PORSCHE Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Improves Performance(1), Easy lightweight(1),Can Withstand Use(1), Versatile(1), Can Withstand Use(1)

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk(2), Car(2), Garage(1), Show prep and storage(1)

Reviewed by 8 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works Great

By: Crashwall

Review Date: 2014-08-02

Covers my Porsche 365 days a year. Easy to take on and off.

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: DoctorFixYourBa

Review Date: 2013-10-23

Cover old Porsche

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

outstanding!

By: firehawk 75

Review Date: 2013-06-20

incredible value!this cover is worth twice the price.size chart is exact,shipping is fast.I bought 2,and would buy again.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well

By: Smeluvit

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Nice tight fit on a Porsche 911 (996). It covers completely with no slack and keeps the rain and dust off. I purchased the bungy cord option which is not necessary as the included straps hold it down fine in the wind and are much easier to connect. The color has faded which is not a big deal, but it was nicer with the original color.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover for Porsche 951

By: Turbo Porsche

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Good car cover , washing it was a bit hard but it dries quick and ready to go back on the car in matter of an hour or so air drying time. Overall very satisfied

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value!

By: Bigdogranger

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Lightweight, eay to put on and take off to store...covers entire Porsche...top to ground.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just what the doctor ordered.

By: KB

Review Date: 2010-10-22

Worked perfectly for my application. I track my Porsche GT3 and it keeps it nice and dry when I leave the car overnight at the track. I was impressed with the snug fit of this "universal"cover, even over the rear wing. Good price too!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Improves Performance, Easy lightweight, Improves Comfort, Versatile, Can Withstand Use

Cons: Storage Bag too small

Best Uses: Keep In The Trunk, Garage, Car, Show prep and storage

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great lightweight cover! storage - shop

By: 70.5notaZ28

Review Date: 2010-06-27

I was looking for a super light weight cover for times when I am trying to get ready to show cars. I live in high desert southwest - lots of sun, wind, and very light sprinkles - just enough weather to kill hours of work. I have a high dollar cover (from big name brand competitors) and find they are too big, too hard to put in place and wish I had found empire before I sunk the dollars into those. I bought the standard cover and actually just ordered a second for other car - the only issue I have is that I cannot get the Empire into the included bag by myself - could be due to wind or maybe I need to roll tight like a sleeping bag. The cover came in a vacuum bag - so it fit easily - obviously if I ordered another one this does not bother me as I found it fits perfectly into a regular pillow case. I wish I would have found Empire before before I spent the money on the competitor covers and I send Kudos to the whole Empire crew. I was just finishing a clay bar wax job last Saturday [...] it was my first Empire. Excellent product - execution - communication and product - this is what I really expect from a Vendor - Congrats Empire! 90 Porsche amd 70.5 Camaro



[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No