Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 462 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: Rangefinder

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have my vehicle parked under a tree. All the leaves and pollen blow off easily when the wind blows. Has done a great job protecting my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unbelievably reliable cover

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

When I first purchased this cover I wasn't sure how it would work. After my first purchase , I liked it so much I purchased two more , for my motorcycle and my antique car. This cover fits like it is suppose to and does what it is supposed to do. I covered my Audi with it and it sat all winter. When I uncovered it, the Audi was still clean and dry. I love these covers !!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this cover in hot Florida sun it's great

By: B

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It protected my car great from the hot sun

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover and futs nucely

By: Terry

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Good durable material

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Value

By: Best Wife Ever

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Works well, decent price for value of cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very impressive!

By: Sleepr

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Nice fabric. Great fit. I'm going to order a duplicate!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Princess

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Use it daily to protect my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OUTSTANDING! Very happy with & highly recommend !

By: Greg

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I was surprised how well it works in protecting my car against the elements. Lightweight and soft inside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well

By: Bad Bob

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I was surprised it fit in such a small shipping box.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it!

By: Jen

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Living in North Texas we needed a cover that would give us good protection for our car that isn't in the garage. This cover had done just that! Keeps it nice and dry and can be put on by just one person. My nephew bought one after I did and he lives it too!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes i would to buy again

By: Weast

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It fits well on my car. great quality!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car cover

By: DHP

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Was as advertised

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would purchase this item again

By: Mb

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Works perfectly

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cover has met all of my expectations!

By: BTS73

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover has not only kept my car clean but as promised it does not scratch the paint and is very drable and easy to get on and off. Great Product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent customer service

By: Ken

Review Date: 2016-04-06

For the last two days I have been in touch with customer service, and found their attention to detail and quick processing was a pleasure to experience. I would recommend Empire covers to anyone and found the quality in the lower price range was superior, and much like the same covers from other vendors that were far more expensive than Empire....congratulations to a fine organization and quality

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very professional

By: Happy Camper

Review Date: 2015-10-04

I order lots of "stuff" online and you can never be sure what might show up as far as quality. This product was amazingly well done, professionally packaged and I couldn't be happier with it's quality!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything I Needed

By: Z33Owner

Review Date: 2015-07-17

I use it in my garage if i can, but considering i live in a house with four cars and only three garage doors sometimes my car has to sit outside. I NEVER use cover unless i know my car is clean, so with that being said ive never had a problem. The straps were kinda weird at first eventually figured them out. Covers the full car and could not have asked for a better product.

[56 out of 61 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect

By: Geo

Review Date: 2015-07-01

Very good purchase! I thought it would be hard to put on by myself but it was a suprisingly easy.it was,exactly what I was looking for. I Would Recommend This PRO duct To Anyone Who Is Looking To PROTE CT THEORY vechicle!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: HUGO

Review Date: 2015-05-28

EXCELLENT PRODUCT----AUTO SITS OUT IN FLORIDA BRIGHT SUN 24/7. EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF BY ONE PERSON--AMPLE AND ROOMIE FOR COVERAGE OF LINCOLN TOWN CAR....!

[18 out of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wild buy this cover again am again!

By: covering the be

Review Date: 2015-05-26

Fits perfectly. ....just what I wanted.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No