Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 354 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price and a great fit for my car.

By: Blonde 53

Review Date: 2013-10-16

Really liked prompt delivery. Good price. Really fit my car well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice cover, fit my car nicely.

By: Mustang Driver

Review Date: 2013-10-10

Everything about the cover is top notch.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

give it a try

By: genegreen

Review Date: 2013-09-25

Bought to keep car covered during the cold winter. It seems a little lightweight but that's wby I spent the money on a product with a long warrenty! Hoping that its money well spent. Fits the car perfectly!

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Eos Protective Car Cover

By: Trent

Review Date: 2013-09-14

Looks good, haven't used yet, but I have high hopes.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product!

By: The Beav

Review Date: 2013-09-13

I use this cover every chance I get. My husband is a stickler for protecting our vehicles and prolonging their new car look!

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good experience!

By: BMW / Harley

Review Date: 2013-09-13

Soft car cover for for indoor use, works great and easy to use. The other is for motorcycle... same comments as car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover

By: RAD WHEELS

Review Date: 2013-09-08

Looks fine

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tyvek Sunproof car cover

By: Patt

Review Date: 2013-09-08

As I started to write above, I purchase only the best quality I can find for my cars and I am impressed with the quality and also the packaging and delivery speed of this product. I would buy from this company again. In fact I am interested in patio furniture covers that I saw on the website.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best of Many

By: Texas Tundre

Review Date: 2013-09-06

I've owned several Budge covers for cars, trucks and motorcycles. Their quality has always be good, but this is the BEST yet.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover. Easy to put on car.

By: Tenn Vol

Review Date: 2013-09-05

Service and delivery was very good.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast shipping and great cover!

By: 1972 VW Beetle

Review Date: 2013-08-25

Great product and nice color!

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great

By: guppie

Review Date: 2013-08-24

fits good, this material is better for the sun, normal covers waste away (thin and flake) in the socal sun so I am so far happy with the durability. Will buy tyvek from here out.....

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Deluxe car cover

By: None

Review Date: 2013-08-06

You handled my order very efficiently and I appreciate the quick turn around time.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very pleased with my Car Cover.

By: Arlene

Review Date: 2013-05-31

Delivery was quick

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nicely made cover

By: pirate

Review Date: 2013-01-05

cover looks great on the car

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Satisfied

By: Aida

Review Date: 2012-10-02

It worked out for me

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Pleased!

By: Solver49

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Product met expectations; quick delivery and competitive price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good bang for your buck

By: Billy Bob Joe J

Review Date: 2012-10-02

All though not custom fit it works very well for me. I did have to use some extra tie-downs to keep it from blowing off in the hard winds of a thunder storm. Water ristance has held up very good.This will be the 3ed winter and I am sure it will proform well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good fit, heavy quality material

By: Hutch

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I received the cover very timely. It has not rained so i cannot rate the water proof yet

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this cover

By: Maggie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This will be our second winter to rely on the cover. We do not have a garage and live in NE PA where it can snow hard. Last winter was mild so we only had to use it one time, when heavy snow was predicted and came as predicted. The cover did what I hoped, i.e., it kept the car dry, was easy to take off, snow and all, and we have a back screened in porch, which we used to dry off the cover. Ide

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No