Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfict fit and color

By: Hollywood

Review Date: 2016-05-04

the nice soft lining, it stays on the car doesn't slip off, easy to to put on and take off, not too heavy but good quality

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again

By: GTO

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Vary Good

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product!

By: Mike

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I ordered this cover for my Cadillac Eldorado. Since it is a large vehicle, I was hoping it would completely fit over the entire car. It does and then some! Great product and the workmanship is superb!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Awsome cover,

By: Ken

Review Date: 2016-05-04

heavy duty, easy on, easy off. Nice and thick, not paper thin

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product at a great price

By: Smalls

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I ordered this one as a replacement and it was better quality than the original

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Cover worked great.

By: Kathy RV

Review Date: 2016-05-04

We really liked this cover and it will be good to use for several more years. Thank you for making a well constructed cover.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would by this product again

By: CABN

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Bought the cover for my fathers car for his house in NY while he travels to Florida for the winter. He is very happy with the cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Snowrunner

Review Date: 2016-05-04

So far the cover fits well and it will get tested next year when there is snow again.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Cover

By: Bill's

Review Date: 2016-05-04

For the money and quality of the covers you can't beat that.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this cover again. Good for the price

By: Pontooner

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Easy to order. Fast delivery and good product.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits great!

By: BEJ

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Fits well, very secure.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent car cover!

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Excellent car cover! Nice front and rear straps in addition to the holes for the center lock. I like the tan color but the appearance is sort of mottled which takes some getting used to.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product

By: John

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover was very easy to use. The product did exactly what it said it would. It was a very good fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Empirecovers made it easy

By: Dake

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I usually don't order off the web but using Empirecovers was easy and priced right. Empire has earned my business.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Car Cover I have ever purchased!

By: Ronster

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have purchased several car covers over the last 15 years, and this is the best cover I have ever purchased. The fit is perfect, rain does not penetrate, and the sun does not penetrate and leave the car hot. I will be replacing my other car covers (3 each) with this cover.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit well and was good quality

By: Wingman

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Cover fit well and was good quality

[9 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this cover again. It stood up to a Pa. winter.

By: Joe

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Cover worked better than expected , it will be good for a few more winters.

[19 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes I would buy this cover again. It worked great.

By: Donned

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Cover my car for 180 days. It looked just like the day I covered it.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover!

By: Antzz

Review Date: 2016-05-03

This cover works great. Very little moisture goes through. Its easy to put on and off. Would definitely buy another if i needed.

[4 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: Creeper

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover fits my car well, this was a very good investment.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No