Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 194 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a darn nice car cover "cut and dry"

By: Wiz

Review Date: 2011-05-26

This cover fits the car perfectly, keeps the car dry and clean however I wish there was a provision for the hood emblem.For this situation I use a foam cup.It Works well.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fine Cover

By: Raybo

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Good quality cover. No real complaints except for the storage pouch. It's too small and does not have any closure mechanism. I had to use a storage pouch that came with a previous cover I purchased elsewhere.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Car stays cleaner, Fits nicely, Can Withstand Use, Easy to put on

Cons: 4 or 5 tie downs r needed

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice,works better than advertised

By: david

Review Date: 2011-05-26

works fantastic and is much stronger than i thought after first pulling it out.anyone living in a sunny hot climate could use this.i gave it 4 stars because u really need to tie it down,i use up to 5 bungies to secure it depending on wind. to be able to protect both inside and body of my car for less than 100$ u cant go wrong.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a car cover that fits

By: ro

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Excellent cover that fits well and even made in the USA. Amazing.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: Shooshopper

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Purchased for my husband who really likes the cover for his car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent

By: Hunter

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Have two covers and they're great

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It gets the job done.

By: neverstopexploring2

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I like the fact that the cover has elastic all the way around the base. That way it stays on the car even if it's windy. It's easy to remove the cover and put it back on when I start the car. It's a good thing to have when storing a car outside because it keeps the rain & sun off the car. Should have bought a cover sooner.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Keeping dirt off of car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car cover fits snug. Elastic is great!

By: LS

Review Date: 2011-05-16

Snug fit. Doesn't blow off and doesn't allow dust and dirt underneath.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good car cover

By: chuck

Review Date: 2011-05-16

excellant quality, fits very will

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile, Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover!

By: Don

Review Date: 2011-05-15

Works as advertised. In a recent very high wind the cover stayed in place while using the clips and bungee cords.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Very durable

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great purchase

By: Dan

Review Date: 2011-05-14

car cover will be used all year around in all kinds of weather. The cover folds nicely which makes it easy to put on and take off the car I am very pleased with this purchase. I am sure I will have many years of use since it is well made and very durable. Thanks Dan

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product

By: Susie Q

Review Date: 2011-05-14

Great product - just as advertised

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use, Improves Comfort, It was everything they sa, Improves Performance, Versatile

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good

By: VW

Review Date: 2011-03-22

Great product.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good quality easy to use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: Donna the artist/tennis player

Review Date: 2011-03-20

Good Quality, easy to use. I can get the cover on and off of the car by myself and I am not a tall person. Performs the way I expected it to.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what I want it to.

By: mmckenna

Review Date: 2011-03-17

I use Grey Max car cover almost every day. My car stays outside and I had an extreme problem with Pine Tree sap, worse than tar. The cover shows no sap marks and I wondered if the trees stopped sapping. Got sap in one day on the car and have not stopped using the Grey Max cover since. Saves the car against the elements such as birds, other type sap and the sun.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Garage, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit fine, as advertised.

By: CFII

Review Date: 2011-03-16

It works great and I anticipate it will last for several years.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to use, Improves Comfort, Can Withstand Use, Looks good, 5 minute on off process

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

" Fit the Bill "

By: Rocklin Grama

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Car cover purchased because the vehicle is no longer garaged and I wanted the interior and exterior to last many more years .

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good protection, Good price value, Easy to install, Can Withstand Use, Good sizefit, High Quality

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover...meets all my expectations

By: JH

Review Date: 2011-03-16

My convertible sits out during the winter months as I am short of space in the garage. However, because of the car cover, it is fully protected from the elements which would otherwise destroy the canvas top and paint due to the constant exposure to the elements. This cover is very well made, easy to install, and most importantly, easy to remove and pack away when we get good weather and I want to take the car out for a spin!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good sizefit

Cons: Difficult To Use

Best Uses: Car, Garage

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Okay for underground parking

By: Sunshine lady

Review Date: 2011-03-16

I use this for underground parking at my condo, as it faces an outside wall and the dirt sometimes blows in or either neighbors are swipping off their patio and it blows on my clean car. It is difficult to put on and fold to take off as it slips and slides so much. Material is different than a cloth one that doesn't slip a much.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quatro 4L Car Cover

By: Toots

Review Date: 2011-03-16

Was really surprised to see how it kept the car dry during a very wet season. Much better than the one bought from a dealer for more dollars.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No