Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 194 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Pros: Great for outdoor use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover - excellent value

By: Jamie

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Use it in moderate/warm climate. Easy to put on car,easy to take off.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Exactly what I wanted

Cons: No complaints, It stayed frozen for days

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality for the price

By: Rick

Review Date: 2011-02-14

I love how this protects my car from ice and snow. Easy to install / remove.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You'll be very pleased with this cover!

By: Bill

Review Date: 2011-02-01

Very pleased with cover, fit and price point. I use it mainly to protect car from snow and rain. It has preformed very well!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good looking to boot, Very durable feel

Best Uses: Outside cover for winter, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WILL last a lifetime!!!

By: Chief Johnson

Review Date: 2011-02-01

You guys overextended your help.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover

By: Frank

Review Date: 2011-01-31

The cover arrived promptly to protect our vehicle from the harsh year round weather of North Texas. It exceeded our expectations. It is easy to install and well designed.

[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the job for which it is intended.

By: RKS

Review Date: 2011-01-29

Covers car in garage.

[8 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance, Improves Comfort, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and effective

By: Pata

Review Date: 2011-01-08

It is easy to use and effective. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Comfort, Can Withstand Use, Improves Performance, Versatile

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am thinking of a cover for another car

By: Muma Reeka

Review Date: 2011-01-08

I like the perfect fit to my car and it withstood the worst wind blizzard (45 mile an hour wind gusts) of the year. It ws easy to put on and take off. No snow stuck to it. It is my "no Garage" Garage.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance, Can Withstand Use, Great, Versatile, Improves Comfort

Best Uses: Car, College Use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product!

By: Erkalynn

Review Date: 2011-01-08

My boyfriend got this product for Christmas and loved it!

[10 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

AWESOME CAR COVER!!!

By: Evil Czar

Review Date: 2010-11-26

Great fit, very thick yet breathable, great bargain!

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Keeps car clean and dry, Like the full elastic

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than the one I had before.

By: Cardude

Review Date: 2010-11-22

Did a lot of research before deciding to purchase this cover and it paid off. My previous cover (another brand) was not waterproof and when it rained all the dirt on the cover washed through to the car. I am delighted to say that after a few big rains the car is still clean and dry! The cover seemed a little big at first but it has not been a problem. I have a classic car and I am one garage short. Now I feel better about leaving my baby outside.

[45 out of 46 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Keeps frost off very well

Best Uses: Car, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice product!

By: Dano

Review Date: 2010-11-21

I bought this product to save time in the morning and it has exceeded my expectations.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Easy to use daily, Improves Performance

Cons: No hole for antenna

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this car cover for years

By: Jeannabee

Review Date: 2010-11-21

I park under a huge pine tree with needles and pitch everywhere. This cover a necessity in my daily life. The retailer stopped offering the soft covers. They changed to a paper like waterproof covers that I could not get on the car. Took it back to the retailer and he had a difficult time getting it on the car. I was in complete despair until my daughter sent me your site.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NICE LOOKING COVER!!!

By: PAT

Review Date: 2010-11-20

THE CAR COVER THAT I GOT FOR MY SON WAS VERY NICE. THE PRODUCT WAS EXCELLENT AND IT FIT THE CAR PERFECT. I WOULD GIVE YOU A TEN, THAT IS THE BEST.

[25 out of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Well Made, Quality material

Cons: Not an exact fit

Great cover for the money

By: Elcamino Cop

Review Date: 2010-11-20

I bought this to cover a classic car for storage. Although your pick the size/model number for an exact car make, I believe these are rather generic sizes. However, it is a quality item and the best I've seen in car covers. Worth the price.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Great elastic hold, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: Mountain biker

Review Date: 2010-11-14

Use the product daily to cover the car. Like the material and I am eager to see how well it can hold up through the winter weather.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile, Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, Improves Performance

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great producte=

By: Frank

Review Date: 2010-11-10

I use the cover to cover my car in a homeowners association.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A Great Cover

By: Doug

Review Date: 2010-11-09

Outdoor Cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All Weather Protection

By: New car owner

Review Date: 2010-11-09

My car sits outside in the elements of the Midwest. This cover is light weight enough for a woman to apply and remove. It also allows air to circulate between it and the car which allows any moisture to evaporate.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Quick dry time, Keeps car extremely dry, Versatile, Easy to use

Best Uses: RV, Truck, Car, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

accurate discription and quality product

By: Mozinian

Review Date: 2010-11-09

My 1970 classic is a daily driver and has a small leak in the quarter panel allowing rain water to enter the cabin. While I live in a very misty and wet climate on the beach, my car cover keeps it dry under strong winds or morning fog. Even putting the car cover on during a storm, the car is able to dry within a couple of hours from the breathable material the cover is made of.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No