Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

arrived just as promised great colcr

By: butch

Review Date: 2016-05-17

fit like it was made for it

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality construction!!

By: Bob

Review Date: 2016-05-16

Very well constructed...good fit.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd cover I have bough.

By: none

Review Date: 2016-05-16

I will keep buying this type of cover

[2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality cover

By: PMD

Review Date: 2016-05-14

Fits as expected. Well constructed, should last awhile.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good

By: Jd

Review Date: 2016-05-12

Car cover

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good stuff

By: Jd

Review Date: 2016-05-12

Cover car

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A real great bargin.

By: Jim

Review Date: 2016-05-12

I have purchased other covers from Empire and I have always been satisfied. Thank You.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality,,well pleased. would buy again

By: Gas,Tires & Oil

Review Date: 2016-05-11

the cover fits great and easy to put on with one person

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality cover......Great Price!

By: Andre D

Review Date: 2016-05-11

I am covering a Classic Car and couldn't ask for a better fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good cover

By: Pontiac Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-10

I use this cover in the garage to keep the car clean.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality material, strong elastic edge and plenty large.

By: caveman

Review Date: 2016-05-10

Best bargain I have seen on such cover. Elastic around edge makes it stay put.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well made. Fits well. Best covers for the money!

By: John

Review Date: 2016-05-09

Great cover!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cover is very good when it rain the car want get wet

By: T

Review Date: 2016-05-09

Very good will buy more

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the nicest covers I have ever purchased

By: Chip

Review Date: 2016-05-09

These covers fit great very heavy material which is high quality and very soft. I have a collection of porsches and have all of them covered with empire covers. In summary the nicest I have found.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cover is of superior A++ quality

By: BeeStang Kid

Review Date: 2016-05-09

I've owned SEVERAL car covers over the past 25 years and must say that this one is of superior quality. I am confident this cover will withstand many years of intense Florida heat!! I like the fleece underneath the cover as well, which helps keep "film" off the finish. The car covers available today over the counter in auto part stores are no longer anywhere near this quality!!!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would highly recommend this company

By: Lola

Review Date: 2016-05-09

I bought a waterproof cover,it Keeps my car dry after a rain and drys very quickly in the sun.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Does everything I need out of a cover.

By: Ray

Review Date: 2016-05-08

I love this cover. The worst weather I see in SoCal is heavy wind and rain. The cover straps under the car so it won't fly off during a windy storm. The material is good quality and fully waterproof so no water will seep in. I have a leaky top on my convertible so this cover has saved my car. 10/10 would buy again.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great covers I have cars ,my boat, and trailer

By: Board rider

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Good protection. Better tie down for car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice cover, good quality, fits well.

By: Mr D

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Since California's water shortage, the cover has help saving water and keeping the elements off the vehicle.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Good

By: Chris the car g

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Made it through the winter

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No