Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 462 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kept car clear during an ice storm

By: Kim the mom

Review Date: 2014-02-22

needed to cover our outside car this winter. had problems with a lot of ice and below zero temps making it difficult to open the car much less run it. cover worked like a charm!

[7 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice looking cover. Fit perfect.

By: TM

Review Date: 2014-02-14

Outdoor cover of a vehicle. I like the marking of the cover with the front indicated.Nothing worse than trying to figure out what is the front with a large cover. It is a good looking cover with a nice color. I like it.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Deal

By: Jess

Review Date: 2014-02-11

I have a 1970 Karmen Gia that I only drive a few times a year just needed to keep it dry and kleen and so far it's working fine.

[22 out of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly and is ideal for indoors

By: Jim's baby

Review Date: 2014-02-01

Covers a car in the garage, fits perfectly

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great performance

By: PatsCar

Review Date: 2014-01-31

Worked great after its first snow storm of 5 inches. My car was the only clean car in the parking lot after I took it off. It's messy to put on, or at least it was the first time. My husband had to help me. But I was able to take it off by myself. I guess it would have taken me a long time to do this alone, especially if you consider that I also put on the gust guard and the lock.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally

By: 94 Trans Am

Review Date: 2014-01-30

After years of coming home to find my car cover in the backyard instead of on the car, I can finally sleep easy knowing that it will stay on place no matter the weather. It holds the cover snug under the front and rear bumper.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and Easy!

By: DrivinaProwler

Review Date: 2014-01-29

Cover my sports car for the winter,fits just right!

[33 out of 36 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality Cover

By: Sylvia S.

Review Date: 2014-01-28

Clips are grat; gives me confidence that it won't blow off in a storm. Car is stored outside so it needs the thickness of this cover as well. Delivered promptly. Good price with the sale.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great lightweight sun protecting cover

By: Ralph in the de

Review Date: 2014-01-24

Use mine in the hot desert

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Good Cover

By: Angloir

Review Date: 2014-01-21

I have an almost 40-year old sports car..one of three..and your cover is the best I've seen.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and effective

By: Amir the Benz g

Review Date: 2014-01-20

The quality of the cover and the price make it a great value purchase. The cover has a bag that is attached to it; this makes it very practical, you don't loose the bag anymore.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality car cover

By: Tony J

Review Date: 2014-01-08

Used it for a 7 inch snowstorm--great. Covered very well. It is hard for us to fold. Perhaps we'll get better next time to fit in mesh bag we bought. Also, would suggest a zipper on the driver's side for access into car.

[18 out of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best quality with the lightest weight

By: James

Review Date: 2014-01-06

It's the best car cover you can get against the elements.

[8 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plenty of room for my camaro, fits well

By: P>J>

Review Date: 2014-01-06

Very satisfied with car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what I was searching for!

By: Bassinine Fool

Review Date: 2014-01-06

My new vehicle sits outside, so I wanted to get something to keep the finish in top shape- I found it! Last night the sleet and freezing temps rolled through, but in the morning, the cover came off with no problems and the vehicle looked great underneath! One note- If you lock the cover on in freezing weather, flip the locks up INSIDE the cover! They fill full of water and freeze...

[16 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Far better than expected

By: Tifosi

Review Date: 2013-12-31

This greatly exceeded my expectations and a product I would highly recommend. Everything went very, very smooth and the product arrived as promised. Very thick and plush so I know that it will do the job well. The cars are stored inside in a climate controlled space so this is primarily to keep the dust off the cars. I liked it so much I'm ordering another one for one of the other cars.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Customer service is wonderful

By: Jaz

Review Date: 2013-12-21

Great car cover. Weather resistent and good fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Basic Car Cover

By: Sonny

Review Date: 2013-12-09

Excellent quality basic cover! First size did not fit properly..worked with return dept. which was an excellent experience, and returned with no problems. In a few days, my new sized cover was on it's way back, and it fits like a glove!! Good people to work with!!

[13 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product!

By: Daddy - O

Review Date: 2013-12-06

This is the second car cover for this vehicle. After shopping quite a bit, both in retail locations and on-line, this was the best product for the best price for the purpose: outdoor storage. I would recommend it.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice snug fit

By: Jose

Review Date: 2013-12-06

I really like the snug fit of the cover it fits my car to a T.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No