Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(25), Can Withstand Use(23), Versatile(14),Versatile(10), Improves Comfort(9)

Best Uses: Car(60), Car(17),Keep In The Trunk(10), Keep In The Trunk(6),Garage(3)

Reviewed by 246 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cover very nice fits my Porsche good

By: SCOTTY ROCK

Review Date: 2014-03-06

this cover is the ansewer to keeping my car dry and clean parked in my drive way im gonna buy one for my boat....

[25 out of 30 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Titan Car Cover

By: Karen K

Review Date: 2014-03-06

Great car cover. We live on the water and have strong sun and salt. The SPF is more important to us than dust, etc. This should do the trick. It is quite thin though but not sure that really matters

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

**American Armor** The Best Bar None!!!!

By: RagenRat

Review Date: 2014-03-03

**American Armor** The Best Bar None!!!! This cover rocks!! When I opened the box I was yea just another car cover, but when I unrolled it and seen what I had HOLY COW.. this was the weight of two of my other covers I had bought and the the outside shin WOW extra heavy duty vinyl. No need to worry about touching it when wet that the water will drip through, and greasy hand prints wipe right off. T

[11 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast service, great product

By: Leftohio

Review Date: 2014-02-27

Cover fits like a glove as promised, unaffected by high winds, keeps finish on car protected. Great service & product. Will recommend!

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kept car clear during an ice storm

By: Kim the mom

Review Date: 2014-02-22

needed to cover our outside car this winter. had problems with a lot of ice and below zero temps making it difficult to open the car much less run it. cover worked like a charm!

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice looking cover. Fit perfect.

By: TM

Review Date: 2014-02-14

Outdoor cover of a vehicle. I like the marking of the cover with the front indicated.Nothing worse than trying to figure out what is the front with a large cover. It is a good looking cover with a nice color. I like it.

[5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Deal

By: Jess

Review Date: 2014-02-11

I have a 1970 Karmen Gia that I only drive a few times a year just needed to keep it dry and kleen and so far it's working fine.

[3 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly and is ideal for indoors

By: Jim's baby

Review Date: 2014-02-01

Covers a car in the garage, fits perfectly

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great performance

By: PatsCar

Review Date: 2014-01-31

Worked great after its first snow storm of 5 inches. My car was the only clean car in the parking lot after I took it off. It's messy to put on, or at least it was the first time. My husband had to help me. But I was able to take it off by myself. I guess it would have taken me a long time to do this alone, especially if you consider that I also put on the gust guard and the lock.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally

By: 94 Trans Am

Review Date: 2014-01-30

After years of coming home to find my car cover in the backyard instead of on the car, I can finally sleep easy knowing that it will stay on place no matter the weather. It holds the cover snug under the front and rear bumper.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and Easy!

By: DrivinaProwler

Review Date: 2014-01-29

Cover my sports car for the winter,fits just right!

[6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality Cover

By: Sylvia S.

Review Date: 2014-01-28

Clips are grat; gives me confidence that it won't blow off in a storm. Car is stored outside so it needs the thickness of this cover as well. Delivered promptly. Good price with the sale.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great lightweight sun protecting cover

By: Ralph in the de

Review Date: 2014-01-24

Use mine in the hot desert

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Good Cover

By: Angloir

Review Date: 2014-01-21

I have an almost 40-year old sports car..one of three..and your cover is the best I've seen.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and effective

By: Amir the Benz g

Review Date: 2014-01-20

The quality of the cover and the price make it a great value purchase. The cover has a bag that is attached to it; this makes it very practical, you don't loose the bag anymore.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality car cover

By: Tony J

Review Date: 2014-01-08

Used it for a 7 inch snowstorm--great. Covered very well. It is hard for us to fold. Perhaps we'll get better next time to fit in mesh bag we bought. Also, would suggest a zipper on the driver's side for access into car.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best quality with the lightest weight

By: James

Review Date: 2014-01-06

It's the best car cover you can get against the elements.

[6 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plenty of room for my camaro, fits well

By: P>J>

Review Date: 2014-01-06

Very satisfied with car cover

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what I was searching for!

By: Bassinine Fool

Review Date: 2014-01-06

My new vehicle sits outside, so I wanted to get something to keep the finish in top shape- I found it! Last night the sleet and freezing temps rolled through, but in the morning, the cover came off with no problems and the vehicle looked great underneath! One note- If you lock the cover on in freezing weather, flip the locks up INSIDE the cover! They fill full of water and freeze...

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Far better than expected

By: Tifosi

Review Date: 2013-12-31

This greatly exceeded my expectations and a product I would highly recommend. Everything went very, very smooth and the product arrived as promised. Very thick and plush so I know that it will do the job well. The cars are stored inside in a climate controlled space so this is primarily to keep the dust off the cars. I liked it so much I'm ordering another one for one of the other cars.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No