Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would buy again

By: Mikey

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have a 120 in stretch limo have some construction and dirt work going on so lots of dirt couldn't keep limo clean. So I bought this cover it does the job cover ez on ez off and the limo is always clean. Good product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

empire titan waterproof car cover

By: RICT the trucke

Review Date: 2016-05-03

This works great outside in rain and wind so far and my 2014 cts stays clean and dry.

[6 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product

By: Homeboy

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Bought from Empire before always good service and covers fit cars and trucks as they should

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover.

By: JD

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Keeps out rain and snow very well. Fits well over car and easy to use.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product, excellent value

By: Motorobert

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great fit, stays in place, waterproof

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes I would for sure.

By: Mary

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I don't have any thing to say against this product. the fit is great, no problem with the quite heavy winds we get here etc.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best of many brands I have purchased over the years

By: Capt

Review Date: 2016-05-03

On a price vs quality basis, this is a winner

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truly protects car, breathes, no mold or mildew. durable

By: Inkpen

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Best cover ever purchased. Living in Florida keys are sun is very destructive

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this again

By: Dc

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I use it to cover my car while its in storage.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Quality

By: White fox

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I like the cover because it's what I had been looking for to cover my VW Fox. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was quick. I have not been able to use my cover as of yet but I know it will work just great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would definitely buy again

By: Red

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Excellent product. Well made and fitted well. Stood up very well to conditios

[11 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover.

By: Jimmy Mack

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Good cover. Fills the bill well and looks well made.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best cover I've ever owned.

By: Big T

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It's covering my weekend toy, protecting it from all the pollen, birds, and UV rays.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recommended item.

By: Biker

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Seems to be a good quality protective cover with a good fit. Integrated tie down straps are secure.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great stuff

By: Mike

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Got covers for my Yamaha PWC. They were so good that I got one for my car.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I needed.

By: Rosie

Review Date: 2016-05-03

To cover my convertible when it has to sit outside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy another one

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Keeps the car clean.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: Benjie822

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I would recommend this cover to anyone looking for a good price, good cover and nice fit without going to a custom cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes! I would buy this item again.

By: Fritz

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Good quality cover and easy to install.

[14 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Wildbill

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I keep cover on to keep dust off even though it sits in my garage.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No