Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 246 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover,soft on the car and walllet

By: FreakyJ

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Use the cover for my 69 Cougar Eliminator and its just fine.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again and again

By: DQ

Review Date: 2012-10-02

the size of the cover is fitting the car perfectly.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: BIG DOG

Review Date: 2012-10-02

easy to put on. covers complete vehicle. stays on with the wind.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Car Cover

By: honeylisa

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I cover my car because we have no room in the garage, our garage is our workshop. This cover satifies completely. Keeps my car protected and clean when not in use.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding

By: Tony

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This cover is the first one I have bought and boy is it good! It comes in a little bag made out of the same material the cover is and will withstand the sun, rain, and wind. Haven't tested it out in snow yet, but rest assured it is a very good cover and it does what it is supposed to. Just to prove how good it is, i washed my car one day and immediately put the cover on the car and left it on for

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Very Happy with car cover

By: Keenie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Easy to install on car and also take off

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Acura TL cover

By: David

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Used for covering indoors where there is a lot of dust.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice cover for inside the garage

By: car man

Review Date: 2012-10-02

nice cheap cover

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product

By: Steddy Eddy

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover the car overnight or longer

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Perfect Fit, It 's light, Nice 'n light brown color

Best Uses: Good use for all season

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good car cover, this is my second one !!

By: HOAN CHI

Review Date: 2011-06-04

[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Otherwise a nice cover, Needs to be heavier, The wind blows it off

Best Uses: Nice material for our car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Material should be heavier winds blow it

By: Tom the retiree

Review Date: 2011-05-29

The material is nice and covers our car perfectly.Only thing is, I was disappointed in was that it is not heavy enough for the price you pay. The wind blows it off. so I believe it could withstand tighter elastic to hold better. Otherwise I am satisfied with the size and what it is made of, don't know if it will withstand the rain yet. [...]

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Very high quality at a re

Cons: A little Heavy

Best Uses: Parking under trees

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a nice Surprise!

By: RK

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Just what I needed to protect my wife's car from bird droppings while her car is parked at her place of work.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a darn nice car cover "cut and dry"

By: Wiz

Review Date: 2011-05-26

This cover fits the car perfectly, keeps the car dry and clean however I wish there was a provision for the hood emblem.For this situation I use a foam cup.It Works well.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fine Cover

By: Raybo

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Good quality cover. No real complaints except for the storage pouch. It's too small and does not have any closure mechanism. I had to use a storage pouch that came with a previous cover I purchased elsewhere.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Car stays cleaner, Fits nicely, Can Withstand Use, Easy to put on

Cons: 4 or 5 tie downs r needed

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice,works better than advertised

By: david

Review Date: 2011-05-26

works fantastic and is much stronger than i thought after first pulling it out.anyone living in a sunny hot climate could use this.i gave it 4 stars because u really need to tie it down,i use up to 5 bungies to secure it depending on wind. to be able to protect both inside and body of my car for less than 100$ u cant go wrong.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a car cover that fits

By: ro

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Excellent cover that fits well and even made in the USA. Amazing.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: Shooshopper

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Purchased for my husband who really likes the cover for his car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: Hunter

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Have two covers and they're great

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It gets the job done.

By: neverstopexploring2

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I like the fact that the cover has elastic all the way around the base. That way it stays on the car even if it's windy. It's easy to remove the cover and put it back on when I start the car. It's a good thing to have when storing a car outside because it keeps the rain & sun off the car. Should have bought a cover sooner.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Keeping dirt off of car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car cover fits snug. Elastic is great!

By: LS

Review Date: 2011-05-16

Snug fit. Doesn't blow off and doesn't allow dust and dirt underneath.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No