Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 621 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So Far So Good

By: KevSki

Review Date: 2016-11-21

I put this cover on about a week ago. So far its survived rain, snow, and wind just fine. Its thiner than i expected but if it holds up well i'm ok with it. My intention is for this cover to last outdoors for the winter into next year so we'll see how it works out after the winter. It fits the car i ordered it for just fine although i dont think its custom for the car specifically since it does leave the lower part of the door and fender exposed on the car. I suppose if i tied up the strap underneath it would hold down a bit lower but the fit was a bit of a stretch as it was and i dont want to risk ripping the cover. Overall i still give it a 5 out of 5. Its a waterproof cover to cover my car which is exactly what i needed. Combine that with the great price and super fast shipping, i would make this purchase again 10 out of 10 times.

[11 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Appears to be top quality

By: None

Review Date: 2016-11-20

Have not yet installed. Appears to be first class. Will know more later

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

5 star all the way,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,my second cover...........

By: john

Review Date: 2016-11-19

done

[12 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: Tim

Review Date: 2016-11-19

I like the cover. I feel that I got an excellent deal for the price.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality is as good as an exact fit top dollar cover

By: Vern

Review Date: 2016-11-18

Bought 2 at once. Really satisfied. Replacing a top dollar exact fit cover, and it's almost as good.

[2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good cover for the money

By: Rapid Ray

Review Date: 2016-11-16

I only use the cover indoors so I cannot say if it is waterproof or not.

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect Fit and Protection against all weather elements

By: Ren

Review Date: 2016-11-11

This is a perfect fit for my 2015 Volkwagen GTI. - fits like a glove. The cover gathers minimal dusts and it is so very easy to clean. I usually leave my car covered for three weeks and when I take it out, my car is so clean and dry - not even a speck of moist or dirt! It also block uva rays - keeps my car paint protected. Rain and gusty wind? No problem. The cover stay in place and my car remain dry even if it's raining dogs and cats. I would recommend this car cover to anyone.

[8 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Buy again absolutely yes!!!!!

By: Bug Man

Review Date: 2016-11-06

Will keep my show car clean

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product and Service

By: Iz

Review Date: 2016-11-02

Because I seldom use this car I keep it covered under my carport. It surely provides the additional protection I anticipated.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

More Than I Expected

By: Big Mo'

Review Date: 2016-10-29

The cover was a perfect fit for my car. The fleece lining is very soft and will not scratch the paint as my previous non-fleece cover did. The cover comes with front and rear tie down belts and Empire threw in a locking cable for free. All that plus the half price sale made this purchase one of the best bargains I have had in a long time.

[10 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great first year

By: Antman

Review Date: 2016-10-20

Bought this cover a year ago from Empire covers and so far it has held up to a hard winter in the upper northeast. I could not be happier, Fits snugly and I recommend this product to any one looking to preserve their treasure. In fact I am about to purchase my second cover for my camper I store for the winter. Happy Customer.

[10 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my rolodex!

By: Jetter

Review Date: 2016-10-20

I received the cover before I got the car. Have not used it yet but if the speed of delivery is any indication of actual product I will be a happy return customer.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cover

By: numnutz

Review Date: 2016-10-13

Great cover fast shipping

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good value for a fair price. fits great. arrived fast

By: Cass

Review Date: 2016-10-12

Arrived just in time for the first storms of our coast. Website was easy to use and find the right size for our "baby" :)

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this again

By: Al Vette Guy

Review Date: 2016-10-11

Had one before for Camaro best cover ever

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recieved in good time. Works great.

By: Slickcher

Review Date: 2016-10-06

Covering our car for the winter months.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2 nd cover I purchased this year

By: Lenny

Review Date: 2016-10-06

Purchasing very easy with quick shipping

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly as I expected. Good quality.

By: Ro

Review Date: 2016-10-05

Easy to put on

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality

By: Ro

Review Date: 2016-10-05

Easy to put on

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have yet to use

By: Hi

Review Date: 2016-10-04

Have yet to use

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No