FORD Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.4)

Pros: Versatile(2), Stays put in the wind(1), Keeps the dust out(1),Easy To Install(1)

Best Uses: Car(2), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 16 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2014 Mustang Cover

By: Geo

Review Date: 2013-12-27

It fits good and it's higher quality than what you get in a parts store. Repels snow and rain. Included antenna hole patch is too small for this model car. Over all it's better than average.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks !

By: Scott S

Review Date: 2013-08-12

Thanks, The cover arrived fast fit great and we exactly what I needed.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very pleased with productl

By: jc

Review Date: 2013-08-03

quick delivery

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quatro 4L cover

By: Chas

Review Date: 2012-12-05

Fast delivery

[10 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With stands Florida sun

By: Gman driver

Review Date: 2012-10-11

Can be used outside in direct sun. Will with stand brutal sun in Florida. Several years of this use will occur without any noticeable problems. Protect at a good cost.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Peace of mind is not expensive.

By: Capricorn

Review Date: 2012-10-08

Received excellent guidance during the ordering process. Accurate billing and accurate shipping.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Service

By: Cruisen

Review Date: 2012-10-05

Recently purchased cover for my car. Unfortunately it didnt fit, called customer services was extremely helpful and made the exchange so simple. I use the cover all the time and its fantastic.

[6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a good cover

By: Traveler

Review Date: 2012-10-02

The interior coating flaked off, leaving white spects on the car. But it was replaced under warranty

[9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Extremely Satisfied

By: J from TN

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Fast delivery, perfect fit, very durable

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for windy locations

By: Red Pony

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Living on the Coast,this product saved my vehicle from numerous storms and salt spray.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what it says

By: Patricia the da

Review Date: 2012-10-02

My father's car is parked under the Southwest sun rays and the cover does what it describes. My father is a happy camper when he received the cover and feels that his car will last a long time.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy

By: aggie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

We have a shed for the car, but the mice were making a home in the engine. The car is now kept outside of the shed, but with the cover on to protect against tree debris.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy To Install, Keeps the dust out, Stays put in the wind

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: Red

Review Date: 2012-04-22

Far better than my last cover, and not much more expensive

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: RJ

Review Date: 2011-06-15

I left a BAD review for a different cover on this site (senior moment) hope it didn't get through! Anyway this cover lives up to it's claims and I plan on buying a couple more in the near future.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good. Only had it a few days.

By: Mo

Review Date: 2011-06-01

It's a car cover! I put it on my car. Just had it a few days, so don't know yet how it holds up. Looks good so don't expect any problems.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Car, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: ***

Review Date: 2011-05-27

The type of cover I had been searching for. Well constructed and packs into its own bag!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No