Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 593 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a fantastic cover for my black car......

By: dean m.

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Highly recommend this cover. Great valueperfe t

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product

By: Stan the lee

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I used this product during the winter to cover my rwd car. Worked perfectly didn't need to adjust it at any point during the winter and left no scratches when I pulled it off for the new season

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover!

By: Suz

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Rolls right up and tucks away in its own holder.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect cover lightweight and durable

By: Moe

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great cover love it and it has held up phenomenal

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

very nice

By: bill

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It was easy to put on

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit

By: Pre

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Fit great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An Excellent Well Made. I'm Very pleased with this Car Cover

By: Ducky Boots

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great Product

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

?

By: BILL

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I HAVE OWNED MANY CAR COVERS IN THE PAST AND THIS IS THE BEST OF THEM ALL. IT FIT WELL AND IS DOING A GREAT JOB.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Cover: Durable and Resilient

By: Artis

Review Date: 2016-05-03

With the exception of cover not fully covering wheels, I would have given it a 5 star. The current cover only covers the car and down to about half the wheel height, which is probably fine for most people.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover. I have recommended to others!

By: Turt

Review Date: 2016-05-03

My bike was covered during a four month stay in Florida. During rain and wind storms, the cover never came off or let in a drop of water! It was also great protection from the strong sun. Other covers on neighbors' bikes were secured with bungee cords and would blow off, but mine was the only one with the elastic around the bottom that kept the cover absolutely secure!

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Will buy again from empire covers. great service.

By: CarlS

Review Date: 2016-05-03

both covers fit well and stay on during wind.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for the price

By: Rangefinder

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have my vehicle parked under a tree. All the leaves and pollen blow off easily when the wind blows. Has done a great job protecting my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unbelievably reliable cover

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

When I first purchased this cover I wasn't sure how it would work. After my first purchase , I liked it so much I purchased two more , for my motorcycle and my antique car. This cover fits like it is suppose to and does what it is supposed to do. I covered my Audi with it and it sat all winter. When I uncovered it, the Audi was still clean and dry. I love these covers !!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this cover in hot Florida sun it's great

By: B

Review Date: 2016-05-03

It protected my car great from the hot sun

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover and futs nucely

By: Terry

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Good durable material

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Value

By: Best Wife Ever

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Works well, decent price for value of cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very impressive!

By: Sleepr

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Nice fabric. Great fit. I'm going to order a duplicate!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Princess

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Use it daily to protect my car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OUTSTANDING! Very happy with & highly recommend !

By: Greg

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I was surprised how well it works in protecting my car against the elements. Lightweight and soft inside.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well

By: Bad Bob

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I was surprised it fit in such a small shipping box.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No