Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 346 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: DBZ

Review Date: 2014-11-02

I use the Tyvek cover on several of my 5 cars.Keeps the car dust free,dry & cool.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

nice covers

By: R S

Review Date: 2014-11-01

good strong material

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the Tyvek cover.

By: Dan

Review Date: 2014-10-29

The summer Sun can be damaging, and I like the protection this cover provides.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product

By: Mark NY

Review Date: 2014-10-16

I will be using this mostly for rain & snow. Best part...the price was right.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Covered our van perfectly

By: Andy

Review Date: 2014-10-13

We cover the cars while garaged...we have three cats who love to walk all over the vehicles...no more paw prints or dust. This will be nice for travel when there is no garage facilities. Thanks, for a great, quality, well-made product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SO FAR KEEPS MY CADILLAC DRY

By: MIZE

Review Date: 2014-10-09

DOES THE JOB DURING SUMMER KEEPING CAR DRY.HAVE HIGH HOPES IT WILL WORK DURING WINTER MONTHS

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice

By: benbabooey

Review Date: 2014-10-04

- Just as expected - only put it on last week, went on fine, materials seem fine

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Get em while they're hot

By: Mustang Art

Review Date: 2014-09-30

I have an ugly big tree on my front lawn that sheds more than a cat in fight with lawn mower. Car stays in the drive way after I wax it and it stays clean free of any debris. I lock with the tie and lock. I sleep sound and no more worries of waking to a dirty car in the mornings. Bird poo ,..no more. The price is right on.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great!!!

By: Mark the Shark

Review Date: 2014-09-25

Very well made, great quality and fits perfect

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would purchace again

By: Larry

Review Date: 2014-09-23

Delivered on time and looks and fits great

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It fits well.

By: Thib

Review Date: 2014-09-21

I will have a more accurate opinion when I have used this product in the winter. It fits well and the quality seems very good. It was easy to put on.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfection

By: gcmimi

Review Date: 2014-09-15

it was perfect fit. easy to put on. could not be more pleased.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nr 1 Cover !

By: Outdoorsman

Review Date: 2014-09-13

well made, good design.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my car cover.

By: Linda the golfe

Review Date: 2014-09-11

I have not washed my car in 6 weeks since I've been using the dust free car cover from Empire Covers. Amazing and handy since we are experiencing a drought in California. Love this product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sonic Hatchback Cover

By: Steve Sonic

Review Date: 2014-09-08

Easy to put on with markings (front-rear).

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product over and over

By: Bevo

Review Date: 2014-09-07

Originally I thought I'd use it help with ice and snow, but I've found a more useful way to use the cover; it helps keep the blistering sun from fading my paint.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FORGET THE OTHERS GO WITH EMPIRE COVERS

By: DANNY

Review Date: 2014-08-02

THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT A TERRIFIC CAR COVER. I LOOKED FOR AN AMERICAN MADE PRODUCT THAT WAS HIGH QUALITY, ONE THAT WOULD STAND MEET MY REQUIREMENTS FOR MY CLASSIC OLD CAR; EMPIRE IS THE ONE THAT MEETS AND EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS! LIKE I SAY NOW; "DON'T SETTLE FOR THE OTHERS, BUY EMPIRE COVERS"

[69 out of 77 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Indoor Car Cover for a 1978 450SEL

By: ChiveyEllie

Review Date: 2014-07-28

Delivery was prompt. Just put it on three days ago so too new to notice anything amiss, but, it seems to be ideal for my use. Gorgeous looking and soooo soft.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a good product

By: joe

Review Date: 2014-07-27

My grandson will be gone for the year and we wanted to protect his car while he is gone. I think this cover will do the trick. We have lots of sun and this cover feels heavy enough to last the year. Only time will tell. I am pleased with the ordering and shipping of your product, everything came to me in good time. Thank you Joe Z

[4 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for packing in a suitcase.

By: Ajbm

Review Date: 2014-07-27

This will be used to cover my car in a Quonset hut, so I did not need a waterproof one. I am taking this in my luggage from Texas to Canada and it arrived in perfect form for me to do this. It is shrunk wrapped and will stay that way until I arrive in northern Canada. The price was excellent, the product shipped quickly to Texas, and when I asked for a printable receipt for customs, they e mailed

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No