Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 388 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent car cover!

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Excellent car cover! Nice front and rear straps in addition to the holes for the center lock. I like the tan color but the appearance is sort of mottled which takes some getting used to.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very professional

By: Happy Camper

Review Date: 2015-10-04

I order lots of "stuff" online and you can never be sure what might show up as far as quality. This product was amazingly well done, professionally packaged and I couldn't be happier with it's quality!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything I Needed

By: Z33Owner

Review Date: 2015-07-17

I use it in my garage if i can, but considering i live in a house with four cars and only three garage doors sometimes my car has to sit outside. I NEVER use cover unless i know my car is clean, so with that being said ive never had a problem. The straps were kinda weird at first eventually figured them out. Covers the full car and could not have asked for a better product.

[56 out of 61 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect

By: Geo

Review Date: 2015-07-01

Very good purchase! I thought it would be hard to put on by myself but it was a suprisingly easy.it was,exactly what I was looking for. I Would Recommend This PRO duct To Anyone Who Is Looking To PROTE CT THEORY vechicle!

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: HUGO

Review Date: 2015-05-28

EXCELLENT PRODUCT----AUTO SITS OUT IN FLORIDA BRIGHT SUN 24/7. EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF BY ONE PERSON--AMPLE AND ROOMIE FOR COVERAGE OF LINCOLN TOWN CAR....!

[18 out of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wild buy this cover again am again!

By: covering the be

Review Date: 2015-05-26

Fits perfectly. ....just what I wanted.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great quality

By: cmb224

Review Date: 2015-05-25

The cover arrived quickly and I will say the quality was very good, we'll made and we expect it to last for years.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what I was looking for

By: Jim

Review Date: 2015-05-24

Less than a minute on or off.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can put it on by myself

By: Penny

Review Date: 2015-05-24

It goes on very easily and comes off very easily. I can put it on myself without help.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Yamaha

Review Date: 2015-05-20

Overall a easy nice experience. Cover is of high quality!!!

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Covers American Armor Car Cover - Gray

By: Hip

Review Date: 2015-05-18

I had purchased a truck cover before from Empire Covers and I recently purchased a car cover for my sports car. The cover looks great and provides the suitable protection against rain, dust, and the normal elements. It fits perfectly and I especially like the tie-downs that came with the cover.

[30 out of 33 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again.

By: Michael Bovino

Review Date: 2015-05-17

Very satisfied with product. Our car is stored outside during the summer months & my husband is pleased with the cover. He has ordered others in the past & have been much more expensive with no warranty.

[19 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product fits good wuould buy again

By: Dino

Review Date: 2015-05-15

Use it daily to keep car cleah

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great covers

By: Tav

Review Date: 2015-05-12

Love them,they work good

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Baby Deserved This Cover!

By: Robb W

Review Date: 2015-05-12

This cover is on a car I rarely use, but do not have garage space for. And, it's a car that would deteriorate if left outside (1990 E30 with original top and back window). I feel so much more comfortable now that I have this cover.

[12 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product

By: D

Review Date: 2015-05-11

Stayed on with wind and rain during a recent storm. The cover kept my car dry and clean.

[9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

no problem

By: bob

Review Date: 2015-05-10

as specified

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

simply another great cover from Empire

By: jr

Review Date: 2015-05-10

I have bought several covers all have been excellent for fit and coverage. I would advise anyone that they can't go wrong with this purchase and there is no comparison to cheaper generic covers.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than expected.

By: jf

Review Date: 2015-05-08

Still fairly new, but impressed with protection from the elements.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this item again.

By: Waltc

Review Date: 2015-05-08

Fit is the best.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No