Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 462 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

completely happy with the cover. Exactly as described

By: Jim

Review Date: 2016-05-03

want to keep my car protected from the elements since not driven too much

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again !!!

By: Mike 79973

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Soft material drapes over the car . It's not a exact fit but because my trans am is black and in a garage it's perfect

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very pleased!

By: Bob F

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Quality cover that gits great at a reasonable price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've bought two in 6 years and will buy another for my son

By: Bassman sr

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover holds up well year round.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what I need it to do

By: Knighttrean

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great cover for a great price! It keeps the dust off between times the car is driven, it is not an exact vehicle specification cover. If that is what you are looking for go somewhere else and expect to pay more.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best car cover for the price I found any place on the Web!

By: Brian

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Love my cover, great fit and keeps the car dry.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would definately recommend this product

By: Soupy

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I had my car stored outside for winter and when I took the cover off the car was exactly as it was when I put it away. Didn't even have to dust it off!!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well fitting cover that keep it clean

By: Z man

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Dust and light prooof

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this cover again

By: Jeremy B

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Seems like a good cover, I like the fit overall, it is a little loose in the middle on sides. Price and delivery was good.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a fantastic cover for my black car......

By: dean m.

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Highly recommend this cover. Great valueperfe t

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product

By: Stan the lee

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I used this product during the winter to cover my rwd car. Worked perfectly didn't need to adjust it at any point during the winter and left no scratches when I pulled it off for the new season

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover!

By: Suz

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Rolls right up and tucks away in its own holder.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect cover lightweight and durable

By: Moe

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great cover love it and it has held up phenomenal

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

very nice

By: bill

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It was easy to put on

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit

By: Pre

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Fit great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An Excellent Well Made. I'm Very pleased with this Car Cover

By: Ducky Boots

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great Product

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

?

By: BILL

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I HAVE OWNED MANY CAR COVERS IN THE PAST AND THIS IS THE BEST OF THEM ALL. IT FIT WELL AND IS DOING A GREAT JOB.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Cover: Durable and Resilient

By: Artis

Review Date: 2016-05-03

With the exception of cover not fully covering wheels, I would have given it a 5 star. The current cover only covers the car and down to about half the wheel height, which is probably fine for most people.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover. I have recommended to others!

By: Turt

Review Date: 2016-05-03

My bike was covered during a four month stay in Florida. During rain and wind storms, the cover never came off or let in a drop of water! It was also great protection from the strong sun. Other covers on neighbors' bikes were secured with bungee cords and would blow off, but mine was the only one with the elastic around the bottom that kept the cover absolutely secure!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Will buy again from empire covers. great service.

By: CarlS

Review Date: 2016-05-03

both covers fit well and stay on during wind.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No