NISSAN Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Fits my car and not diff(1)

Best Uses: Car(1),Garage(1)

Reviewed by 7 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product

By: Lucy

Review Date: 2014-04-28

I used the cover on my Nissan SER, it was very easy to put on and it fit very perfect.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good cover for the price.

By: Rob

Review Date: 2013-08-05

Good cover for the price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product

By: The Grey Fox

Review Date: 2012-10-31

On 10/28/12 (the night before superstorm SANDY hit NYC)I put the cover on my car; I had just had my car detailed and it was looking GOOD! We were hit with wind(70-90mph)and rain.All my neighbors in my condo complex (who had car covers) lost them; my cover stayed put. Two days later when the storm passed I took the cover off to find my detailed car fresh and shinning

[43 out of 43 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the ease of handling and size

By: Livingco

Review Date: 2012-10-06

I live in a hot climate and this protects the finish. I had a heavey one but this is better for handling. It doesn't actually fit the shape of the car I ordered it for. There was a difference in the design that wasn't noticed by your designer. It is a little too big for that reason, but it works great!

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product

By: Mike

Review Date: 2012-10-04

I use this thing all the time and it keeps my car spotless from all the sap and stuff falling from the trees. Can't wait to see what it does once the rain starts coming

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By: DAVE

Review Date: 2012-06-08

I CONTINUE TO BUY COVERS FROM EMPIRE FOR MY NEW VEHICALS BECAUSE THEY ARE THE BEST. I NEVER HAD ONE OF THEIR COVERS GO BAD. EXCELLENT PROTECTION FOR YOUR VEHICAL AND EMPIRE BACKS THEIR COVERS. FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGIBLE STAFF. NO COMPLAINTS WITH THESE COVERS.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Fits my car and not diff

Cons: None

Best Uses: Garage, Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits my Z snugly

By: Janell

Review Date: 2011-05-30

modest price. will use to cover car in garage in winter. expect it to hold up well under this use. since i just got it, i don't know how it will hold up.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No