Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 346 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit

By: Mat

Review Date: 2014-07-21

This cover fit better than I expected. Would recomend these covers to everyone.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Breathable Cover

By: Rick

Review Date: 2014-07-15

I needed a breathable cover for our car and this one seems to fit the bill. Good quality and easy to install on the car.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great deal

By: Stunna4

Review Date: 2014-07-02

The cover fits over the Camaro perfectly. It was easy to do with just one person. The price was reasonable too.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a high quality car cover!

By: Tpls4two

Review Date: 2014-06-29

We recently had a heavy rainstorm and our Empire Car Cover repelled the water very nicely. On the hot day's the cover has performed well keeping the car cooler and protecting the paint.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Look no further...this is THE ONE!!!

By: Taller Liberty

Review Date: 2014-06-28

OUTSTANDING!!! I've looked and looked. Did all the research. This review will save you all that time. This is the cover your looking for! Best price is here. best cover I found. The full elastic hem makes all the difference but then add the sewn in clip pull straps and this baby does not move. First day on had 30mph gusts.No problem.No dust.No rips. Second day on,light rain. No runs ,no drips,

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super Coverage

By: Tblanc

Review Date: 2014-06-28

Withstands the Florida heat and sun. Blowing rain and whatever the weather can throw its way. Costs more but it really is good.

[13 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT CAR COVER. hIGH QUALITY MATER

By: WILD BILL

Review Date: 2014-06-28

A GREAT ALL-AROUND PRODUCT. WELL CONSTRUCTED.

[13 out of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy on by one person. Excellent fit.

By: PS

Review Date: 2014-06-28

Works great. Follow instructions and one person can easily cover a car in minutes.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent car cover

By: Sue

Review Date: 2014-06-27

Bought this as a gift for my husband, and we couldn't be happier. It fits perfectly, and it is so well made. We love how soft it is and that it goes on and off so easily. It keeps the car spotless and we give it five stars!!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover for Arizona sun.

By: Mac

Review Date: 2014-06-27

Will utilize this coming winter to keep my auto out of the hot Arizona sun. I have a pick-up cover also that is excellent also.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Car Cover

By: PLJ

Review Date: 2014-06-26

This car cover was exactly what I was hoping for. It's heavy duty all weather and stays put when it's windy. It fits like a glove and is easy to handle when putting on or taking off. :)

[12 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Light weight and keep car cool

By: 2007 Farenheigh

Review Date: 2014-06-25

Easy on - easy off, soft inside and very light weight. Storage bag sold?? seperately...really, ok, I just put my cover in hatchback area.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

garage perfect!

By: Nick

Review Date: 2014-06-25

My Mustang is black and dust accumulates quickly on the surface. The Titan cover provides excellent protection from the elements while in doors. This is the first cover that I have used that actually worked for a black. I will most likely get another for my other car. Thanks Empire.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its simple, light weight ,not abrasive

By: I Baby Boomer

Review Date: 2014-06-24

Quick delivery ,old cover lasted several years ,identical to new purchase ! It is what I needed for protection inside garage/carport use !Very light weight and car paint safe !

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GOOD,GOOD and GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: mike

Review Date: 2014-06-24

Happy

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

high quality

By: mick the car co

Review Date: 2014-06-23

better than i thought, at least as good as i thought, and this is only the 7 year guarantee one... the 10 year one must BE SUPER CRAZY GREAT ;) for well under two hundred this is well worth it! three fold hold downs, two buckles and a lock/cable in the middle, this plus elastic and u can handle very windy weather... also the buckles can work at either side, unlike my other - this is convenient

[3 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a brown cover at a fair price.

By: Tom

Review Date: 2014-06-22

I have three of these covers for different vehicles. The first one seems to be holding up fine to the southern california sun, that I've had for over six months. I use my covers every day so they get used. What I really like is the color, they are lite brown rather than the usual battle ship grey. Great cover for the price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality is quite satisfactory. Fit great

By: Ron

Review Date: 2014-06-22

Delivery took 10 days. Nice fit. Will use front and back hold down straps often due to wind here. Overall quite satisfied with product. Longevity.. will have to wait a few years.....

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

greatest cover

By: mikey

Review Date: 2014-06-20

Wonderful cover, fits great!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good customer service

By: none

Review Date: 2014-06-20

received product very timely manner

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No