Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 194 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Deluxe car cover

By: None

Review Date: 2013-08-06

You handled my order very efficiently and I appreciate the quick turn around time.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very pleased with my Car Cover.

By: Arlene

Review Date: 2013-05-31

Delivery was quick

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nicely made cover

By: pirate

Review Date: 2013-01-05

cover looks great on the car

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Satisfied

By: Aida

Review Date: 2012-10-02

It worked out for me

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Pleased!

By: Solver49

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Product met expectations; quick delivery and competitive price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good bang for your buck

By: Billy Bob Joe J

Review Date: 2012-10-02

All though not custom fit it works very well for me. I did have to use some extra tie-downs to keep it from blowing off in the hard winds of a thunder storm. Water ristance has held up very good.This will be the 3ed winter and I am sure it will proform well.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good fit, heavy quality material

By: Hutch

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I received the cover very timely. It has not rained so i cannot rate the water proof yet

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this cover

By: Maggie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

This will be our second winter to rely on the cover. We do not have a garage and live in NE PA where it can snow hard. Last winter was mild so we only had to use it one time, when heavy snow was predicted and came as predicted. The cover did what I hoped, i.e., it kept the car dry, was easy to take off, snow and all, and we have a back screened in porch, which we used to dry off the cover. Ide

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product--Expectation Exceeded

By: Ink

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Delivered on time in great condition.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

second to none

By: rbrt

Review Date: 2012-10-02

best i have ever owned

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice im coming back for more

By: tony

Review Date: 2012-10-02

perfect fit very durable

[13 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Outdoor Protection

By: bowman721

Review Date: 2012-10-02

My previous cover from this company lasted approx 3 years but began falling apart. The layers literally flaked off and it began to tear very easily. Hopefully the new one will be more durable. The elastic band around the outside does a good job of keeping the cover secure on windy days. At the same time the elastic makes the cover difficult to fold neatly. Seems to be waterproof with light rain, n

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic cover!

By: PSunkitty

Review Date: 2012-10-02

We bought this for my brother, who lives in southern Michigan and doesn't have a garage. He is thrilled to have his car protected from the winter weather.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover

By: Kellite Bernie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Very good workmanship and material, excellent value.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the Job NICELY

By: Shel the gardne

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Excellent coverage providing the protection as advertised

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Cavalier Lover

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Love the cover - Covered my convertible in my driveway with it last Fall - stayed on until Spring. Was able to hold up to a Vermont winter. I did use an extra bungee cord to secure against the wind but car was dry under snow on the cover - soft top was protected. The one time cost of the cover beats storage fees.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Car Cover

By: honeylisa

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I cover my car because we have no room in the garage, our garage is our workshop. This cover satifies completely. Keeps my car protected and clean when not in use.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Perfect Fit, It 's light, Nice 'n light brown color

Best Uses: Good use for all season

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good car cover, this is my second one !!

By: HOAN CHI

Review Date: 2011-06-04

[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Otherwise a nice cover, Needs to be heavier, The wind blows it off

Best Uses: Nice material for our car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Material should be heavier winds blow it

By: Tom the retiree

Review Date: 2011-05-29

The material is nice and covers our car perfectly.Only thing is, I was disappointed in was that it is not heavy enough for the price you pay. The wind blows it off. so I believe it could withstand tighter elastic to hold better. Otherwise I am satisfied with the size and what it is made of, don't know if it will withstand the rain yet. [...]

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Very high quality at a re

Cons: A little Heavy

Best Uses: Parking under trees

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a nice Surprise!

By: RK

Review Date: 2011-05-26

Just what I needed to protect my wife's car from bird droppings while her car is parked at her place of work.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No