Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 290 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a brown cover at a fair price.

By: Tom

Review Date: 2014-06-22

I have three of these covers for different vehicles. The first one seems to be holding up fine to the southern california sun, that I've had for over six months. I use my covers every day so they get used. What I really like is the color, they are lite brown rather than the usual battle ship grey. Great cover for the price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality is quite satisfactory. Fit great

By: Ron

Review Date: 2014-06-22

Delivery took 10 days. Nice fit. Will use front and back hold down straps often due to wind here. Overall quite satisfied with product. Longevity.. will have to wait a few years.....

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

greatest cover

By: mikey

Review Date: 2014-06-20

Wonderful cover, fits great!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good customer service

By: none

Review Date: 2014-06-20

received product very timely manner

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy another

By: Tex

Review Date: 2014-06-19

Great product covers my car very well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this cover...

By: CaddyShack

Review Date: 2014-06-17

I was referred by a friend and am very happy she sent me to EmpireCovers! I purchased two car covers and a truck cover and am totally happy with each one.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover I have two cars with them

By: Auto1

Review Date: 2014-06-05

Best deal I have found. Great product

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: ron

Review Date: 2014-06-04

I am very pleased with the quality of the car cover. could not be happier

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, does as advertised

By: Mike G.

Review Date: 2014-06-04

Great for keeping your car clean & dry if you have to park it outside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was better than I expected

By: Tom

Review Date: 2014-06-02

Having the built-in snap together straps at the front and back makes it easy to secure the cover to my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Waterproof Car Cover

By: Lynne

Review Date: 2014-05-27

I have to part my new car outside sometimes and that can be brutal in the hot Texas sun. bought the cover to protect it and it works very well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works!

By: Dutch

Review Date: 2014-05-26

Ordered to replace a dry rotted cover for my car. The new cover flits like a glove and was easy to install

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice!!!

By: Showtime Limous

Review Date: 2014-05-18

Covered up my limousines to shield from the elements and pollen. It is very thick!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover

By: Larry

Review Date: 2014-05-15

This appears to be of high quality material.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Deal

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2014-05-11

Product arrived as expected and was everything in quality I expected using it daily with great ease of covering and uncovering my car

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great covers have bought many

By: Hollywood Class

Review Date: 2014-05-04

Have used many of these covers in my car business.Flecce lining is great, keeps dust and dirt out. I give them to many of my customers who buy my classic cars and no complaints. THANKS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

yes it truly is waterproof

By: protector

Review Date: 2014-04-24

The Tyvek material is amazing, its truly a waterproof UV proof product and the fit is exact and snug all around the car. The outside material is semi-rubber fabric like while the inside material that faces the cars paint is super soft. I have tried many car covers from other suppliers, but this one from American Armor truly is the best car cover I have ever seen Great for summer use in protectin

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for sun

By: Paint Protector

Review Date: 2014-04-22

I'm in Florida and use this almost daily for sun/heat protection. It works amazingly well. After 8 hours on a direct sun 98 degree day the interior of my black car is about 75 degrees,and the exterior is only warm to the touch.It doesn't offer much for rain protection,but that's not really its purpose.It dries quickly when wet. It is also very light. Get the white one.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PERFECT car cover

By: sharon

Review Date: 2014-04-22

Great

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent

By: mak

Review Date: 2014-04-03

easy to order - easy to put cover on light weight (am 73 so needed light and easy!!) doing the job of keeping the dirt road dust off my black car!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No