Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 582 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice cover

By: Dean

Review Date: 2016-07-18

Fits well and seems protective

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well made Product

By: TeleVue

Review Date: 2016-07-18

Good fit and pleasing color. Just what I needed at a fair price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would definitely buy another one.

By: Greg the Mustang collector

Review Date: 2016-07-18

Mostly use for outdoor storage. Waterproof on the inside and the outside dries quickly. Love the attachable straps to secure the cover during windy storms. The straps are completely removable so no worries of scratching the cars finish while removing. It is listed as a 7 year cover but seems identical to my other covers that are 10 year.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great! Very easy to put on

By: Pick that up

Review Date: 2016-07-18

Looks to be well made. Goes on great, label for front of cover makes it almost to easy. Soft cover not stiff at all.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover fits nicely.

By: Jeffherb

Review Date: 2016-07-15

Fits and looks as advertised.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Return customer, yet again!

By: Tim

Review Date: 2016-07-14

Keep my car clean every day and using the cover makes my job at keeping the car clean that much easier. Keeps the dirt and leaves and things that drop from the sky off of the cars surface. Plus, it keeps my car much cooler in the summer time from the brutal heat from the sun.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product.

By: Nick

Review Date: 2016-07-13

Worked great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

High quality cover!

By: Tym2Teeup

Review Date: 2016-07-12

To say I was pleased is an understatement. This cover is extremely high quality and was a perfect fit. Many covers of this quality are easily double the cost.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Great craftsmanship

By: Cobra

Review Date: 2016-07-12

Outdoor cover for 71 torino. Had a wind storm, didnt budge a bit. Great fit!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Barb

Review Date: 2016-07-11

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fit

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice cover

By: BIMMER X

Review Date: 2016-07-10

This cover is amazing for the money, what a great value. It was easy to put on my vehicle and I feel it covers a great amount of real estate on the vehicle. I am so excited to get my car out the next time, not covered in dust from the garage.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good quality

By: Richard

Review Date: 2016-07-09

Had been wanting a new cover for a long time, glad I got this one

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice thick cover

By: Jim

Review Date: 2016-07-09

Straps at either end to keep wind from blowing cover off is a nice touch. I've had cover on my car for about two weeks. No problems so far.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product

By: woodlot

Review Date: 2016-07-08

We love the thick material and strong elastic that makes the cover fit great. We would definitely recommend it.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: fun seeker

Review Date: 2016-07-08

Empire had the high quality fabric for the same price as another company with a lesser grade fabric.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, did the job as described.

By: Prince

Review Date: 2016-07-08

I use this product to keep the hot Florida sun from beating the paint job off my car. I bought 2 prior car covers in the span of a year looking for the right one. Like they say, third time is the charm. This cover has been magnificent.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Car Cover Period

By: Bills Cover

Review Date: 2016-07-07

Best cover for the price And excellent quality

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Glad I bought this cover

By: Mike

Review Date: 2016-07-06

I am very pleased with this product. Does the job more expensive covers do. Can't go wrong. Perfect fit, excellent quality.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

awesome product

By: Jimbo

Review Date: 2016-07-05

awesome product especially when raining

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit is very very good for a non custom cover

By: Bad daddy

Review Date: 2016-07-05

Overall very happy with this cover. When you compare to covers twice the price, these are a bargain. Thank you

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No