CHEVROLET Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.4)

Pros: It fits and it protects(1)

Best Uses: Automobile(1)

Reviewed by 12 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Heavy Duty

By: Dave

Review Date: 2013-08-07

I live in a dusty area and my car is parked in a carport, unused, for a week at a time. I was looking for something to keep the dust/dirt off and protect the paint from the neighborhood cats that like to sleep on my car. The Grey Max is nice and heavy - should do the trick.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Fits perfect

By: Kit-Kat

Review Date: 2013-08-03

The car cover fits my car like a glove.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would purchase this cover again.

By: Classic Car Own

Review Date: 2013-06-16

Car Cover provides great coverage and protection.

[3 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If It Fits Wear It

By: RalphE

Review Date: 2012-10-09

Light enough to handle by yourself but two persons make for easier-and safer-covering and removing. Inside cushioning prevents falling Autumn nuts from dimpling fiberglass. Water drains from material like it was a gutter. When uncovered car shows a clean and dry surface. "Buy this cover and you are covered."

[25 out of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just might buy one for our other car

By: Uncjerry

Review Date: 2012-10-05

We live four miles from Mt. Rainier in Washington State and needless to say, we get alot of rain, snow and leaves and pine needles falling. This cover has been most useful in keeping all of the above off of my car. It is lightweight enough that one person can handle it. The only thing is that you cant get into the enclosed bag for storage but I put it in a garbage bag with no problem. This prod

[26 out of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Value

By: Jack

Review Date: 2012-10-03

Price and quality of material good. Sizing is a little big but usable. Best used as a storage cover not while trailering. Overall good value.

[10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover at a great price

By: rum runner

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Has been through several rains now and appears to be truly water proof. Tough enough to pull tight with bungees so the wind can not blow it loose. Would be nice to have another eyelet or two for a bungee on the rear to really get everything tight.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I' a repeat customer.

By: DallasMike

Review Date: 2012-10-02

It is exactly as advertised. Perfect for what I needed.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helps in windy areas.

By: chip

Review Date: 2012-10-02

tie down for car cover.

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Cover for the price!

By: Lyn Motorsport

Review Date: 2012-10-02

I use my cover every day. It helps keep my car clean and protects its finish.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

goodquality good price

By: p

Review Date: 2011-06-11

good value for a outdoor cover

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: It fits and it protects

Cons: NA

Best Uses: Automobile

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very pleased with car cover

By: Mad Dog

Review Date: 2011-06-06

The cover fit and protects the car from the elements.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No