Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it!

By: Jen

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Living in North Texas we needed a cover that would give us good protection for our car that isn't in the garage. This cover had done just that! Keeps it nice and dry and can be put on by just one person. My nephew bought one after I did and he lives it too!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes i would to buy again

By: Weast

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It fits well on my car. great quality!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car cover

By: DHP

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Was as advertised

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would purchase this item again

By: Mb

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Works perfectly

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cover has met all of my expectations!

By: BTS73

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover has not only kept my car clean but as promised it does not scratch the paint and is very drable and easy to get on and off. Great Product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent customer service

By: Ken

Review Date: 2016-04-06

For the last two days I have been in touch with customer service, and found their attention to detail and quick processing was a pleasure to experience. I would recommend Empire covers to anyone and found the quality in the lower price range was superior, and much like the same covers from other vendors that were far more expensive than Empire....congratulations to a fine organization and quality

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very professional

By: Happy Camper

Review Date: 2015-10-04

I order lots of "stuff" online and you can never be sure what might show up as far as quality. This product was amazingly well done, professionally packaged and I couldn't be happier with it's quality!

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything I Needed

By: Z33Owner

Review Date: 2015-07-17

I use it in my garage if i can, but considering i live in a house with four cars and only three garage doors sometimes my car has to sit outside. I NEVER use cover unless i know my car is clean, so with that being said ive never had a problem. The straps were kinda weird at first eventually figured them out. Covers the full car and could not have asked for a better product.

[57 out of 62 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect

By: Geo

Review Date: 2015-07-01

Very good purchase! I thought it would be hard to put on by myself but it was a suprisingly easy.it was,exactly what I was looking for. I Would Recommend This PRO duct To Anyone Who Is Looking To PROTE CT THEORY vechicle!

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: HUGO

Review Date: 2015-05-28

EXCELLENT PRODUCT----AUTO SITS OUT IN FLORIDA BRIGHT SUN 24/7. EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF BY ONE PERSON--AMPLE AND ROOMIE FOR COVERAGE OF LINCOLN TOWN CAR....!

[18 out of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wild buy this cover again am again!

By: covering the be

Review Date: 2015-05-26

Fits perfectly. ....just what I wanted.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: cmb224

Review Date: 2015-05-25

The cover arrived quickly and I will say the quality was very good, we'll made and we expect it to last for years.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I was looking for

By: Jim

Review Date: 2015-05-24

Less than a minute on or off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can put it on by myself

By: Penny

Review Date: 2015-05-24

It goes on very easily and comes off very easily. I can put it on myself without help.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Yamaha

Review Date: 2015-05-20

Overall a easy nice experience. Cover is of high quality!!!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Covers American Armor Car Cover - Gray

By: Hip

Review Date: 2015-05-18

I had purchased a truck cover before from Empire Covers and I recently purchased a car cover for my sports car. The cover looks great and provides the suitable protection against rain, dust, and the normal elements. It fits perfectly and I especially like the tie-downs that came with the cover.

[30 out of 33 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Michael Bovino

Review Date: 2015-05-17

Very satisfied with product. Our car is stored outside during the summer months & my husband is pleased with the cover. He has ordered others in the past & have been much more expensive with no warranty.

[19 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product fits good wuould buy again

By: Dino

Review Date: 2015-05-15

Use it daily to keep car cleah

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great covers

By: Tav

Review Date: 2015-05-12

Love them,they work good

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Baby Deserved This Cover!

By: Robb W

Review Date: 2015-05-12

This cover is on a car I rarely use, but do not have garage space for. And, it's a car that would deteriorate if left outside (1990 E30 with original top and back window). I feel so much more comfortable now that I have this cover.

[12 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No