DODGE Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.8)

Pros: Quality Construction(1), Easy To Install(1),Easy To Use(1), Attractive Design(1)

Reviewed by 8 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cover for my Challenger

By: Mac

Review Date: 2016-05-03

I live in the Pacific NW and got the cover before the winter. Great for ice cold whether, spring pollen or dust. Simply fantastic. I would buy it again.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exceeded expectations

By: Mike

Review Date: 2015-10-19

I have been looking for very good quality indoor covers for my Dodge Viper and Pontiac GTO for winter storage. I found the Empire Stretch cover via Google, but was skeptical because I couldn't find a good picture of the material. I was afraid it was a paper based cover like a lot of the covers in the price range. I took a chance and bought one, and I must say it far exceeded my expectations.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Paint/Tree Damage Saver!

By: HoneyV

Review Date: 2013-08-03

Fits good, serves the purpose keeping leaves and weather from damaging the paint surface as stored outside. Should help should there be hail in a storm, hopefully. Living in the Hurricane area, hoping the cover helps w/damage to a degree.

[11 out of 11 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this type of a covert again

By: tjsxox

Review Date: 2013-01-05

fits my car like a glove and keepe all moisture out dont like the clips for the bungees dont hold in a wind storm could use more elastic to hold tight under bumpers.

[7 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits like a glove.

By: g

Review Date: 2012-10-08

The service and delivery was great, I had the cover in 3 days from the night I ordered it. Fits like a glove.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Satisfied customer

By: Jerry

Review Date: 2012-10-05

We use the cover nearly every night (except when the vehicle is wet). It is simple to use, fits nicely, and takes very little time to install/remove.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of our best buys!

By: Dan

Review Date: 2012-10-02

With a high of 110 degree out here this summer, we found the cover perfect for our dodge power ranger. Very happy w/this item.Roll it off & on w/ no problems. Happy!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy To Use, Attractive Design, Quality Construction, Easy To Install

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Fit!

By: Zippo

Review Date: 2011-05-31

Great cover!

[1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No