Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product for the price.

By: Rj

Review Date: 2016-05-03

size is accurate, secures nicely even in strong winds. Cover does exactly what we need it to do.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great

By: Highball

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Discover protect my SC430 Lexus from all the elements very well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE BEST

By: Linda

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have this cover for 6 months and I love this cover! I keep my car outside all the time and keep this cover on 99% of the time. It's so easy to put on and take off, it's light and pliable and tucks away easily in the trunk. My car always looks great because of this cover. Thank you for such a great product.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover for Honda

By: Terry

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have used it for short time but you know it's a quality product. Has some weight so more difficult to put on but well worth it knowing it will protect the car

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: CLK430

Review Date: 2016-05-03

We live in the Pacific Northwest and have wet windy winters. My car was under cover from December until April and was completely protected.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Very sturdy

By: Adv rdr

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Much better than cheap cover purchased from Walmart

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

'09 Challenger cover

By: Philly Cheese

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great Fit - Keeps car dry and clean. Well made product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect Cover

By: Mac.

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I keep my car covered with this cover when not in use. it protects the clear coat from harmful UV damage, dust and bird droppings. Holds up well to the elements that we have her ein the Deep South. Keeps my car looking cleaner much longer then with out.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a 2nd for my other car to replace a cheaper cover

By: Mark

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It covers my 1992 XJS convertible outdoors and keeps it clean and dry even in the wind and rain.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality cover that fits the car well

By: Bill

Review Date: 2016-05-03

All in all most durable cover you can buy at a reasonable price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product for he price.

By: No name

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It is used to cover a Suzuki Grand Vitara and it does the job.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

completely happy with the cover. Exactly as described

By: Jim

Review Date: 2016-05-03

want to keep my car protected from the elements since not driven too much

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again !!!

By: Mike 79973

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Soft material drapes over the car . It's not a exact fit but because my trans am is black and in a garage it's perfect

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very pleased!

By: Bob F

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Quality cover that gits great at a reasonable price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've bought two in 6 years and will buy another for my son

By: Bassman sr

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover holds up well year round.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what I need it to do

By: Knighttrean

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great cover for a great price! It keeps the dust off between times the car is driven, it is not an exact vehicle specification cover. If that is what you are looking for go somewhere else and expect to pay more.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best car cover for the price I found any place on the Web!

By: Brian

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Love my cover, great fit and keeps the car dry.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would definately recommend this product

By: Soupy

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I had my car stored outside for winter and when I took the cover off the car was exactly as it was when I put it away. Didn't even have to dust it off!!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well fitting cover that keep it clean

By: Z man

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Dust and light prooof

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this cover again

By: Jeremy B

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Seems like a good cover, I like the fit overall, it is a little loose in the middle on sides. Price and delivery was good.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No