Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 462 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, does as advertised

By: Mike G.

Review Date: 2014-06-04

Great for keeping your car clean & dry if you have to park it outside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was better than I expected

By: Tom

Review Date: 2014-06-02

Having the built-in snap together straps at the front and back makes it easy to secure the cover to my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Waterproof Car Cover

By: Lynne

Review Date: 2014-05-27

I have to part my new car outside sometimes and that can be brutal in the hot Texas sun. bought the cover to protect it and it works very well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works!

By: Dutch

Review Date: 2014-05-26

Ordered to replace a dry rotted cover for my car. The new cover flits like a glove and was easy to install

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice!!!

By: Showtime Limous

Review Date: 2014-05-18

Covered up my limousines to shield from the elements and pollen. It is very thick!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover

By: Larry

Review Date: 2014-05-15

This appears to be of high quality material.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Deal

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2014-05-11

Product arrived as expected and was everything in quality I expected using it daily with great ease of covering and uncovering my car

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great covers have bought many

By: Hollywood Class

Review Date: 2014-05-04

Have used many of these covers in my car business.Flecce lining is great, keeps dust and dirt out. I give them to many of my customers who buy my classic cars and no complaints. THANKS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

yes it truly is waterproof

By: protector

Review Date: 2014-04-24

The Tyvek material is amazing, its truly a waterproof UV proof product and the fit is exact and snug all around the car. The outside material is semi-rubber fabric like while the inside material that faces the cars paint is super soft. I have tried many car covers from other suppliers, but this one from American Armor truly is the best car cover I have ever seen Great for summer use in protectin

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for sun

By: Paint Protector

Review Date: 2014-04-22

I'm in Florida and use this almost daily for sun/heat protection. It works amazingly well. After 8 hours on a direct sun 98 degree day the interior of my black car is about 75 degrees,and the exterior is only warm to the touch.It doesn't offer much for rain protection,but that's not really its purpose.It dries quickly when wet. It is also very light. Get the white one.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PERFECT car cover

By: sharon

Review Date: 2014-04-22

Great

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent

By: mak

Review Date: 2014-04-03

easy to order - easy to put cover on light weight (am 73 so needed light and easy!!) doing the job of keeping the dirt road dust off my black car!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the cover and the quality.

By: MacDonalds

Review Date: 2014-03-18

It is covering our new car and it was a perfect fit and was great quality for the price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Top quality product

By: Maya

Review Date: 2014-03-16

I live by the beach. Most of the time my car is in the garage but on occasion I have to park on the street and the wind blows sand and sea breeze. I bought this cover for my MB and I could not be more satisfied with the quality of this cover. It is worth the buy!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT CAR COVER

By: GREG

Review Date: 2014-03-15

This cover is for a vehicle I seldom drive. I feel confident I will get years of use from my new cover.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan 4L SUV Cover

By: Redfish Rob

Review Date: 2014-03-13

Very well made car cover. The fit is perfect and the buckle strap system works very well. If the storage bag was a little bit larger it would be perfect. Completely pleased with the purchase.

[14 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cover very nice fits my Porsche good

By: SCOTTY ROCK

Review Date: 2014-03-06

this cover is the ansewer to keeping my car dry and clean parked in my drive way im gonna buy one for my boat....

[33 out of 38 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Car Cover

By: Karen K

Review Date: 2014-03-06

Great car cover. We live on the water and have strong sun and salt. The SPF is more important to us than dust, etc. This should do the trick. It is quite thin though but not sure that really matters

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

**American Armor** The Best Bar None!!!!

By: RagenRat

Review Date: 2014-03-03

**American Armor** The Best Bar None!!!! This cover rocks!! When I opened the box I was yea just another car cover, but when I unrolled it and seen what I had HOLY COW.. this was the weight of two of my other covers I had bought and the the outside shin WOW extra heavy duty vinyl. No need to worry about touching it when wet that the water will drip through, and greasy hand prints wipe right off. T

[15 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast service, great product

By: Leftohio

Review Date: 2014-02-27

Cover fits like a glove as promised, unaffected by high winds, keeps finish on car protected. Great service & product. Will recommend!

[8 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No