Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 388 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product

By: Big AL 62

Review Date: 2015-05-06

Perfect fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good price verry happy with product

By: george

Review Date: 2015-05-05

good very happy

[5 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second one I bought

By: Sid

Review Date: 2015-04-30

Everything was top notch! 😊

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cool cover for the price

By: ev the jw

Review Date: 2015-04-29

works well. i feel it's the next best thing to a custom made car cover.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Delivery was prompt and cover was exactly what I wanted

By: Harry

Review Date: 2015-04-29

Cover fit my 1972 Gran Torino perfectly

[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good quality product. Very happy with it

By: Buck

Review Date: 2015-04-29

Very good quality product

[1 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent!!

By: Bob

Review Date: 2015-04-19

Used to keep my car covered in the garage. Keeps the dust off and no scratching.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car cover

By: Happy customer

Review Date: 2015-04-16

Very happy with the quality and the fit

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

A very good investment!

By: Lilbam

Review Date: 2015-04-14

Living here can cause your car to oxidize from the humid weather, and I need my investment protected.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks great!

By: I am me

Review Date: 2015-04-11

We have more cars than garage space, so need a cover to protect against rain, snow, etc.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

CAR COVER

By: AR

Review Date: 2015-04-09

My car has to be parked outside in the Arizona sun for days on end. I needed a lightweight, easy cover for sun protection. This is perfect.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Nice fitting covers

By: dan the man

Review Date: 2015-04-09

good sturdy cover... I would buy this product again

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2nd Cover Purchased since 2005

By: Ksassy44

Review Date: 2015-03-29

Strong cover that keeps dust, dirt, water off yet is soft and won't scratch your auto.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again

By: dave

Review Date: 2015-03-29

Easy installation

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Great cover

By: EvilRoy

Review Date: 2015-03-22

The cover is very well made, durable and it appears that it will last for years to come. One person can handle the cover very will. I will buy another one for my motorcycle.

[9 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great cover at a reasonable price!

By: Billjay

Review Date: 2015-03-19

Product was delivered on time and with no difficulties. Great product at a reasonable price. Cover is well constructed, easy to install and remove from vehicle. Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting superior vehicle protection.

[59 out of 65 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highlly Satisfied

By: Nuclear Top Gun

Review Date: 2015-03-14

I recently had the opportunity to put this cover to the test and it passed with flying colors. One inch of sleet and five inches of snow and when I removed the cover it looked as if my car had just been polished. Goes on and off quite easily. I am satisfied.

[12 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sidecar

By: none

Review Date: 2015-03-12

Bought for a sidecar. We knew it would be large but worked well. Great service.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Elco King

Review Date: 2015-03-09

Great quality and is the greatest car cover that I have found on the market and you cant beat the price.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great car cover

By: Kang

Review Date: 2015-03-03

Great gift, goes on real easy and comes off real easy. Quality material, should last a long time.

[54 out of 59 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No