Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 290 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FORGET THE OTHERS GO WITH EMPIRE COVERS

By: DANNY

Review Date: 2014-08-02

THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT A TERRIFIC CAR COVER. I LOOKED FOR AN AMERICAN MADE PRODUCT THAT WAS HIGH QUALITY, ONE THAT WOULD STAND MEET MY REQUIREMENTS FOR MY CLASSIC OLD CAR; EMPIRE IS THE ONE THAT MEETS AND EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS! LIKE I SAY NOW; "DON'T SETTLE FOR THE OTHERS, BUY EMPIRE COVERS"

[40 out of 46 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Indoor Car Cover for a 1978 450SEL

By: ChiveyEllie

Review Date: 2014-07-28

Delivery was prompt. Just put it on three days ago so too new to notice anything amiss, but, it seems to be ideal for my use. Gorgeous looking and soooo soft.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a good product

By: joe

Review Date: 2014-07-27

My grandson will be gone for the year and we wanted to protect his car while he is gone. I think this cover will do the trick. We have lots of sun and this cover feels heavy enough to last the year. Only time will tell. I am pleased with the ordering and shipping of your product, everything came to me in good time. Thank you Joe Z

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for packing in a suitcase.

By: Ajbm

Review Date: 2014-07-27

This will be used to cover my car in a Quonset hut, so I did not need a waterproof one. I am taking this in my luggage from Texas to Canada and it arrived in perfect form for me to do this. It is shrunk wrapped and will stay that way until I arrive in northern Canada. The price was excellent, the product shipped quickly to Texas, and when I asked for a printable receipt for customs, they e mailed

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great fit

By: Mat

Review Date: 2014-07-21

This cover fit better than I expected. Would recomend these covers to everyone.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Breathable Cover

By: Rick

Review Date: 2014-07-15

I needed a breathable cover for our car and this one seems to fit the bill. Good quality and easy to install on the car.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great deal

By: Stunna4

Review Date: 2014-07-02

The cover fits over the Camaro perfectly. It was easy to do with just one person. The price was reasonable too.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a high quality car cover!

By: Tpls4two

Review Date: 2014-06-29

We recently had a heavy rainstorm and our Empire Car Cover repelled the water very nicely. On the hot day's the cover has performed well keeping the car cooler and protecting the paint.

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Look no further...this is THE ONE!!!

By: Taller Liberty

Review Date: 2014-06-28

OUTSTANDING!!! I've looked and looked. Did all the research. This review will save you all that time. This is the cover your looking for! Best price is here. best cover I found. The full elastic hem makes all the difference but then add the sewn in clip pull straps and this baby does not move. First day on had 30mph gusts.No problem.No dust.No rips. Second day on,light rain. No runs ,no drips,

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super Coverage

By: Tblanc

Review Date: 2014-06-28

Withstands the Florida heat and sun. Blowing rain and whatever the weather can throw its way. Costs more but it really is good.

[7 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT CAR COVER. hIGH QUALITY MATER

By: WILD BILL

Review Date: 2014-06-28

A GREAT ALL-AROUND PRODUCT. WELL CONSTRUCTED.

[10 out of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy on by one person. Excellent fit.

By: PS

Review Date: 2014-06-28

Works great. Follow instructions and one person can easily cover a car in minutes.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent car cover

By: Sue

Review Date: 2014-06-27

Bought this as a gift for my husband, and we couldn't be happier. It fits perfectly, and it is so well made. We love how soft it is and that it goes on and off so easily. It keeps the car spotless and we give it five stars!!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent cover for Arizona sun.

By: Mac

Review Date: 2014-06-27

Will utilize this coming winter to keep my auto out of the hot Arizona sun. I have a pick-up cover also that is excellent also.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Car Cover

By: PLJ

Review Date: 2014-06-26

This car cover was exactly what I was hoping for. It's heavy duty all weather and stays put when it's windy. It fits like a glove and is easy to handle when putting on or taking off. :)

[9 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Light weight and keep car cool

By: 2007 Farenheigh

Review Date: 2014-06-25

Easy on - easy off, soft inside and very light weight. Storage bag sold?? seperately...really, ok, I just put my cover in hatchback area.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

garage perfect!

By: Nick

Review Date: 2014-06-25

My Mustang is black and dust accumulates quickly on the surface. The Titan cover provides excellent protection from the elements while in doors. This is the first cover that I have used that actually worked for a black. I will most likely get another for my other car. Thanks Empire.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its simple, light weight ,not abrasive

By: I Baby Boomer

Review Date: 2014-06-24

Quick delivery ,old cover lasted several years ,identical to new purchase ! It is what I needed for protection inside garage/carport use !Very light weight and car paint safe !

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GOOD,GOOD and GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: mike

Review Date: 2014-06-24

Happy

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

high quality

By: mick the car co

Review Date: 2014-06-23

better than i thought, at least as good as i thought, and this is only the 7 year guarantee one... the 10 year one must BE SUPER CRAZY GREAT ;) for well under two hundred this is well worth it! three fold hold downs, two buckles and a lock/cable in the middle, this plus elastic and u can handle very windy weather... also the buckles can work at either side, unlike my other - this is convenient

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No