MIATA Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(1),Protects and handles easy(1), Price is right(1),Winter Touph(1), Lightweight(1)

Best Uses: Miata(1),Fits Miata parked outside(1), Prevent dust(1),Indoor Storage(1)

Reviewed by 8 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits like a glove!!!

By: B.C. Norm

Review Date: 2012-10-03

I found it very helpful to label the corners with a magic marker. It especially helped distinguish the inside from the outside.

[8 out of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover

By: DD

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Used for my Miata and loved it. It is just as it says waterproof and breathable fabric.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

surprising value

By: Wayne on the Ca

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Purchased for an older Miata. Looked at many sites, with verying and expensive choices and options. Picked this cover because it was simple and straight forward. Really liked the neutral color and the adjustable, quick-releasing web straps front and back. Car dry even after the heaviest snow and rain. Couldn't ask the cover to do any more at any price.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice cover.

By: DW

Review Date: 2010-10-06

Bought the cover for my Miata, which stays outside. Added my own grommets to tie the cover down. Have had the cover for several months and some pretty good winds. Seems to be holding up fine. Fits a little loose, but the Miata is a little car.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Winter Touph

Best Uses: Miata

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Snow - Ice - Rain and nothing gets in

By: workingdaveman

Review Date: 2010-03-05

Great cover. Lots of snow and rain this winter in NJ and the cover performed better than expected.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy to deploy, Lightweight, No dust

Cons: Use caution when storing

Best Uses: Indoor Storage, Prevent dust

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Miata is Safe

By: bob

Review Date: 2009-08-04

We are covering our miata. It keeps the car clean, it is lightweight and easy to deploy. It evens offers a little scratch protection.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a terrific car cover.

By: Katy K

Review Date: 2009-08-04

This car cover is very user friendly. It goes on and off with ease which is really helpful for me. I purchased a used Mazda Miata that sits out in the hot sun as I do not have a garage. I purchased the Max car cover with extra sunguard protection. I really try to keep the cover on as much as possible and the fact that it's so easy to put on and off motivates me to do so often. The elastic hugs the ends of the car nicely. I do have to secure it down with a rope through the groments on the bottom sides if it looks like a heavy wind/rain is coming as it has blown off twice when I did not do that. But that takes no time at all. I am very pleased with this product so far. I hope it will hold up in the Florida sun for a long while before I need to replace it. Oh...it has a Lifetime guarantee...nice!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Protects and handles easy, Price is right

Cons: Nothing to complain about

Best Uses: Fits Miata parked outside

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks great, handles easy,fits good too!

By: Barb1

Review Date: 2009-08-03

[...]Grey is a good colorHas "front" written on in to help you put in on the car properlyIt would be nice if they could print "back" in a different color, so for now its blank

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No