Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 290 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the cover and the quality.

By: MacDonalds

Review Date: 2014-03-18

It is covering our new car and it was a perfect fit and was great quality for the price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Top quality product

By: Maya

Review Date: 2014-03-16

I live by the beach. Most of the time my car is in the garage but on occasion I have to park on the street and the wind blows sand and sea breeze. I bought this cover for my MB and I could not be more satisfied with the quality of this cover. It is worth the buy!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT CAR COVER

By: GREG

Review Date: 2014-03-15

This cover is for a vehicle I seldom drive. I feel confident I will get years of use from my new cover.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan 4L SUV Cover

By: Redfish Rob

Review Date: 2014-03-13

Very well made car cover. The fit is perfect and the buckle strap system works very well. If the storage bag was a little bit larger it would be perfect. Completely pleased with the purchase.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cover very nice fits my Porsche good

By: SCOTTY ROCK

Review Date: 2014-03-06

this cover is the ansewer to keeping my car dry and clean parked in my drive way im gonna buy one for my boat....

[32 out of 37 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Car Cover

By: Karen K

Review Date: 2014-03-06

Great car cover. We live on the water and have strong sun and salt. The SPF is more important to us than dust, etc. This should do the trick. It is quite thin though but not sure that really matters

[7 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

**American Armor** The Best Bar None!!!!

By: RagenRat

Review Date: 2014-03-03

**American Armor** The Best Bar None!!!! This cover rocks!! When I opened the box I was yea just another car cover, but when I unrolled it and seen what I had HOLY COW.. this was the weight of two of my other covers I had bought and the the outside shin WOW extra heavy duty vinyl. No need to worry about touching it when wet that the water will drip through, and greasy hand prints wipe right off. T

[14 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast service, great product

By: Leftohio

Review Date: 2014-02-27

Cover fits like a glove as promised, unaffected by high winds, keeps finish on car protected. Great service & product. Will recommend!

[7 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kept car clear during an ice storm

By: Kim the mom

Review Date: 2014-02-22

needed to cover our outside car this winter. had problems with a lot of ice and below zero temps making it difficult to open the car much less run it. cover worked like a charm!

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice looking cover. Fit perfect.

By: TM

Review Date: 2014-02-14

Outdoor cover of a vehicle. I like the marking of the cover with the front indicated.Nothing worse than trying to figure out what is the front with a large cover. It is a good looking cover with a nice color. I like it.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Deal

By: Jess

Review Date: 2014-02-11

I have a 1970 Karmen Gia that I only drive a few times a year just needed to keep it dry and kleen and so far it's working fine.

[22 out of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly and is ideal for indoors

By: Jim's baby

Review Date: 2014-02-01

Covers a car in the garage, fits perfectly

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great performance

By: PatsCar

Review Date: 2014-01-31

Worked great after its first snow storm of 5 inches. My car was the only clean car in the parking lot after I took it off. It's messy to put on, or at least it was the first time. My husband had to help me. But I was able to take it off by myself. I guess it would have taken me a long time to do this alone, especially if you consider that I also put on the gust guard and the lock.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally

By: 94 Trans Am

Review Date: 2014-01-30

After years of coming home to find my car cover in the backyard instead of on the car, I can finally sleep easy knowing that it will stay on place no matter the weather. It holds the cover snug under the front and rear bumper.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and Easy!

By: DrivinaProwler

Review Date: 2014-01-29

Cover my sports car for the winter,fits just right!

[33 out of 36 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality Cover

By: Sylvia S.

Review Date: 2014-01-28

Clips are grat; gives me confidence that it won't blow off in a storm. Car is stored outside so it needs the thickness of this cover as well. Delivered promptly. Good price with the sale.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great lightweight sun protecting cover

By: Ralph in the de

Review Date: 2014-01-24

Use mine in the hot desert

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Good Cover

By: Angloir

Review Date: 2014-01-21

I have an almost 40-year old sports car..one of three..and your cover is the best I've seen.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and effective

By: Amir the Benz g

Review Date: 2014-01-20

The quality of the cover and the price make it a great value purchase. The cover has a bag that is attached to it; this makes it very practical, you don't loose the bag anymore.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality car cover

By: Tony J

Review Date: 2014-01-08

Used it for a 7 inch snowstorm--great. Covered very well. It is hard for us to fold. Perhaps we'll get better next time to fit in mesh bag we bought. Also, would suggest a zipper on the driver's side for access into car.

[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No