Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 354 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product--Expectation Exceeded

By: Ink

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Delivered on time in great condition.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

second to none

By: rbrt

Review Date: 2012-10-02

best i have ever owned

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice im coming back for more

By: tony

Review Date: 2012-10-02

perfect fit very durable

[15 out of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Outdoor Protection

By: bowman721

Review Date: 2012-10-02

My previous cover from this company lasted approx 3 years but began falling apart. The layers literally flaked off and it began to tear very easily. Hopefully the new one will be more durable. The elastic band around the outside does a good job of keeping the cover secure on windy days. At the same time the elastic makes the cover difficult to fold neatly. Seems to be waterproof with light rain, n

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic cover!

By: PSunkitty

Review Date: 2012-10-02

We bought this for my brother, who lives in southern Michigan and doesn't have a garage. He is thrilled to have his car protected from the winter weather.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover

By: Kellite Bernie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Very good workmanship and material, excellent value.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the Job NICELY

By: Shel the gardne

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Excellent coverage providing the protection as advertised

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Cavalier Lover

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Love the cover - Covered my convertible in my driveway with it last Fall - stayed on until Spring. Was able to hold up to a Vermont winter. I did use an extra bungee cord to secure against the wind but car was dry under snow on the cover - soft top was protected. The one time cost of the cover beats storage fees.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover,soft on the car and walllet

By: FreakyJ

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Use the cover for my 69 Cougar Eliminator and its just fine.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again and again

By: DQ

Review Date: 2012-10-02

the size of the cover is fitting the car perfectly.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: BIG DOG

Review Date: 2012-10-02

easy to put on. covers complete vehicle. stays on with the wind.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Car Cover

By: honeylisa

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I cover my car because we have no room in the garage, our garage is our workshop. This cover satifies completely. Keeps my car protected and clean when not in use.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding

By: Tony

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This cover is the first one I have bought and boy is it good! It comes in a little bag made out of the same material the cover is and will withstand the sun, rain, and wind. Haven't tested it out in snow yet, but rest assured it is a very good cover and it does what it is supposed to. Just to prove how good it is, i washed my car one day and immediately put the cover on the car and left it on for

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Very Happy with car cover

By: Keenie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Easy to install on car and also take off

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Acura TL cover

By: David

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Used for covering indoors where there is a lot of dust.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice cover for inside the garage

By: car man

Review Date: 2012-10-02

nice cheap cover

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product

By: Steddy Eddy

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover the car overnight or longer

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Perfect Fit, It 's light, Nice 'n light brown color

Best Uses: Good use for all season

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good car cover, this is my second one !!

By: HOAN CHI

Review Date: 2011-06-04

[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Otherwise a nice cover, Needs to be heavier, The wind blows it off

Best Uses: Nice material for our car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Material should be heavier winds blow it

By: Tom the retiree

Review Date: 2011-05-29

The material is nice and covers our car perfectly.Only thing is, I was disappointed in was that it is not heavy enough for the price you pay. The wind blows it off. so I believe it could withstand tighter elastic to hold better. Otherwise I am satisfied with the size and what it is made of, don't know if it will withstand the rain yet. [...]

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Very high quality at a re

Cons: A little Heavy

Best Uses: Parking under trees

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a nice Surprise!

By: RK

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Just what I needed to protect my wife's car from bird droppings while her car is parked at her place of work.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No