Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its simple, light weight ,not abrasive

By: I Baby Boomer

Review Date: 2014-06-24

Quick delivery ,old cover lasted several years ,identical to new purchase ! It is what I needed for protection inside garage/carport use !Very light weight and car paint safe !

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GOOD,GOOD and GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: mike

Review Date: 2014-06-24

Happy

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

high quality

By: mick the car co

Review Date: 2014-06-23

better than i thought, at least as good as i thought, and this is only the 7 year guarantee one... the 10 year one must BE SUPER CRAZY GREAT ;) for well under two hundred this is well worth it! three fold hold downs, two buckles and a lock/cable in the middle, this plus elastic and u can handle very windy weather... also the buckles can work at either side, unlike my other - this is convenient

[7 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a brown cover at a fair price.

By: Tom

Review Date: 2014-06-22

I have three of these covers for different vehicles. The first one seems to be holding up fine to the southern california sun, that I've had for over six months. I use my covers every day so they get used. What I really like is the color, they are lite brown rather than the usual battle ship grey. Great cover for the price.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality is quite satisfactory. Fit great

By: Ron

Review Date: 2014-06-22

Delivery took 10 days. Nice fit. Will use front and back hold down straps often due to wind here. Overall quite satisfied with product. Longevity.. will have to wait a few years.....

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

greatest cover

By: mikey

Review Date: 2014-06-20

Wonderful cover, fits great!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good customer service

By: none

Review Date: 2014-06-20

received product very timely manner

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy another

By: Tex

Review Date: 2014-06-19

Great product covers my car very well

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this cover...

By: CaddyShack

Review Date: 2014-06-17

I was referred by a friend and am very happy she sent me to EmpireCovers! I purchased two car covers and a truck cover and am totally happy with each one.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover I have two cars with them

By: Auto1

Review Date: 2014-06-05

Best deal I have found. Great product

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: ron

Review Date: 2014-06-04

I am very pleased with the quality of the car cover. could not be happier

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, does as advertised

By: Mike G.

Review Date: 2014-06-04

Great for keeping your car clean & dry if you have to park it outside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was better than I expected

By: Tom

Review Date: 2014-06-02

Having the built-in snap together straps at the front and back makes it easy to secure the cover to my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Waterproof Car Cover

By: Lynne

Review Date: 2014-05-27

I have to part my new car outside sometimes and that can be brutal in the hot Texas sun. bought the cover to protect it and it works very well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works!

By: Dutch

Review Date: 2014-05-26

Ordered to replace a dry rotted cover for my car. The new cover flits like a glove and was easy to install

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice!!!

By: Showtime Limous

Review Date: 2014-05-18

Covered up my limousines to shield from the elements and pollen. It is very thick!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover

By: Larry

Review Date: 2014-05-15

This appears to be of high quality material.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Deal

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2014-05-11

Product arrived as expected and was everything in quality I expected using it daily with great ease of covering and uncovering my car

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great covers have bought many

By: Hollywood Class

Review Date: 2014-05-04

Have used many of these covers in my car business.Flecce lining is great, keeps dust and dirt out. I give them to many of my customers who buy my classic cars and no complaints. THANKS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

yes it truly is waterproof

By: protector

Review Date: 2014-04-24

The Tyvek material is amazing, its truly a waterproof UV proof product and the fit is exact and snug all around the car. The outside material is semi-rubber fabric like while the inside material that faces the cars paint is super soft. I have tried many car covers from other suppliers, but this one from American Armor truly is the best car cover I have ever seen Great for summer use in protectin

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No