Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 621 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cover is very good when it rain the car want get wet

By: T

Review Date: 2016-05-09

Very good will buy more

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the nicest covers I have ever purchased

By: Chip

Review Date: 2016-05-09

These covers fit great very heavy material which is high quality and very soft. I have a collection of porsches and have all of them covered with empire covers. In summary the nicest I have found.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cover is of superior A++ quality

By: BeeStang Kid

Review Date: 2016-05-09

I've owned SEVERAL car covers over the past 25 years and must say that this one is of superior quality. I am confident this cover will withstand many years of intense Florida heat!! I like the fleece underneath the cover as well, which helps keep "film" off the finish. The car covers available today over the counter in auto part stores are no longer anywhere near this quality!!!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would highly recommend this company

By: Lola

Review Date: 2016-05-09

I bought a waterproof cover,it Keeps my car dry after a rain and drys very quickly in the sun.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Does everything I need out of a cover.

By: Ray

Review Date: 2016-05-08

I love this cover. The worst weather I see in SoCal is heavy wind and rain. The cover straps under the car so it won't fly off during a windy storm. The material is good quality and fully waterproof so no water will seep in. I have a leaky top on my convertible so this cover has saved my car. 10/10 would buy again.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great covers I have cars ,my boat, and trailer

By: Board rider

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Good protection. Better tie down for car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice cover, good quality, fits well.

By: Mr D

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Since California's water shortage, the cover has help saving water and keeping the elements off the vehicle.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Good

By: Chris the car g

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Made it through the winter

[1 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good

By: Chris car guy

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Works great for what it's intended for.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

American Armor car cover

By: Sunshine

Review Date: 2016-05-05

nicest cover ive ever bought

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover

By: AL0B0

Review Date: 2016-05-05

for the price you can't beat this car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with my cover, I'm getting another !

By: Steverboy

Review Date: 2016-05-05

I have a couple cars kept outside and the cover makes all the difference in the world !

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got the cover in a couple of days. Cover is on and fits good

By: Dennis the devi

Review Date: 2016-05-05

It is now being used and the rainy season seems to be here so it is doing its job. Fits well and is light.

[13 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover! best ive had

By: b-rad

Review Date: 2016-05-05

perfect fit!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car is in Florida. Ease of placement and coverage was ideal

By: Ginny

Review Date: 2016-05-05

Ease and coverage of my car in Florida was paramount

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this car cover again.

By: Ron the Car Guy

Review Date: 2016-05-05

The car cover survived a typical Upstate NY winter; ice, snow and wind. I particularly like the front and rear straps that secure the cover in very windy conditions.

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Purchase

By: DAD

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I don't have a garage and this car cover is the next best thing.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this car cover!!!!!

By: Vintage car fan

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I love this car cover. It has kept my muscle car clean and dry throughout the winter months. I just uncovered the car and it was as shiny and clean as the day I put the cover on. I would recommend this cover to anyone wanting to keep their car clean and scratch free.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this cover 10 months. It seems to be holding up

By: Tom S

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I'm very pleased with this product.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: HHR cover

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Easy & light weight. Can be put on or taken off in minutes.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No