Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 462 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nr 1 Cover !

By: Outdoorsman

Review Date: 2014-09-13

well made, good design.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my car cover.

By: Linda the golfe

Review Date: 2014-09-11

I have not washed my car in 6 weeks since I've been using the dust free car cover from Empire Covers. Amazing and handy since we are experiencing a drought in California. Love this product!

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sonic Hatchback Cover

By: Steve Sonic

Review Date: 2014-09-08

Easy to put on with markings (front-rear).

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product over and over

By: Bevo

Review Date: 2014-09-07

Originally I thought I'd use it help with ice and snow, but I've found a more useful way to use the cover; it helps keep the blistering sun from fading my paint.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover!

By: Cash & Ann

Review Date: 2014-09-02

I live in Death Valley. The wind and sun are brutal. I've had my cover less than a month, but it has been through daily temperatures that didn't drop below 110 and was over 120 more than 6 hours a day with no shade for several weeks now. I was afraid it would melt, but so far its held up wonderfully. It's also been through strong winds and sand storms and hasn't disappointed me at all. The only th

[6 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use; protects car finish

By: topcattiger

Review Date: 2014-08-30

great product for the price. keeps car looking new!

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover for the Price

By: Matt

Review Date: 2014-08-27

I use the cover for my car and use it inside. Keeps the sun,dust, and dirt off. Works Great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome price

By: jamttt

Review Date: 2014-08-22

Super value, 3rd one I've bought from them.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My New Summer Coat

By: Gram

Review Date: 2014-08-22

My new car was sitting in the hot Nevada sun, and this was purchased to protect it inside and out.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very happy customer kind

By: monica

Review Date: 2014-08-19

Excellent product material strong fits snug thank you!!!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Took a chance

By: Red

Review Date: 2014-08-12

Bought this for my husband based on suggested sizes and fit... Wow! it fits perfectly.. He loves it! Inside soft against paint, outside strong against elements.. Would definitely shop here again. Thanks

[20 out of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect Protection

By: Mike

Review Date: 2014-08-11

I was very impressed when I unwrapped the car cover and laid it out on my new car. Its a perfect fit, nose to tail. I couldn't be happier. I came home from vacation to find my son's car in the garage with my car cover on his car!

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FORGET THE OTHERS GO WITH EMPIRE COVERS

By: DANNY

Review Date: 2014-08-02

THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT A TERRIFIC CAR COVER. I LOOKED FOR AN AMERICAN MADE PRODUCT THAT WAS HIGH QUALITY, ONE THAT WOULD STAND MEET MY REQUIREMENTS FOR MY CLASSIC OLD CAR; EMPIRE IS THE ONE THAT MEETS AND EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS! LIKE I SAY NOW; "DON'T SETTLE FOR THE OTHERS, BUY EMPIRE COVERS"

[69 out of 78 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Indoor Car Cover for a 1978 450SEL

By: ChiveyEllie

Review Date: 2014-07-28

Delivery was prompt. Just put it on three days ago so too new to notice anything amiss, but, it seems to be ideal for my use. Gorgeous looking and soooo soft.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a good product

By: joe

Review Date: 2014-07-27

My grandson will be gone for the year and we wanted to protect his car while he is gone. I think this cover will do the trick. We have lots of sun and this cover feels heavy enough to last the year. Only time will tell. I am pleased with the ordering and shipping of your product, everything came to me in good time. Thank you Joe Z

[4 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for packing in a suitcase.

By: Ajbm

Review Date: 2014-07-27

This will be used to cover my car in a Quonset hut, so I did not need a waterproof one. I am taking this in my luggage from Texas to Canada and it arrived in perfect form for me to do this. It is shrunk wrapped and will stay that way until I arrive in northern Canada. The price was excellent, the product shipped quickly to Texas, and when I asked for a printable receipt for customs, they e mailed

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit

By: Mat

Review Date: 2014-07-21

This cover fit better than I expected. Would recomend these covers to everyone.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Breathable Cover

By: Rick

Review Date: 2014-07-15

I needed a breathable cover for our car and this one seems to fit the bill. Good quality and easy to install on the car.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great deal

By: Stunna4

Review Date: 2014-07-02

The cover fits over the Camaro perfectly. It was easy to do with just one person. The price was reasonable too.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a high quality car cover!

By: Tpls4two

Review Date: 2014-06-29

We recently had a heavy rainstorm and our Empire Car Cover repelled the water very nicely. On the hot day's the cover has performed well keeping the car cooler and protecting the paint.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No