Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 302 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, It was everything they sa, Improves Performance, Versatile

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good

By: VW

Review Date: 2011-03-22

Great product.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good quality easy to use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: Donna the artist/tennis player

Review Date: 2011-03-20

Good Quality, easy to use. I can get the cover on and off of the car by myself and I am not a tall person. Performs the way I expected it to.

[10 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what I want it to.

By: mmckenna

Review Date: 2011-03-17

I use Grey Max car cover almost every day. My car stays outside and I had an extreme problem with Pine Tree sap, worse than tar. The cover shows no sap marks and I wondered if the trees stopped sapping. Got sap in one day on the car and have not stopped using the Grey Max cover since. Saves the car against the elements such as birds, other type sap and the sun.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Garage, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit fine, as advertised.

By: CFII

Review Date: 2011-03-16

It works great and I anticipate it will last for several years.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to use, Improves Comfort, Can Withstand Use, Looks good, 5 minute on off process

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

" Fit the Bill "

By: Rocklin Grama

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Car cover purchased because the vehicle is no longer garaged and I wanted the interior and exterior to last many more years .

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good protection, Good price value, Easy to install, Can Withstand Use, Good sizefit, High Quality

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover...meets all my expectations

By: JH

Review Date: 2011-03-16

My convertible sits out during the winter months as I am short of space in the garage. However, because of the car cover, it is fully protected from the elements which would otherwise destroy the canvas top and paint due to the constant exposure to the elements. This cover is very well made, easy to install, and most importantly, easy to remove and pack away when we get good weather and I want to take the car out for a spin!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good sizefit

Cons: Difficult To Use

Best Uses: Car, Garage

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Okay for underground parking

By: Sunshine lady

Review Date: 2011-03-16

I use this for underground parking at my condo, as it faces an outside wall and the dirt sometimes blows in or either neighbors are swipping off their patio and it blows on my clean car. It is difficult to put on and fold to take off as it slips and slides so much. Material is different than a cloth one that doesn't slip a much.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quatro 4L Car Cover

By: Toots

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Was really surprised to see how it kept the car dry during a very wet season. Much better than the one bought from a dealer for more dollars.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Great for outdoor use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover - excellent value

By: Jamie

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Use it in moderate/warm climate. Easy to put on car,easy to take off.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Exactly what I wanted

Cons: No complaints, It stayed frozen for days

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality for the price

By: Rick

Review Date: 2011-02-14

I love how this protects my car from ice and snow. Easy to install / remove.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You'll be very pleased with this cover!

By: Bill

Review Date: 2011-02-01

Very pleased with cover, fit and price point. I use it mainly to protect car from snow and rain. It has preformed very well!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good looking to boot, Very durable feel

Best Uses: Outside cover for winter, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WILL last a lifetime!!!

By: Chief Johnson

Review Date: 2011-02-01

You guys overextended your help.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover

By: Frank

Review Date: 2011-01-31

The cover arrived promptly to protect our vehicle from the harsh year round weather of North Texas. It exceeded our expectations. It is easy to install and well designed.

[12 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the job for which it is intended.

By: RKS

Review Date: 2011-01-29

Covers car in garage.

[8 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance, Improves Comfort, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and effective

By: Pata

Review Date: 2011-01-08

It is easy to use and effective. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Comfort, Can Withstand Use, Improves Performance, Versatile

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am thinking of a cover for another car

By: Muma Reeka

Review Date: 2011-01-08

I like the perfect fit to my car and it withstood the worst wind blizzard (45 mile an hour wind gusts) of the year. It ws easy to put on and take off. No snow stuck to it. It is my "no Garage" Garage.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance, Can Withstand Use, Great, Versatile, Improves Comfort

Best Uses: Car, College Use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product!

By: Erkalynn

Review Date: 2011-01-08

My boyfriend got this product for Christmas and loved it!

[10 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

AWESOME CAR COVER!!!

By: Evil Czar

Review Date: 2010-11-26

Great fit, very thick yet breathable, great bargain!

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Keeps car clean and dry, Like the full elastic

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than the one I had before.

By: Cardude

Review Date: 2010-11-22

Did a lot of research before deciding to purchase this cover and it paid off. My previous cover (another brand) was not waterproof and when it rained all the dirt on the cover washed through to the car. I am delighted to say that after a few big rains the car is still clean and dry! The cover seemed a little big at first but it has not been a problem. I have a classic car and I am one garage short. Now I feel better about leaving my baby outside.

[45 out of 46 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Keeps frost off very well

Best Uses: Car, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice product!

By: Dano

Review Date: 2010-11-21

I bought this product to save time in the morning and it has exceeded my expectations.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No