Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 527 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

VERY GOOD QUALITY FIT LIKE VERY WELL

By: SKIMMER

Review Date: 2014-12-04

FIT AND FINISH

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

iwould buy this again.

By: ace

Review Date: 2014-12-03

nice design.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fort Knoxx

By: Ryan

Review Date: 2014-12-03

great very easy to put on don't even have to get on your knees

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeping the beast dry!!

By: Snake

Review Date: 2014-12-03

As I opened the box I was pleased with the product. Took me about five min to install. It has repelled a few rain showers as promised! Not looking forward to snow but let's hope it will keep my 2004 Mustang SVT Cobra dry and protected!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so far so good

By: Chris

Review Date: 2014-11-29

Easy to put on

[12 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Shield Car Cover

By: Jipone

Review Date: 2014-11-27

To cover the Olds Toronado that I am restoring

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent fit and finish

By: Gerry

Review Date: 2014-11-20

Well made and I feel very good at the cover protecting the car in the garage during this winter polar vortex

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover

By: The M Boys

Review Date: 2014-11-17

Your Website was extremely easy to navigate and purchase. Extremely pleased with the car cover.

[17 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NICE COVER

By: Gil

Review Date: 2014-11-15

I bought this for my 66 mustang. The fit could be a little tighter but other wise good product.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good service, Good product.

By: Happy Camper.

Review Date: 2014-11-10

Easy to install.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

amazing quality car cover

By: Cal

Review Date: 2014-11-05

Had a hard time finding a car cover big enough to fit this old wagon. It's a big one! Wanted to get the cover before we had it painted. When my husband opened it he was wildly impressed with the quality in comparison to the cover we have for our other old car. Very happy so far. Delivered so fast.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover, Great Price

By: Powers

Review Date: 2014-11-05

Very nice cover for the price. I do not believe it can be beat. For a universal cover you could not ask for a better fit. I am very pleased with the construction and materials of the cover. Don't be skeptical, this is a great product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Heavy and sturdy product.

By: Aloha from Hawa

Review Date: 2014-11-02

Speedy service. Was skeptical about purchasing from mainland company but it was worth it.

[2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: DBZ

Review Date: 2014-11-02

I use the Tyvek cover on several of my 5 cars.Keeps the car dust free,dry & cool.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

nice covers

By: R S

Review Date: 2014-11-01

good strong material

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the Tyvek cover.

By: Dan

Review Date: 2014-10-29

The summer Sun can be damaging, and I like the protection this cover provides.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product

By: Mark NY

Review Date: 2014-10-16

I will be using this mostly for rain & snow. Best part...the price was right.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Covered our van perfectly

By: Andy

Review Date: 2014-10-13

We cover the cars while garaged...we have three cats who love to walk all over the vehicles...no more paw prints or dust. This will be nice for travel when there is no garage facilities. Thanks, for a great, quality, well-made product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SO FAR KEEPS MY CADILLAC DRY

By: MIZE

Review Date: 2014-10-09

DOES THE JOB DURING SUMMER KEEPING CAR DRY.HAVE HIGH HOPES IT WILL WORK DURING WINTER MONTHS

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice

By: benbabooey

Review Date: 2014-10-04

- Just as expected - only put it on last week, went on fine, materials seem fine

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No