom side stayed bone dry. It also tapers from the top of the cab down to the top of the tailgate to shed rain.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Quatro 4L Cover for our truck

By: Toby's mom

Review Date: 2011-02-06

Purchased to cover our 2003 Chevy Silverado truck. Excellent quality and we are very happy with the cover.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for my Chevrolet Silverado!

By: Hammer

Review Date: 2010-08-26

I'm a Building Contractor and Architect. This cover fits my 2004 Chevrolet Silverado pick up perfectly. I live right on the ocean where there is a LOT of moisture and this cover is up to the task. This is a large vehicle so folding the cover to fit in the original bag may be difficult. I just determined the best way to fold it for my purpose and store it in the garage or take it with me in the truck bed. Works great for me!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

chevy pickup cover

By: Jim

Review Date: 2010-07-20

I use the cover for my new chevy truck,(to keep the cat off while stored in garage). My wife and I were able to cover the truck. It helps that there is a "front" marker for ease of installation.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Cons: To tight a fit

Best Uses: Truck

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

grey max cover

By: Big

Review Date: 2010-07-01

2006 chevy, full size. 8ft bed, 4dr. fit is very tight. protects from sun. has not rained yet. cheapest cover i could find. if it extends paint and interior life i am ok with it. easy to put on.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good product

Cons: none

Best Uses: Cover my 05 chevy in gara

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

like the warranty and the price.

By: shorty

Review Date: 2009-11-23

nice cover fits my 05 chevy silverado perfect.cover could of used a couple of eyelets for better secure.i use mine inside for storege in garage.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover fits fine.

By: Ken

Review Date: 2009-10-24

This is the second cover I've purchased for my Chevy 1 ton dually. The first was from a different manufacturer and it lasted about 5 years and came apart. This cover fits nicely over the truck with the side mirrors pushed in. The only thing that would enhance this cover is some ties or grommet holes about midway down the cab so you can secure it better in case of strong winds. My old cover had those grommet holes and, without center ties, the wind would lift the cover up and halfway off the truck. Other than that, so far I'm very pleased. The quality of the material and the tight stitching is fine. Also, the price of the Empire cover is far superior to what I paid for the old one.



[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No