FORD Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.5)

Pros: Versatile(2), Stays put in the wind(1), Keeps the dust out(1),Easy To Install(1)

Best Uses: Car(2), Keep In The Trunk(1)

Reviewed by 20 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good cover for use inside garage.

By: None

Review Date: 2016-05-03

This cover was perfect to cover my mustang and protect it from dust inside my garage. It is easy to cover and remove when I'm ready to hit the road.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

1973 Ford Club Wagon

By: RG

Review Date: 2015-05-19

I bought this cover to protect my 1973 Ford Club Wagon Van. It fits perfect. I have had similar covers for other vehicles and have never had any problems.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover :)

By: yodoc

Review Date: 2014-10-28

Great fit. This covered our '66 mustang perfectly and will keep it protected.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product excellant price

By: Bobby

Review Date: 2014-08-18

Cover came in a short time. This is used to cover my Roush Mustang. Fits great easy to use.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

2014 Mustang Cover

By: Geo

Review Date: 2013-12-27

It fits good and it's higher quality than what you get in a parts store. Repels snow and rain. Included antenna hole patch is too small for this model car. Over all it's better than average.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks !

By: Scott S

Review Date: 2013-08-12

Thanks, The cover arrived fast fit great and we exactly what I needed.

[3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very pleased with productl

By: jc

Review Date: 2013-08-03

quick delivery

[2 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quatro 4L cover

By: Chas

Review Date: 2012-12-05

Fast delivery

[10 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With stands Florida sun

By: Gman driver

Review Date: 2012-10-11

Can be used outside in direct sun. Will with stand brutal sun in Florida. Several years of this use will occur without any noticeable problems. Protect at a good cost.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Peace of mind is not expensive.

By: Capricorn

Review Date: 2012-10-08

Received excellent guidance during the ordering process. Accurate billing and accurate shipping.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Service

By: Cruisen

Review Date: 2012-10-05

Recently purchased cover for my car. Unfortunately it didnt fit, called customer services was extremely helpful and made the exchange so simple. I use the cover all the time and its fantastic.

[7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a good cover

By: Traveler

Review Date: 2012-10-02

The interior coating flaked off, leaving white spects on the car. But it was replaced under warranty

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Extremely Satisfied

By: J from TN

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Fast delivery, perfect fit, very durable

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for windy locations

By: Red Pony

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Living on the Coast,this product saved my vehicle from numerous storms and salt spray.

[4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what it says

By: Patricia the da

Review Date: 2012-10-02

My father's car is parked under the Southwest sun rays and the cover does what it describes. My father is a happy camper when he received the cover and feels that his car will last a long time.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy

By: aggie

Review Date: 2012-10-02

We have a shed for the car, but the mice were making a home in the engine. The car is now kept outside of the shed, but with the cover on to protect against tree debris.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy To Install, Keeps the dust out, Stays put in the wind

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover

By: Red

Review Date: 2012-04-22

Far better than my last cover, and not much more expensive

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: RJ

Review Date: 2011-06-15

I left a BAD review for a different cover on this site (senior moment) hope it didn't get through! Anyway this cover lives up to it's claims and I plan on buying a couple more in the near future.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good. Only had it a few days.

By: Mo

Review Date: 2011-06-01

It's a car cover! I put it on my car. Just had it a few days, so don't know yet how it holds up. Looks good so don't expect any problems.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Versatile

Best Uses: Car, Keep In The Trunk

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: ***

Review Date: 2011-05-27

The type of cover I had been searching for. Well constructed and packs into its own bag!

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No