Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 527 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Chooch

Review Date: 2015-02-28

I cover a 1973 Challenger, indoors. This cover could not be better for the indoor application. Would have expected to pay a lot more than what I did for this quality.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover

By: 06 GTO

Review Date: 2015-02-25

Easy to install and easy to take off. Very strong material, with a soft underside that protects vehicle finish.

[33 out of 34 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My car cover experience

By: Dr. A H

Review Date: 2015-02-17

Great car cover! Easy to put on the car, and I got it on sale!

[11 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Soft Cover for a garaged car

By: ZIGGY

Review Date: 2015-02-17

Deep rich red color. Nicely stitched. Soft luxurious cover for interior storage.

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleased again

By: bill g

Review Date: 2015-02-12

basic outside auto storage

[28 out of 38 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a great job...

By: car e taker

Review Date: 2015-02-07

Easy to put on, does the job it was intended for without costing an arm and a leg.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My BAR CAR

By: Judy

Review Date: 2015-01-29

Finally got my "bar car" a pretty litte Miata, my reward for passing the NM Bar! The Empire People were helpful. The delivery was smooth and I got it just when they said I would. Their price was better than I had seen elsewhere. The customer service was great; helping me to learn how to anchor the cover against the wind. Protecting my new little toy was made easy by EmpireCovers! Thank you

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to be a great cover

By: cliff

Review Date: 2015-01-13

I found the web site easy to navigate, and thought the price was good. I had a heavy rain storm right after installation and it waterproof.

[26 out of 28 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honda Cover

By: John F.

Review Date: 2015-01-13

Great quality and workmanship. Easy to handle in both putting over and removing from the vehicle.

[8 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Customer Service

By: car cover

Review Date: 2015-01-09

I ordered a cover for my mothers antigue

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Value Cover

By: VW Bug man

Review Date: 2015-01-09

Good fit, bottom elastic holds cover securely. However, I'm unable to get the cover all the way back into it's storage bag. Might be operator error!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for price

By: older than dirt

Review Date: 2015-01-01

wonderful cover

[16 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like this cover very much, light weight

By: JJ

Review Date: 2014-12-26

Car stay dry, and when it snows, there is nothing to clean off, or ice to remove.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shelby cobra replica.

By: Rick

Review Date: 2014-12-22

Good fit. Easy to use by myself. Comes with storage bag.

[18 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sharp color and quality

By: Lynn

Review Date: 2014-12-19

love the quality of material and perfect fit!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome!

By: Love Classic Ca

Review Date: 2014-12-18

For the price you can't do any better! Fits each car great! Plus adds a selling point carrot to a buyer, you can't go wrong with this product.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality product with prompt service!

By: SL

Review Date: 2014-12-16

Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it!

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good fit and quality for the price

By: Topmec

Review Date: 2014-12-14

Great quality and fit for the cost, shipping was fast.

[4 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what you want in a cover

By: Craig the Colle

Review Date: 2014-12-14

Love the product, great fit and it is serving its purpose like we wanted.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good car cover

By: justaguy

Review Date: 2014-12-06

This fits my car really well and goes on and off with ease.

[14 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No