CORVETTE Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.7)

Pros: Can Withstand Use(1),Protection(1),Keeps out all the weather(1), Fast Shipping(1), Recommend A(1)

Best Uses: Car(3),Covering a corvettte(1),Babies my '76 Stingray(1)

Reviewed by 14 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fit perfectly on my 2014 corvette

By: buddy

Review Date: 2014-01-30

cover is real nice and it fit good car

[9 out of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Light weight cover for corvette

By: Oldmanrock

Review Date: 2013-10-28

Delivered promptly and nicely packaged

[1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Car Cover for 2007 Corvette Coupe

By: Corvette 1

Review Date: 2013-09-11

The cover is easy to put on my 2007 Corvette. It is waterproof, and has a high UV rating, important in NM. I am highly pleased with the quality and ease of use of the product. I searched and researched, and this cover is the best for the price.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WONDERFUL cover! AND Customer Service!

By: Lamborghini Gal

Review Date: 2013-05-06

My husband bought this cover for my car. (1977 Chevrolet Corvette). I was concerned about my antenna, since on these models, it is fixed. However, he put a hole in the cover in just the right place and it fits great! The cover itself, fit my car, to a T. And as I said, once the little hole was made for the antenna, that fit perfect too. This cover is made VERY well. It is light weight, and

[15 out of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Did not hold up like should but ......

By: Carol for the C

Review Date: 2012-10-30

Cover is for a 1984 Corvette which needs to be protected as it is outside. The cover did not hold up to the elements for very long. I had to call the company and they quickly replaced the cover. We have had the new one for a couple of months - here's hoping this one holds up nicely and we are satisfied with the product.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Saved me many hours and dollars

By: Martin middle a

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Have construction behind my house with lots of dust. I was washing my 1976 corvette every other day but no need with this cover remove cover and t-tops and off i go. Snug fit keeps water and dirt from getting on the car. Love the cover.

[12 out of 12 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great protection for my corvette

By: Bob

Review Date: 2012-10-02

use outdoors and storage

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Good Warranty, Good protection

Cons: none at this time

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, so good!

By: Greg

Review Date: 2011-05-26

I use it to cover my 2006 corvette. We've had a couple significant rain events with the cover performing as described.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Keeps out all the weather

Cons: Not form fitting

Best Uses: Babies my '76 Stingray

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Corvette cover

By: Vette-GeGe

Review Date: 2011-03-20

Have had several car covers--different manufacturers--in the 10 years I've owned my '76 Stingray. She sits outside, unfortunately, and this new cover is the BEST I have found! It keeps out dust and dampness...even heavy rain! Only wish it were form-fitting. Thanks for a superb product!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Protection, Great Fit, price, Collapsability

Best Uses: Covering a corvettte

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Semi Custom Cover for C3 Corvette

By: Andy

Review Date: 2011-03-16

This cover was listed as semi-custom, but it fits almost like a custom cover. Goes on easy and is just baggy enough that you can't tell what kind of car is under it.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Quality cover

Cons: None

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover for my Corvette

By: Mike F.

Review Date: 2010-10-21

Nice quality car cover.[...]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better fit for a regular Corvette

By: Kevin S.

Review Date: 2010-10-02

This cover was bought for my 2008 Z06 Corvette and it seems a little small. I think it would fit a regular Vette better. It is a nice cover and appears durable with a snug fit. It just needed a little more material, but in fairness to the company, it did not give the Z06 as an option here, just the Corvette option. Company is great.


Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Can Withstand Use

Cons: A plus, Tie down straps would be

Best Uses: Car

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would buy this product again

By: The Legendary Little Joe

Review Date: 2010-06-14

I used this cover for a car show I entered my 87 Corvette in. The weather was very rainy and I am happy to report the cover saved me much work as it kept my car dry. Others at the show made fun of me at first, however by shows end they were all asking where I had gotten mine.

[2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Excellent Value, Recommend A, Fast Shipping

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product.

By: 86IndyVette

Review Date: 2009-11-18

Bought the standard cover for inside storage of my 86 Corvette and couldn't be more pleased. Was concerned about fit, but the fit was excellent.

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No