BMW Car Cover Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4-5 stars (4.6)

Pros: Easy To Install(1), Attractive Design(1), Quality Construction(1), Very Light Weight(1),My Great Pyrs Love it(1)

Best Uses: Small Boats(1),Riding is Much easier now(1), I have two Great Pyrs(1)

Reviewed by 13 customers
Sort By:

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth the Money"

By: RoHarris

Review Date: 2014-02-07

Purchased to cover my 2011 BMW 328xi. Cover is heavy and appears to be able to handle rough winter conditions I encounter in northern NJ.

[13 out of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cozy Fit

By: JR

Review Date: 2014-01-02

My wife said she thought her Z4 looked nice and warm under its new cover!

[2 out of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly what I was looking for!

By: Todtwin1

Review Date: 2013-08-06

Great Quality. Fast Shipping. Fits Properly.

[3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best purchase we have made.

By: Brooks

Review Date: 2013-06-04

Fits perfectly.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Cover

By: Drew

Review Date: 2012-11-05

Unfortunately I didn't have a place to park my new car inside. This cover kept it completely dry in the Seattle rain... very impressed.

[20 out of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome

By: Lvnv

Review Date: 2012-10-06

None

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice product,does a good job .

By: mm

Review Date: 2012-10-04

good car cover,a little bulky but otherwise does a very good job protecting my cars finish.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cover

By: Joe

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Great service and delivery time

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

simply the best cover i've had to date

By: JR

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Cover is really nice , it fits great is soft and waterproof .I will have it for long term hope its as durable as it appears

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BMW car cover

By: John

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Good product. Fits well

[1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Wonderful Car Cover

By: Vicky

Review Date: 2012-10-02

Very Verstile. Keeps my car protected from bad weather. Matches the color of my car!!

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: My Great Pyrs Love it, Very Light Weight

Cons: none

Best Uses: Riding is Much easier now, I have two Great Pyrs

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product

By: cfc1998

Review Date: 2012-01-04

Product is great but the Customer Service is the best. During Christmas my shipments were separated and this item got lost. It was replaced immediately with no hassle. Best service experience I have had in a Long Time.

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No

Rating:

Pros: Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Attractive Design, Quality Construction

Best Uses: Small Boats

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good strong waterproof cover, BUT!!!

By: Glen

Review Date: 2010-09-27

[...] The product is good but there were some faults. The material is strong and very waterproof but there are a couple of issues I have. The sewn strap on one of the buckles let go and one of the buckles on the stern strap cracked. The other issue I have is that a support system is required for the cover to keep the rain from pooling on top. Do you have such an item in stock?

Did you find this review Helpful? Yes/No