Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 290 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best quality with the lightest weight

By: James

Review Date: 2014-01-06

It's the best car cover you can get against the elements.

[8 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plenty of room for my camaro, fits well

By: P>J>

Review Date: 2014-01-06

Very satisfied with car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what I was searching for!

By: Bassinine Fool

Review Date: 2014-01-06

My new vehicle sits outside, so I wanted to get something to keep the finish in top shape- I found it! Last night the sleet and freezing temps rolled through, but in the morning, the cover came off with no problems and the vehicle looked great underneath! One note- If you lock the cover on in freezing weather, flip the locks up INSIDE the cover! They fill full of water and freeze...

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Far better than expected

By: Tifosi

Review Date: 2013-12-31

This greatly exceeded my expectations and a product I would highly recommend. Everything went very, very smooth and the product arrived as promised. Very thick and plush so I know that it will do the job well. The cars are stored inside in a climate controlled space so this is primarily to keep the dust off the cars. I liked it so much I'm ordering another one for one of the other cars.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Customer service is wonderful

By: Jaz

Review Date: 2013-12-21

Great car cover. Weather resistent and good fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Basic Car Cover

By: Sonny

Review Date: 2013-12-09

Excellent quality basic cover! First size did not fit properly..worked with return dept. which was an excellent experience, and returned with no problems. In a few days, my new sized cover was on it's way back, and it fits like a glove!! Good people to work with!!

[13 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product!

By: Daddy - O

Review Date: 2013-12-06

This is the second car cover for this vehicle. After shopping quite a bit, both in retail locations and on-line, this was the best product for the best price for the purpose: outdoor storage. I would recommend it.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice snug fit

By: Jose

Review Date: 2013-12-06

I really like the snug fit of the cover it fits my car to a T.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect fit

By: CarLover

Review Date: 2013-12-05

I travel frequently so I need to keep my car protected when I'm going to be away for a while,so that it's protected from dust and other external agresisions.it's big enough and I like it has it's own storage bag

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan indoor cover

By: Ron

Review Date: 2013-11-21

I am very pleased with the car cover. QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. The inner fabric is very soft and will protect the finish of my car. Ordering was easy and shipment was fast. Thank you.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Quality and Workmanship

By: Terry

Review Date: 2013-11-21

Put it on last week and so far so good,construction and fit were as described.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

She is lookin good so from here!

By: SoCal Vette Rai

Review Date: 2013-11-18

This is a nice custom fitting car cover spec to my car modeleasily on the Empire website. Good fit and easy ordering/navigating online. Good after sale follow up by Empire on shipping status, receipt of goods and evaluation.I just purchased it with hopes it can withstand the SoCal environment. I'll tell you in 24 months.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality product

By: Ford man

Review Date: 2013-11-13

Product quality and fit were very good. The car cover could be marked better to identify front or rear. I found the word front on a small white tag after I had stretched it out on the car and of course I had in on backwards. It fits tightly enough that I don't believe the wind will blow it off even without the extra tie downs.

[34 out of 34 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Service! Excellent product!

By: Steve

Review Date: 2013-10-20

These car covers are worth every penny! I live in the desert and these covers are the best for protecting my car's paint and interior! I highly recommend them!

[27 out of 32 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Car cover

By: Tom

Review Date: 2013-10-18

Bought this cover for winter indoor storage. Like the material and seems to be durable, time will tell.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

gonna order one for 37 chev sedan.

By: jobo

Review Date: 2013-10-18

in the garage for storage easy to install & store

[2 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price and a great fit for my car.

By: Blonde 53

Review Date: 2013-10-16

Really liked prompt delivery. Good price. Really fit my car well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice cover, fit my car nicely.

By: Mustang Driver

Review Date: 2013-10-10

Everything about the cover is top notch.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

give it a try

By: genegreen

Review Date: 2013-09-25

Bought to keep car covered during the cold winter. It seems a little lightweight but that's wby I spent the money on a product with a long warrenty! Hoping that its money well spent. Fits the car perfectly!

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Eos Protective Car Cover

By: Trent

Review Date: 2013-09-14

Looks good, haven't used yet, but I have high hopes.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No