Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 582 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: cmb224

Review Date: 2015-05-25

The cover arrived quickly and I will say the quality was very good, we'll made and we expect it to last for years.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I was looking for

By: Jim

Review Date: 2015-05-24

Less than a minute on or off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can put it on by myself

By: Penny

Review Date: 2015-05-24

It goes on very easily and comes off very easily. I can put it on myself without help.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Yamaha

Review Date: 2015-05-20

Overall a easy nice experience. Cover is of high quality!!!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Covers American Armor Car Cover - Gray

By: Hip

Review Date: 2015-05-18

I had purchased a truck cover before from Empire Covers and I recently purchased a car cover for my sports car. The cover looks great and provides the suitable protection against rain, dust, and the normal elements. It fits perfectly and I especially like the tie-downs that came with the cover.

[30 out of 33 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Michael Bovino

Review Date: 2015-05-17

Very satisfied with product. Our car is stored outside during the summer months & my husband is pleased with the cover. He has ordered others in the past & have been much more expensive with no warranty.

[19 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product fits good wuould buy again

By: Dino

Review Date: 2015-05-15

Use it daily to keep car cleah

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great covers

By: Tav

Review Date: 2015-05-12

Love them,they work good

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Baby Deserved This Cover!

By: Robb W

Review Date: 2015-05-12

This cover is on a car I rarely use, but do not have garage space for. And, it's a car that would deteriorate if left outside (1990 E30 with original top and back window). I feel so much more comfortable now that I have this cover.

[12 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product

By: D

Review Date: 2015-05-11

Stayed on with wind and rain during a recent storm. The cover kept my car dry and clean.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

no problem

By: bob

Review Date: 2015-05-10

as specified

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

simply another great cover from Empire

By: jr

Review Date: 2015-05-10

I have bought several covers all have been excellent for fit and coverage. I would advise anyone that they can't go wrong with this purchase and there is no comparison to cheaper generic covers.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected.

By: jf

Review Date: 2015-05-08

Still fairly new, but impressed with protection from the elements.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this item again.

By: Waltc

Review Date: 2015-05-08

Fit is the best.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product

By: Big AL 62

Review Date: 2015-05-06

Perfect fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good price verry happy with product

By: george

Review Date: 2015-05-05

good very happy

[5 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second one I bought

By: Sid

Review Date: 2015-04-30

Everything was top notch! 😊

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cool cover for the price

By: ev the jw

Review Date: 2015-04-29

works well. i feel it's the next best thing to a custom made car cover.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Delivery was prompt and cover was exactly what I wanted

By: Harry

Review Date: 2015-04-29

Cover fit my 1972 Gran Torino perfectly

[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good quality product. Very happy with it

By: Buck

Review Date: 2015-04-29

Very good quality product

[1 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No