Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 582 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover.

By: Jimmy Mack

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Good cover. Fills the bill well and looks well made.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best cover I've ever owned.

By: Big T

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It's covering my weekend toy, protecting it from all the pollen, birds, and UV rays.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recommended item.

By: Biker

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Seems to be a good quality protective cover with a good fit. Integrated tie down straps are secure.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great stuff

By: Mike

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Got covers for my Yamaha PWC. They were so good that I got one for my car.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I needed.

By: Rosie

Review Date: 2016-05-03

To cover my convertible when it has to sit outside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy another one

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Keeps the car clean.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: Benjie822

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a good price, good cover and nice fit without going to a custom cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes! I would buy this item again.

By: Fritz

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Good quality cover and easy to install.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Wildbill

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I keep cover on to keep dust off even though it sits in my garage.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product for the price.

By: Rj

Review Date: 2016-05-03

size is accurate, secures nicely even in strong winds. Cover does exactly what we need it to do.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great

By: Highball

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Discover protect my SC430 Lexus from all the elements very well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE BEST

By: Linda

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have this cover for 6 months and I love this cover! I keep my car outside all the time and keep this cover on 99% of the time. It's so easy to put on and take off, it's light and pliable and tucks away easily in the trunk. My car always looks great because of this cover. Thank you for such a great product.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover for Honda

By: Terry

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Have used it for short time but you know it's a quality product. Has some weight so more difficult to put on but well worth it knowing it will protect the car

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: CLK430

Review Date: 2016-05-03

We live in the Pacific Northwest and have wet windy winters. My car was under cover from December until April and was completely protected.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Very sturdy

By: Adv rdr

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Much better than cheap cover purchased from Walmart

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

'09 Challenger cover

By: Philly Cheese

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great Fit - Keeps car dry and clean. Well made product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect Cover

By: Mac.

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I keep my car covered with this cover when not in use. it protects the clear coat from harmful UV damage, dust and bird droppings. Holds up well to the elements that we have her ein the Deep South. Keeps my car looking cleaner much longer then with out.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a 2nd for my other car to replace a cheaper cover

By: Mark

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It covers my 1992 XJS convertible outdoors and keeps it clean and dry even in the wind and rain.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality cover that fits the car well

By: Bill

Review Date: 2016-05-03

All in all most durable cover you can buy at a reasonable price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product for he price.

By: No name

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It is used to cover a Suzuki Grand Vitara and it does the job.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No