Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 462 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent car cover!

By: Dave

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Excellent car cover! Nice front and rear straps in addition to the holes for the center lock. I like the tan color but the appearance is sort of mottled which takes some getting used to.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product

By: John

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover was very easy to use. The product did exactly what it said it would. It was a very good fit.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Empirecovers made it easy

By: Dake

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I usually don't order off the web but using Empirecovers was easy and priced right. Empire has earned my business.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Car Cover I have ever purchased!

By: Ronster

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have purchased several car covers over the last 15 years, and this is the best cover I have ever purchased. The fit is perfect, rain does not penetrate, and the sun does not penetrate and leave the car hot. I will be replacing my other car covers (3 each) with this cover.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit well and was good quality

By: Wingman

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Cover fit well and was good quality

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this cover again. It stood up to a Pa. winter.

By: Joe

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Cover worked better than expected , it will be good for a few more winters.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes I would buy this cover again. It worked great.

By: Donned

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Cover my car for 180 days. It looked just like the day I covered it.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover!

By: Antzz

Review Date: 2016-05-03

This cover works great. Very little moisture goes through. Its easy to put on and off. Would definitely buy another if i needed.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: Creeper

Review Date: 2016-05-03

The cover fits my car well, this was a very good investment.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would buy again

By: Mikey

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I have a 120 in stretch limo have some construction and dirt work going on so lots of dirt couldn't keep limo clean. So I bought this cover it does the job cover ez on ez off and the limo is always clean. Good product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

empire titan waterproof car cover

By: RICT the trucke

Review Date: 2016-05-03

This works great outside in rain and wind so far and my 2014 cts stays clean and dry.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product

By: Homeboy

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Bought from Empire before always good service and covers fit cars and trucks as they should

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover.

By: JD

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Keeps out rain and snow very well. Fits well over car and easy to use.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product, excellent value

By: Motorobert

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Great fit, stays in place, waterproof

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes I would for sure.

By: Mary

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I don't have any thing to say against this product. the fit is great, no problem with the quite heavy winds we get here etc.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best of many brands I have purchased over the years

By: Capt

Review Date: 2016-05-03

On a price vs quality basis, this is a winner

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truly protects car, breathes, no mold or mildew. durable

By: Inkpen

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Best cover ever purchased. Living in Florida keys are sun is very destructive

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this again

By: Dc

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I use it to cover my car while its in storage.

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Quality

By: White fox

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I like the cover because it's what I had been looking for to cover my VW Fox. The ordering process was easy and the delivery time was quick. I have not been able to use my cover as of yet but I know it will work just great.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would definitely buy again

By: Red

Review Date: 2016-05-03

Excellent product. Well made and fitted well. Stood up very well to conditios

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No