Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 354 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Great cover

By: EvilRoy

Review Date: 2015-03-22

The cover is very well made, durable and it appears that it will last for years to come. One person can handle the cover very will. I will buy another one for my motorcycle.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great cover at a reasonable price!

By: Billjay

Review Date: 2015-03-19

Product was delivered on time and with no difficulties. Great product at a reasonable price. Cover is well constructed, easy to install and remove from vehicle. Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting superior vehicle protection.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highlly Satisfied

By: Nuclear Top Gun

Review Date: 2015-03-14

I recently had the opportunity to put this cover to the test and it passed with flying colors. One inch of sleet and five inches of snow and when I removed the cover it looked as if my car had just been polished. Goes on and off quite easily. I am satisfied.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sidecar

By: none

Review Date: 2015-03-12

Bought for a sidecar. We knew it would be large but worked well. Great service.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Elco King

Review Date: 2015-03-09

Great quality and is the greatest car cover that I have found on the market and you cant beat the price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great car cover

By: Kang

Review Date: 2015-03-03

Great gift, goes on real easy and comes off real easy. Quality material, should last a long time.

[6 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Product!

By: Keo

Review Date: 2015-03-01

Excellent cover for my car!

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: Chooch

Review Date: 2015-02-28

I cover a 1973 Challenger, indoors. This cover could not be better for the indoor application. Would have expected to pay a lot more than what I did for this quality.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great car cover

By: 06 GTO

Review Date: 2015-02-25

Easy to install and easy to take off. Very strong material, with a soft underside that protects vehicle finish.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My car cover experience

By: Dr. A H

Review Date: 2015-02-17

Great car cover! Easy to put on the car, and I got it on sale!

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Soft Cover for a garaged car

By: ZIGGY

Review Date: 2015-02-17

Deep rich red color. Nicely stitched. Soft luxurious cover for interior storage.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pleased again

By: bill g

Review Date: 2015-02-12

basic outside auto storage

[5 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a great job...

By: car e taker

Review Date: 2015-02-07

Easy to put on, does the job it was intended for without costing an arm and a leg.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My BAR CAR

By: Judy

Review Date: 2015-01-29

Finally got my "bar car" a pretty litte Miata, my reward for passing the NM Bar! The Empire People were helpful. The delivery was smooth and I got it just when they said I would. Their price was better than I had seen elsewhere. The customer service was great; helping me to learn how to anchor the cover against the wind. Protecting my new little toy was made easy by EmpireCovers! Thank you

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to be a great cover

By: cliff

Review Date: 2015-01-13

I found the web site easy to navigate, and thought the price was good. I had a heavy rain storm right after installation and it waterproof.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honda Cover

By: John F.

Review Date: 2015-01-13

Great quality and workmanship. Easy to handle in both putting over and removing from the vehicle.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Customer Service

By: car cover

Review Date: 2015-01-09

I ordered a cover for my mothers antigue

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Value Cover

By: VW Bug man

Review Date: 2015-01-09

Good fit, bottom elastic holds cover securely. However, I'm unable to get the cover all the way back into it's storage bag. Might be operator error!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for price

By: older than dirt

Review Date: 2015-01-01

wonderful cover

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like this cover very much, light weight

By: JJ

Review Date: 2014-12-26

Car stay dry, and when it snows, there is nothing to clean off, or ice to remove.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No