Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great buy

By: Camper Kevin

Review Date: 2016-06-26

Great buy fits very well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover, love it

By: Joe

Review Date: 2016-06-26

Yes, very nice

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price,sun protection only

By: Desert Rat

Review Date: 2016-06-26

Protect my black pickup from the extreme desert sun in AZ

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover!

By: Bob

Review Date: 2016-06-23

Very pleased.

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover seems to work well.

By: Mahaff

Review Date: 2016-06-22

Not a bad cover for the price! Fits well.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: XXXX

Review Date: 2016-06-22

It is exactly what I what I was looking for in a car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will buy this product again.

By: 2012 toyota hig

Review Date: 2016-06-20

it is doing its job. the junk from the trees and the trains going back is not on my vehicle it is on the cover that i need to clean. it is better than constant stickiness on the car and the cost of car washes.

[14 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product! Does the job in an outstanding manner.

By: Zoltan the Magn

Review Date: 2016-06-20

it is in use every day.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality construction/ xlnt value

By: L

Review Date: 2016-06-19

Not a perfect fit for my car but very close. A fitted cover would be very expensive compared to the cost /quality trade off provided by this cover.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product

By: joe

Review Date: 2016-06-17

Seems to be a good cover

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality product

By: C.B.

Review Date: 2016-06-16

I have bought three of these car covers in three different sizes. Each one fit the car. I have not had them long enough to see how they handle after getting wet but right now they are easily put on and removed weekly.

[2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price on great cover

By: Sam

Review Date: 2016-06-14

Great cover great price

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

American Armor car cover

By: Francois

Review Date: 2016-06-05

I will definitely recommend the Armor car cover, go with the Armor cover you will to regret The outside fabric is nice quality and think The inside with microfibre is Just outstanding Thank you for the good product and keep improving Francois

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Empire car cover

By: Mike

Review Date: 2016-05-31

Great product, I would recommend these to my friends.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this cover in a second!

By: Gravedigger

Review Date: 2016-05-29

We use it on our convertible whenever it rains as the top is starting to leak. Works beautifully!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great fitting cover

By: Gotta go

Review Date: 2016-05-28

Easy to put on and take off

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works Great !!

By: Bill T

Review Date: 2016-05-19

use this for a car that is not used much. keeps it clean and neat and keeps the uv rays off

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely without a heartbeat .!!!

By: TT

Review Date: 2016-05-18

It's exactly what it said it was on your website. Which now days is not usually the case. Thank you so much for beautiful cover that fit my car . Especially after I recently had my car painted. So thank you again for your wonderful product Sincerely Terry Tate

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of material is excellent!

By: Sandra

Review Date: 2016-05-18

I have through the years had different car covers and this is the best overall quality!

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The basic waterproof car cover has worked amazingly so far.

By: N/A

Review Date: 2016-05-17

I would purchase other car covers from Empire Covers

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No