Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 538 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

CAR COVER

By: AR

Review Date: 2015-04-09

My car has to be parked outside in the Arizona sun for days on end. I needed a lightweight, easy cover for sun protection. This is perfect.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Nice fitting covers

By: dan the man

Review Date: 2015-04-09

good sturdy cover... I would buy this product again

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2nd Cover Purchased since 2005

By: Ksassy44

Review Date: 2015-03-29

Strong cover that keeps dust, dirt, water off yet is soft and won't scratch your auto.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy again

By: dave

Review Date: 2015-03-29

Easy installation

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Great cover

By: EvilRoy

Review Date: 2015-03-22

The cover is very well made, durable and it appears that it will last for years to come. One person can handle the cover very will. I will buy another one for my motorcycle.

[9 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great cover at a reasonable price!

By: Billjay

Review Date: 2015-03-19

Product was delivered on time and with no difficulties. Great product at a reasonable price. Cover is well constructed, easy to install and remove from vehicle. Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting superior vehicle protection.

[59 out of 65 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highlly Satisfied

By: Nuclear Top Gun

Review Date: 2015-03-14

I recently had the opportunity to put this cover to the test and it passed with flying colors. One inch of sleet and five inches of snow and when I removed the cover it looked as if my car had just been polished. Goes on and off quite easily. I am satisfied.

[12 out of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sidecar

By: none

Review Date: 2015-03-12

Bought for a sidecar. We knew it would be large but worked well. Great service.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Elco King

Review Date: 2015-03-09

Great quality and is the greatest car cover that I have found on the market and you cant beat the price.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great car cover

By: Kang

Review Date: 2015-03-03

Great gift, goes on real easy and comes off real easy. Quality material, should last a long time.

[62 out of 67 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Product!

By: Keo

Review Date: 2015-03-01

Excellent cover for my car!

[18 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Chooch

Review Date: 2015-02-28

I cover a 1973 Challenger, indoors. This cover could not be better for the indoor application. Would have expected to pay a lot more than what I did for this quality.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover

By: 06 GTO

Review Date: 2015-02-25

Easy to install and easy to take off. Very strong material, with a soft underside that protects vehicle finish.

[33 out of 34 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My car cover experience

By: Dr. A H

Review Date: 2015-02-17

Great car cover! Easy to put on the car, and I got it on sale!

[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Soft Cover for a garaged car

By: ZIGGY

Review Date: 2015-02-17

Deep rich red color. Nicely stitched. Soft luxurious cover for interior storage.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleased again

By: bill g

Review Date: 2015-02-12

basic outside auto storage

[28 out of 38 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a great job...

By: car e taker

Review Date: 2015-02-07

Easy to put on, does the job it was intended for without costing an arm and a leg.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My BAR CAR

By: Judy

Review Date: 2015-01-29

Finally got my "bar car" a pretty litte Miata, my reward for passing the NM Bar! The Empire People were helpful. The delivery was smooth and I got it just when they said I would. Their price was better than I had seen elsewhere. The customer service was great; helping me to learn how to anchor the cover against the wind. Protecting my new little toy was made easy by EmpireCovers! Thank you

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to be a great cover

By: cliff

Review Date: 2015-01-13

I found the web site easy to navigate, and thought the price was good. I had a heavy rain storm right after installation and it waterproof.

[26 out of 28 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honda Cover

By: John F.

Review Date: 2015-01-13

Great quality and workmanship. Easy to handle in both putting over and removing from the vehicle.

[8 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No