HONDA Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.8)

Pros: Ease of application(1), Perfect Fit(1), Ease of removal(1),Storage bag(1), Very soft(1)

Best Uses: Perfect for our new car(1)

Reviewed by 8 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The value is excellent

By: Joe

Review Date: 2013-08-06

Fast delivery

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not bad for the price

By: Midwin

Review Date: 2013-06-09

My outside storage in the summer,it seems to work great for weather protection,The covers are quite generic.

[2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best cover at the best price

By: Stan the man

Review Date: 2012-11-19

Searched the Internet for a car cover. Empire cover was the least expensive by far, but a high quality product. I am ordering a cover for my second car.

[5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

not totally water proof

By: o

Review Date: 2012-10-07

cover my car

[4 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again and again

By: Laura

Review Date: 2012-10-04

The delivery time was exactly as they said it would be. The recycled box where it was shipped was the best part of the service. Thank you for using recycled boxes,hopefully more business will use your idea.

[6 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good product

By: Sid Vicious

Review Date: 2012-10-02

We are quite pleased with the quality of our cover especially for the price. I really like how there is a loop at the back which indicates where the "tail" is when rolling it out over the vehicle.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Completely satisfied

By: mistressdolittl

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I was a bit skeptical that I could find such a great cover for the price, and I was wrong! Love the elastic all the way around and the generous sizing that accounts for my side mirrors. Even better? My 2 cats LOVE playing in the shipping bag and sleeping in the actual car cover bag (as I just roll my cover and keep it in the trunk when not in use). Bet you hadn't heard that one before!

[4 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Storage bag, Very soft, Ease of removal, Ease of application, Perfect Fit

Best Uses: Perfect for our new car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So soft

By: Margy

Review Date: 2012-01-26

Excellent quality and fits the car perfectly. Did not have the 'front' label but clearly there is a shape of the windshield so it was not hard to figure out.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No