Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 538 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would highly recommend this company

By: Lola

Review Date: 2016-05-09

I bought a waterproof cover,it Keeps my car dry after a rain and drys very quickly in the sun.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Does everything I need out of a cover.

By: Ray

Review Date: 2016-05-08

I love this cover. The worst weather I see in SoCal is heavy wind and rain. The cover straps under the car so it won't fly off during a windy storm. The material is good quality and fully waterproof so no water will seep in. I have a leaky top on my convertible so this cover has saved my car. 10/10 would buy again.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great covers I have cars ,my boat, and trailer

By: Board rider

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Good protection. Better tie down for car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice cover, good quality, fits well.

By: Mr D

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Since California's water shortage, the cover has help saving water and keeping the elements off the vehicle.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Good

By: Chris the car g

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Made it through the winter

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good

By: Chris car guy

Review Date: 2016-05-06

Works great for what it's intended for.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

American Armor car cover

By: Sunshine

Review Date: 2016-05-05

nicest cover ive ever bought

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover

By: AL0B0

Review Date: 2016-05-05

for the price you can't beat this car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with my cover, I'm getting another !

By: Steverboy

Review Date: 2016-05-05

I have a couple cars kept outside and the cover makes all the difference in the world !

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got the cover in a couple of days. Cover is on and fits good

By: Dennis the devi

Review Date: 2016-05-05

It is now being used and the rainy season seems to be here so it is doing its job. Fits well and is light.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover! best ive had

By: b-rad

Review Date: 2016-05-05

perfect fit!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car is in Florida. Ease of placement and coverage was ideal

By: Ginny

Review Date: 2016-05-05

Ease and coverage of my car in Florida was paramount

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this car cover again.

By: Ron the Car Guy

Review Date: 2016-05-05

The car cover survived a typical Upstate NY winter; ice, snow and wind. I particularly like the front and rear straps that secure the cover in very windy conditions.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Purchase

By: DAD

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I don't have a garage and this car cover is the next best thing.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this car cover!!!!!

By: Vintage car fan

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I love this car cover. It has kept my muscle car clean and dry throughout the winter months. I just uncovered the car and it was as shiny and clean as the day I put the cover on. I would recommend this cover to anyone wanting to keep their car clean and scratch free.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this cover 10 months. It seems to be holding up

By: Tom S

Review Date: 2016-05-04

I'm very pleased with this product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: HHR cover

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Easy & light weight. Can be put on or taken off in minutes.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is a good one I will purchase again.

By: J. the umpire.

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Very durable nice look.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic Cover. Fits perfectly.

By: Jacques

Review Date: 2016-05-04

Enjoying a clean car!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent quality and fit

By: Cheapskate

Review Date: 2016-05-04

.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No